Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


12-28-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“Alex was as professional as you can get, quick and trust worthy with no BS or used car talk. It was as simple as I will buy the car for this much and within an hour a cashiers check and a tow truck was there with all paper work. Seamless.”

1973 Porsche 914
1973 Porsche 914


12-20-2020

Chico, CA

“Quick, easy, professional. What more can you ask for?”

1965 Alfa Romeo Sprint GT
1965 Alfa Romeo Sprint GT


12-18-2020

Whitehouse, OH

“Our relationship was straight up and good from my perspective. Alex made an offer, sent the payment into my account the next day and had his people get the title transfer and shipping taken care of right away.”

1983 Porsche 911SC Cabriolet
1983 Porsche 911SC Cabriolet


12-15-2020

Lakewood, CO

“Very well organized Company , they made the purchase operation much easier than ! Expected, got paid immediately and the staff was on top of it, Alex was honest and professional. Great experience.”

Robert B.
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


12-12-2020

Phoenix, AZ

“Very quick and effortless transaction. Alex did exactly what he said he’d do, couldn’t ask for a more professional, and positive experience.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


12-9-2020

Keller, TX

“Very easy to work with Alex and his team. They provided excellent details during the experience and the process was as described. Very efficient operation!”

1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster


12-9-2020

Dumont, NJ

“I recently sold my 1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster to Alex. My past experiences in selling cars to the general public were horrible. I called Alex based on an ad I saw on-line, and I did not have high expectations. I was anticipating low ball offers and the usual run around. Based on my description and 3 photos, Alex promptly made me a competitive offer. He was knowledgeable and honest in explain to me the value of my car. The actual process of creating a bill of sale, submitting title documents, making shipping arrangements, and most importantly getting my money was Amazon like. I highly recommend AlexManos.com for classic car transactions.”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 280SL 4 Speed
1979 Mercedes-Benz 280SL 4 Speed


12-7-2020

Elma, NY

“I was pleased with the quick response from your people and attention to details, it was a painless deal Thank you!”

1960 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1960 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


12-6-2020

Melrose, MA

“Alex and his crew made it easy for me to save a car that had been left untended in the open with other parts in the cellar and still other parts in. Garage The purchase price was generous and transport from east coast to Beverly Hills was amazing. Thank you Alex and Camille and Roman!”

1971 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow
1971 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow


12-4-2020

Fulton, MD

“I contacted Alex about buying a 1971 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow. After agreeing on a selling price, Alex and his team made the transaction very easy. Even though the car was located hours away from my home, I had to do literally nothing after signing and sending paperwork back to his office.”

1973 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1973 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


12-2-2020

Hermosa, SD

“Very professional, got the deal done quickly.”

1972 Volkswagen Beetle Cabriolet
1972 Volkswagen Beetle Cabriolet


12-2-2020

Oxnard, CA

“Selling my car to Alex was pleasant, straight forward and honest. The truck driver Oratio was on time, courteous and professional.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1967 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


12-1-2020

Newington, CT

“Alex and his staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and very informative. Easy to do business with and transaction ran smoothly. Would recommend AlexManos.com to anyone that wants to sell or make a purchase.”

1970 Mercedes Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes Benz 280SL


11-28-2020

New City, NY

“I would recommend Alex & his staff! Very honest, did exactly what they said they would do. Paid for car right away, picked it up later! Their office staff made the paper work easy! Great people to work with! Thanks Alex!”

1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster


11-25-2020

Lancaster, PA

“Alex did what he said he would do and made the sale of my vintage vehicle a breeze. He arranged everything from paperwork to transportation and sent money in a matter of minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, no exaggeration.”

1966 Mercedes Benz 230SL
1966 Mercedes Benz 230SL


11-21-2020

Nevada City, CA

“Working with AlexManos.com was great. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. It was stress free and easy.”

1967 Porsche 912
1967 Porsche 912


11-21-2020

Portland, OR

“I never thought selling a car could be so easy. I sold Alex my 1967 Porsche 912, and the process from start to finish was seamless-fast, professional, friendly, and more than fair. Thank you, Alex and team for a 100% positive experience!!”

1953 MG TD
1953 MG TD


11-19-2020

Gate Mills, OH

“Simple procedure. Just sent pictures, agreed on a price, received a check, sent the title, and someone came to pick up the vehicle. Done!”

