Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1995 Porsche 993 Carrera Coupe
Ben L.
1995 Porsche 993 Carrera Coupe
02-3-2023
Kaneohe, HI

“Alex Manos. The man, the myth, the legend. Yes, Alex and his business are that good. Reviewing our entire transaction together, I am willing to attest, Alex lives up to the testimonials I read online before I decided to sell him my 993. He is a pleasure to communicate with. He is reachable at all hours of a given day, whatever day it is. He and his team are professionals, and Alex does as he says; he delivers as promised. I highly recommend him, if you are looking to sell your car, and, especially, if you are looking for a near frictionless experience.”

1965 Chevrolet Nova
Robert L.
1965 Chevrolet Nova
02-3-2023
Kendall Park, NJ

“Absolutely a great experience, and I would use Alex again in the future without hesitation. I received a fair price for my car, and the transaction went quickly and smoothly and exactly as I was told it would. The staff were very accommodating of how I was most comfortable doing the transaction (e.g. I was more comfortable getting a cashier’s check vs providing my checking account # and routing info, and that was done without hesitation by the staff). One of the best parts of all this is there was somebody always available to answer the phone when I had a question. This is the first time I’ve sold a car “over the internet” so to speak (i.e. not face-to-face with the buyer), and there are so many scammers out there, so I could call anytime and they answered the phone and my questions. In short, nothing but positives for Alex and his company and how they run their business. Thank you!”

1954 Jaguar XK120M Roadster
Mike W.
1954 Jaguar XK120M Roadster
02-2-2023
Arnold, CA

“Thank you Alex for an always courteous, professional and efficient transaction. I feel that I am leaving my machine in your good and respectful care.”

1966 Ford Ranchero
Jeff E.
1966 Ford Ranchero
02-1-2023
Los Angeles, CA

“The entire process from start to finish could not have gone any smoother. Every member of the team (Tina, Valarie, Peter and David) were amazing. These folks and this company are the real deal. No broken promises and fair, honest offers for your classic car. I tried to sell my 1966 Ranchero on my own, but got tired of no-show buyers with unrealistic expectations. I am so glad I found AlexManos.com. Definitely don’t waste your time anywhere else.”

1979 Alfa Romeo 2000 Spider Veloce
John P.
1979 Alfa Romeo 2000 Spider Veloce
01-31-2023
Syracuse, NY

“Professional, efficient, reliable and very friendly and helpful!”

1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
Douglas K.
1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
01-23-2023
Brighton, CO

“I was very pleased with the whole process, very professional.”

1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL Pagoda
James E.
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL Pagoda
01-23-2023
Kansas City, MO

“I contacted Alex when my wife and I decided to sell our 1966 Mercedes Benz 230SL Pagoda. We had owned this classic for nearly 20 years so it was somewhat a hard decision to part with it. However, Alex made us a fair offer and we accepted it. The transaction went very smooth from funds transfer to when the car was picked up. We certainly would recommend!”

1967 Amphicar
Allen A.
1967 Amphicar
01-22-2023
Carroll, IA

“Wonderful experience. The transaction was quick, and exactly as advertised. I will be sure to use AlexManos.com again without hesitation if the need arises. I honestly have zero complaints. If you’re looking to sell that special car, this is the place!!”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 Convertible Sports Car
John M.
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 Convertible Sports Car
01-22-2023
Suffield, CT

“Working with Alex and his team was a seamless process. He is professional and all our communications made for a very pleasant transaction. I would recommend him and his team for anyone dealing with unique and specialty vehicles.”

1987 Porsche 911 Carrera Targa
Tom V.
1987 Porsche 911 Carrera Targa
01-22-2023
Reno, NV

“Alex was the only person I contacted to sell my Porsche. He not only has a passion for cars, but also for customer service. He made the transition so smooth and easy, as well as fast. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Alex again if I had another car to sell.”

48 Packard
Steve Y.
1948 Packard
01-21-2023