1996 Porsche 993 Coupe
1996 Porsche 993 Coupe


11-17-2020

Charlotte, NC

“Very fast offer and check next day very easy to work with.”

1981 Ferrari 308 GTSI
1981 Ferrari 308 GTSI


11-15-2020

Larkspur, CO

“A very smooth and painless transaction. The check for the sale of the car was forthcoming expeditiously. Transport for the car arrived on time and was completed with no damage to the car. An enjoyable experience.”

1965 Porsche 911
1965 Porsche 911


11-14-2020

Lemon Cove, CA

“Very easy transaction, really easy to do busy with plus a very fair priced paid in a prompt manner. I would recommend to anyone who is considering selling their classic car. To sum up it up – a five star company.”

1989 Ferrari Mondial T Cabriolet
1989 Ferrari Mondial T Cabriolet


11-14-2020

Palm Desert, CA

“Alex, I found you to be straightforward, but also an interesting and friendly person to talk to. The funds were in my account the next day as promised. And, that was before you had even picked up my car. Your tow driver was extremely courteous, and a very likeable person. Keep doing what you’re doing. Your company has a great work ethic, with no “curve balls”!”

1963 Porsche 356B Cabriolet
1963 Porsche 356B Cabriolet


11-13-2020

Taos, NM

“The whole transaction from start to finish was flawless. That included the offer, the completion of the money transfer, the title assistance, the transportation arrangements and the transport company who picked up my Porsche. I can not say enough of the professionalism.”

1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


11-12-2020

San Diego, CA

“Alex was incredibly easy to deal with. I described my car and he made me a firm proposal within minutes. We went back and forth for a brief moment and within 90 minutes the funds were in my account. The pickup of my vehicle was simple and right as scheduled. The overall operation is extremely professional.”

1972 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000
1972 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000


11-11-2020

Kirkland, WA

“Good experience overall. Sold a 1972 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000 project car. Hopefully someone will be able to restore it. Communication with Alex and Roxanna was good.”

1965 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1965 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


11-11-2020

Chino Hills, CA

“I purchased a 1965 Corvette from Alex and team back in Jan 2014, spent a little money fixing it up then sold it back to them in 2020. Both ends of the transaction were fantastic and the car was a lot of fun. They are extremely responsive, fair in their offering and professional to deal with. With an open spot in the garage, I won’t hesitate to shop there again!”

1973 Porsche 911T Coupe
1973 Porsche 911T Coupe


11-10-2020

Ocean Gates, NJ

“My sale of a 73T could not have been any better. Everything went like clockwork. I was surprised how easy Alex made the sale considering the car was going from New Jersey to California.”

1976 Ferrari 308 GTB Vetroresina
1976 Ferrari 308 GTB Vetroresina


11-8-2020

Micco, FL

“Mr. Manos heard about my 76′ Ferrari 308-GTB Vetroresina through the vehicle’s custodian. He called me personally and offered me a very fair price for the car over the phone after having only seeing photos. I agreed, we transferred some info over the phone, and the next business day I had a cashiers check in my hand for the full amount. Roxana and Camille (Alex’s assistants) were angels in confirming the clearance of the check and logistics for transportation of the car. A custom 18-wheeler (with a Lambo and a Gull Wing MB inside already) came and picked up the car a few days later and the deal was consummated. I was comfortable with Alex because I knew he would take very good care of the classic. My mind is at rest.”

1986 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1986 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


11-8-2020

Franklyn, MA

“I had been thinking about selling my Classic Car but didn’t know a good place to start. When I found Alex’ website I was impressed by the testimonials of previous customers and decided to contact him. I received an instant response and soon had a very fair offer. The whole transaction was incredibly smooth and easy. I feel like I received a nice price for my classic car and am happy to see the car go to a dealer that can find a buyer who will appreciate it. I highly recommend Alex Manos to anyone looking to sell or buy a classic car.”

1974 Porsche 911 Targa
1974 Porsche 911 Targa


11-8-2020

Sarasota, FL

“Very impressed with customer service. All questions were answered immediately or if unavailable, within the following hour. When agreement was reached, money was transferred for arrival the following day. Pickup of auto was within 48 hours of money received. Kept informed about pickup and all went according to plan. Easy to talk to and easy to deal with. Excellent personnel in back office, especially Roxanna. Very courteous and very professional.”

1986 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1986 Mercedes-Benz 560SL


11-8-2020

Arkdale, WI

“Second time doing selling a classic to Alex. Smooth process. Will definitely sell to again. If you are on the fence and do not have time yourself Alex is the guy to call.”

1967 Lamborghini 400GT
1967 Lamborghini 400GT


11-8-2020

San Juan Capistrano, CA

“I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of Alex’s organization in the sale of my car. The complete process from start to finish was rapid and courteous. It went smoothly, I was impressed that everything proceeded exactly as Alex suggested, and that the price received was fair. Even the transportation person that picked up the car was knowledgeable. I would use Alex’s organization again and would recommend them to anyone selling a vehicle.”

1962 Triumph TR4
1962 Triumph TR4


11-8-2020

Downey, CA

“My experience in selling my 1962 TR-4 to the AlexManos.com was ALL good from start to the completion. The buyer was very professional and personable in working out the buying price. The transportation driver again was first class when picking my vehicle and knew the paperwork so well. I would deal with this company again without hesitation.”

1996 Porsche 993 Cabriolet
1996 Porsche 993 Cabriolet


11-7-2020

Bethesea, MD

“Fast, easy and great overall experience.”

1962 Porsche 356B Coupe
1962 Porsche 356B Coupe


11-6-2020

Ventura, CA

“My sister and I sold our fathers’ 1962 Porsche to Alex. I was a little unsure of how smoothly this transaction would go as we both live in different states from where the car was. Alex and his company delivered exactly as they said they would making the whole process rather seamless. The money went directly into our fathers’ account and the paperwork to sign-straight forward. The one hick-up for us was in scheduling the car’s retrieval as no one was living on site. We had to coordinate this from different time zones and count on friends from the area to assist-but it worked out. Alex got his car and we got the cash!”

1973 Porsche 914
1973 Porsche 914


11-6-2020

Pottstown, PA

“I am overly impressed with my transaction. I would definitely recommend Alex Manos for help in selling your Vintage or Collectable auto. The process was smooth and absolutely professional.”

1972 Citroen SM
1972 Citroen SM


11-5-2020

Algonac, MI

“Selling my rare, European car to Alex Manos was an easy and seamless process. He offered a very fair price and handled all the shipping costs. Now I can rest assured that my rare and unique automobile is in capable hands. It’s in a place where it can be properly cared for and appreciated. Selling my car to Mr. Manos was a great experience, I wish I would have known about him sooner.”

1973 Volvo 1800ES Wagon
1973 Volvo 1800ES Wagon


11-4-2020

Snohomish, WA

“Quite a nice experience. Alex and team made the entire process quick and easy. The five star collective team made the transaction process a dream.”

1994 Rolls Royce Corniche IV
1994 Rolls Royce Corniche IV


11-1-2020

Campbell Hall, NY

“I recently sold my 1994 Roll Royce Corniche IV Convertible to Alex. The process was seamless from beginning to end. Speaking and dealing with Abraham was a pleasure! He is an ultra professional employee! The communication from Abraham was precise and very informative as well. Everyone at this company are both very professional as well as polite and friendly. I highly recommend Alex Manos to all!”

1991 Porsche 964 Targa
1991 Porsche 964 Targa


10-23-2020

San Carlos, CA

“A very easy and fair process from start to finish. Contacted Alex regarding my 1991 964 cabriolet received a very fast call back. Answered a few questions sent some pictures and received a fast offer the same day. Once we agreed the payment was wired to my bank and the paperwork, pickup and final details were done in just a couple of days.”

1965 Porsche 356C Coupe
1965 Porsche 356C Coupe


10-22-2020

West Creek, NJ

“Alex was great. Very fair, very amicable and the deal went rather smoothly. A true pro – highly recommended.”

2 1967 Porsche 912
2 1967 Porsche 912


10-21-2020

Manteca, CA

“This is my second time selling cars to Alex, and as before, it was quick, fair and flawless. He has an amazing and efficient team!!”

1976 Rolls Royce Corniche
1976 Rolls Royce Corniche


10-20-2020

Boyton Beach, FL

“Alex was excellent in his customer service and the sale of my car went smoothly. His staff was excellent also. Thank you!”

1987 Porsche Carrera Targa
1987 Porsche Carrera Targa


10-15-2020

Bel Air, MD

“Awesome- Alex was a great and fair negotiator, as was his team – all parties were happy with the sale and purchase. Very professional.”

1970 Porsche 911T Coupe
1970 Porsche 911T Coupe


10-15-2020

Danville, CA

“Alex and his team were all very helpful and patient making the transaction a smooth and efficient process.”

1961 MG A 1600 Roadster
1961 MG A 1600 Roadster


10-15-2020

Newhall, CA

“Once we agreed on a price, I could not believe how quick and easy the sale went. It could not have gone better.”

1965 Volkswagen Brazilian 23 Window Bus Conversion
1965 Volkswagen Brazilian 23 Window Bus Conversion


10-14-2020

Fort Collins, CO

“The entire process was easy and fair. I sold a car to Alex and as a car guy I will likely to by a car from him as well.”

1971 Lancia Fulvia Sport 1600 Zagato
1971 Lancia Fulvia Sport 1600 Zagato


10-13-2020

Ste-anne-de-bellevue, QC

“Very professional, simple and enjoyable experience. The staff was also very personable. It’s very refreshing to see a company like this in the classic car industry.”

1994 Jaguar XJS Convertible
1994 Jaguar XJS Convertible


10-12-2020

Pasadena, CA

“I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Efficient, courteous, and helpful. Expect a tough price negotiation, but not unfair. Compared to all the other comparable buyers, Alex Manos is the top professional.”

1956 Jaguar XK140 Fixed Head Coupe
1956 Jaguar XK140 Fixed Head Coupe


10-12-2020

Fort Collins, CO

“Alex offered a fair price straight up and made the transaction quick and easy.”

1988 Jaguar XJS V12 Convertible
1988 Jaguar XJS V12 Convertible


10-11-2020

Henderson, NV

“I have to say this was one of the smoothest and most pleasant transactions I’ve ever had in my life and I have been in business for over 40 years! Everyone in the chain of command right up to the owner are responsive, polite and make the entire transaction easy and stress free. Everyone was accommodating and I can’t say enough about how professionally they handled payment, the pick up of my vehicle and checking to be sure everything was OK. Kudos to management because that level of professionalism starts at the top.”

1971 Mercedes Benz 280SE 3.5 Coupe
1971 Mercedes Benz 280SE 3.5 Coupe


10-11-2020

Sammamish, WA

“Selling our classic Mercedes to Alex was an amazing experience. I had done research to determine a fair price for the car. Once Alex determined he wanted to buy, we quickly came to agreement. The money was in my account the next morning. Start of finish, the transaction took less than a day. His staff was courteous and prompt. It was so refreshing to be treated in an honest and straightforward manner!”

1987 Mercedes Benz 560SL
1987 Mercedes Benz 560SL


10-10-2020

Ridgeway, SC

“Smooth transaction.”

1966 Mercedes Benz 230SL
1966 Mercedes Benz 230SL


10-8-2020

Beverly Hills, MI

“Everything went as Alex said it would after he said he would buy the Mercedes Benz 230SL – after he sent the list of information he needed, I sent it right away. The wire transfer came through the next morning and the car hauler showed up the next day to pick up the car. It was obvious he has done this many times and has a working system in place.”

1960 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider
1960 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider


10-7-2020

Grosse Pointe Park, MI

“Alex purchased my Alfa Giulietta. He was great to work with, offered a fair price and once the deal made, he wired the money directly into my account within 24 hours. The car was then picked up within the week. Extremely well organized. Would highly recommend!”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


10-7-2020

Old Orchard Beach, ME

“Alex and his company did everything they said they would do, when they bought my car. He was trustworthy and all his people were fantastic to deal with. I would use Alex anytime to sell or buy a vehicle.”

1964 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible Sports Car
1964 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible Sports Car


10-4-2020

Alma, NE

“Excellent transaction start to finish. Fast payment and excellent communication with documentation, shipping, etc. An outstanding team that I look forward to presenting other authors in the near future.”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6 Convertible Sports Car
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6 Convertible Sports Car


10-3-2020

Renton, WA

“No problems, everything was as he stated, money was here well before the transport. The driver did a great job and all went smoothly. I would gladly deal with Alex and his team again!”

1987 Mercedes-Benz 560SEC
1987 Mercedes-Benz 560SEC


10-3-2020

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

“I still find it very hard to believe how easy and fair the whole transaction was! It was difficult for us to sell this 1987 Mercedes 560 SEC as we loved the car. I felt very reassured that Mr. Manos will take great care of our car and find it a good home. I have another classic car and will definitely ask him first when I am ready to sell.”

1965 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1965 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


10-2-2020

Reno, NV

“Alex and his team made the selling process flow perfectly. The price I received seemed a little low but this was more than made up by how Alex and his team provided excellent customer service from start to finish. When considering everything a five star plus experience.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


10-2-2020

Winchester, CA

“Overall excellent experience. Very professional with a quick and easy process! Fair price offered for my car.”

1951 MG TD Roadster
1951 MG TD Roadster


10-1-2020

Grass Valley, CA

“Professional—Creditable—-Honest—-are just a few words that identify Alex Manos. I would also point out Roxana Hernandez, Administrative Assistant. She was/is Helpful, and kind.——A Great Experience.”

1972 DeTomaso Pantera
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


10-1-2020

Nashua, NH

“Took my car out of storage and washed it and shot a quick video to send to potential buyers that night. By morning I got several calls one was Alex. I checked his reviews and knew I found a legitimate buyer. Good price and the transaction was very easy and quick. I already referred him to several people who are storing unused classics.”

1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet


10-1-2020

Naples, FL

“The entire process of selling my car to your company was so easy,efficient, and quick, I would recommend anyone interested in selling their classic car to contact your company first.I had my money in one day. The car was picked up in two days. The paper work was sent via e mail and my questions where answered by a courteous, efficient employee. Thank you for a stress free experience.”

1961 Jaguar XKE Right-Hand Drive Flat Floor Fixed Head Coupe
1961 Jaguar XKE Right-Hand Drive Flat Floor Fixed Head Coupe


09-30-2020

Shoreline, WA

“Kind thoughtful and courteous with the entire transaction. Follow through completely in every detail. Completely stood by their end of the bargain 100% without a question. I would recommend dealing with Alex in any automotive transaction without a question.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


09-30-2020

Houston, TX

“After my on-line request for a quote Alex Manos contacted me pretty quick on phone. The price he offered was not exactly what I was looking for but I think it was a fair price and I’m happy to have the deal closed with Alex. The title transfer process was done very professional, the payment was made as quick as promised and the pick up of my car flowed perfectly. In summary the whole transaction was done professionally with no stress or additional cost for me.”

1990 Bentley Turbo R
1990 Bentley Turbo R


09-30-2020

Great Bend, KS

“Very pleasant experience to sell a car, very prompt with payment and pick up of the car. Look forward to doing business again in the future.”

1956 MG A Roadster Right Hand Drive
1956 MG A Roadster Right Hand Drive


09-29-2020

Exeter, NE

“From the original email to the final loading of the car as it was leaving, everything was smooth and effortless. We always got quick responses to any questions and everyone was always very friendly and professional. As sad as I was to see my little MGA go, it was time for it to find a new home and I think it did with Alex Manos!!!”

1979 Excalibur SS Roadster
1979 Excalibur SS Roadster


09-28-2020

Southport, NC

“I was amazed the ratings were accurate. The transaction was simple and Alex was a pleasure to deal with. The price I got for my car was excellent and If you value your time it is worth a 5 minute phone call to save you a lot of time and energy.”

1976 Chevrolet Corvette
1976 Chevrolet Corvette


09-28-2020

Jenison, MI

“I responded to an ad in Hagarty Drivers magazine to sell my classic Corvette. The process was smooth and quick. We agreed upon a price, I received the check the next day and the car carrier picked up the car about a week later. I recommend this company to anyone intending to sell a classic car. It was seamless.”

1963 Porsche 356B T6 Coupe
1963 Porsche 356B T6 Coupe


09-24-2020

Idyllwild, CA

“As easy and fair as it gets!”

1959 Mercedes-Benz 300D Adenauer
1959 Mercedes-Benz 300D Adenauer


09-23-2020

Bedford, NY

“Alex is a professional. He is a perfect gentleman and it has been my pleasure to work with him on the sale of my rare and beautiful 1959 Mercedes Adenauer. He honors his word and i look forward to our next transaction.”

John S – stock # 12412

1967 Porsche 912
1967 Porsche 912


09-23-2020

Helena, MT

“It’s difficult to part with a cute little car that’s been part of your life for 36 years, but Alex Manos made it as painless as it could be. Everything went quick, simple and smooth from the initial contact to watching our little car leave our home on the back of a transport. Our thanks to Mr. Manos and the whole Alex Manos team.”

1958 Jaguar XK150 Drophead Coupe
1958 Jaguar XK150 Drophead Coupe


09-21-2020

Baltimore, MD

“Mr. Alex Manos was very professional and this was a smooth hassle free transaction. I sold a 1958 Jaguar and this was an awesome experience. Thank you!”

1971 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL 6.3
1971 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL 6.3


09-20-2020

Rochester, NH

“Alex was very professional and delivered on his promise to wire money for the purchase of our car in a timely manner. The rest of his staff were very efficient and pleasant. They walked me through the process nicely. I would recommend Alex if you are selling an antique car.”

1955 T Bird
1955 Ford Thunderbird


09-20-2020

Solana Beach, CA

“I found the sale fast and efficient. Their transport driver kept me updated and arrived to pick up my car on time. I definitely would recommend their company to my friends.”

1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster


09-17-2020

Pensacola, FL

“Alex returned my call in minutes. It was very difficult parting with my father’s 1967 jag. Memories I shared with Alex and he was so kind. The entire process of letting it go into the hands of someone who would restore it made it less painful. Thank you Alex I appreciate you and your staff. Everyone was kind, considerate and professional.”

1967 Jaguar Mark II
1967 Jaguar Mark II


09-16-2020

Lawton, MI

“From day one of the sale to the pick up of our 1967 Marc II Jaguar was picked up was a great experience. Any questions we had were answered promptly, with knowledge and courtesy.”

1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe


09-16-2020

Tarzana, CA

“When I contacted Alex to sell my late father’s 1982 911SC, I kept thinking Alex seems to be too good to be true. I was half right, Alex is too good, but he was true to his word, played no games and I’m very happy with the offer he made. The smoothest experience I ever had either buying or selling a car. I strongly recommend anyone with a classic car for sale to give Alex a call.”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


09-15-2020

Kelseyville, CA

“The experience with Alex was very positive. There were no issues and he gave me a fair price. He and his staff are very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him if you have a car to sell.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


09-9-2020

College Park, MD

“I have sold two vehicles to Alex Manos; a 1969 XKE about seven years ago, and a 1981 Delorean last week. Both transactions were smooth and professional. We quickly settled on mutually agreeable prices, and he handled all of the shipping details. Alex would definitely be the first call I would make if I have another classic car to sell.”

1975 Porsche 911 Targa
1975 Porsche 911 Targa


09-8-2020

Sardinia, OH

“From the first call on, everyone was so professional. Would do it all over again.”

1956 MG A Roadster
1956 MG A Roadster


09-8-2020

Port Matilda, PA

“I sold our ‘project’ condition 1956 MGA and was pleased with the courteous and professional interaction on the sale. They made a quick response to my request for an offer and when I accepted, funds were transferred quickly. Had a minor glitch on getting the vehicle picked up as scheduled by the transportation company but otherwise everything worked out great. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services.”

1965 MG B
1965 MG B


09-4-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“I sold my 65 MGb to Alex. It was fast and easy and fair.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Coupe
1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Coupe


09-3-2020

New Alexandria, PA

“Very easy transaction! Deal was made, and i was paid in less than 24 hours. Financial and pick up arrangements made within HOURS!!! Top Notch! Thanks so much!!”

1981 DeLorean DMC-12
1981 DeLorean DMC-12


09-3-2020

Manassas, VA

“Alex and his associate Abraham were easy to negotiate with, and their staff were prompt and polite in closing the deal. A pleasure and I recommend the Alex Manos team as #1 in their classic car field.”

Joe H.
1958 MG A Roadster


09-2-2020

Minneapolis, MN

“Purchased my 1958 MG A1500. The whole experience was easy, quick and hassle-free. Great doing business with you and your professional staff. Thanks again!”

1986 Ferrari 328GTS
1986 Ferrari 328GTS


09-2-2020

Walnut Springs, TX

“From the first contact until the final deal was done, Alex was top-notch all the way! The transaction couldn’t have been smoother, communication was excellent, and Alex and his staff was extremely accommodating. Yes, I could have sold my car for a little more money through a private Party sale, but if you put a dollar amount on the aggravation, hassle, and time it takes to sell a car, then I feel my deal with Alex was worth it, 100%. If you’re selling a classic car you owe it to yourself to get in touch with Alex. Thanks again, guys!”

1971 BMW 2800CA
1971 BMW 2800CA


09-1-2020

Santa Rosa, CA

“I was very pleased with the efficiency of the sale and the transfer of money!”

1981 Mercedes-Benz 500SL
1981 Mercedes-Benz 500SL


09-1-2020

Woodbury, MN

“The “no issues” transaction worked very well. Everyone involved played their part and it was seamless.”

1971 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe
1971 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


08-31-2020

Dade, FL

“I have bought and sold cars for over 45 yrs. I have never had the expertise and quality of dealings like this. You and your staff have taken selling to a new limit! The response time to the end result is amazing. It is such a pleasure to finally deal with someone like you. Thanks again, hope we can do more business.”

1934 MG PA
1934 MG PA


08-30-2020

Fairfax Station, VA

“The administrative processes were all straightforward and easy to complete, from the “sale” and “buy” decisions to the prompt forwarding of the purchase price amount to my checking account. All of Alex’s people were polite and extremely helpful and supportive, particularly in responding to the failed first pickup.”

1963 Triumph TR3
1963 Triumph TR3


08-30-2020

Sylvania, OH

“I had a very pleasant experience with Alex Manos’ company. Once I had sold my vehicles, my concerns were twofold, payment and shipping. Payment was instant by certified check delivered the next day by Fedex. A return Fedex envelope was provided for me to send the titles and Bills of Sale. During this time I was contacted by a shipping company to make arrangement to collect the cars. After a slight hiccup, during which I was continually informed of progress, the cars were picked up. Start to finish, it took five days, including a weekend. I was totally satisfied.”

1967 Porsche 912 Sunroof Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Sunroof Coupe


08-29-2020

Ann Arbor, MI

“It was the easiest vehicle transaction I have ever experienced. He was fair and honest.”

1949 Bentley Mark VI
1949 Bentley Mark VI


08-27-2020

Myrtle Beach, SC

“The process was smooth. Dealing with Alex & his associates was very clear and comfortable. Would have liked more for the car, but a deal is a deal! Looking forward to doing more business with Alex. Highly recommend!”

1982 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1982 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-26-2020

Denver, CO

“Selling my dad’s car was very quick and easy. It was easy to contact Alex with questions and he followed up immediately. It was a positive experience from my first call to closure of our sale. I would highly recommend working with Alex if you have a special car to sell.”

1967 Ford Mustang GTA Fastback
1967 Ford Mustang GTA Fastback


08-25-2020

Palm Springs, CA

“Honest, acts quickly, is a man of integrity.”

1958 Chevrolet Corvette
1958 Chevrolet Corvette


08-25-2020

Salinas, CA

“I found Alex, his website thru the internet. Not sure where to begin, but if I could give Alex & his team 10+stars I would!!! I sold my 1958 Vet, from the first contact over the phone with Alex in person, which I was surprise to truly speak with him, but he answered the phone, he took care of me to the end of the sale! THE BEST!! along with Roxana,Camille, even down to the nice, kind transporter! I don’t do this often, but truly cannot say enough of the expertise, kindness of which I was dealt with! There was not a bump in the road, my experience was so sweet! Without a doubt I would highly recommend!”

1967 austin healey 3000
1967 Austin-Healey 3000


08-24-2020

Naples, FL

“After 58 years I reluctantly decided to sell my 1967 Austin Healey 3000. I called Alex Manos and I had a great deal in a flash. Alex and his team made this the best and easiest transaction I’ve ever had in my 74 years! Very professional, courteous and efficient. It’s rare to say this nowadays but it was a pleasure doing business with Alex and his team! I Highly Recommend !!!”

1984 ferrari 308 quattrovalvole
1984 Ferrari 308 Quattrovalvole


08-23-2020

Encino, CA

“Very smooth transaction. Alex and staff were all professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you.”


  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hassle-Free, Nationwide

Fast + Safe during COVID19

Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

 

 

Click-to-close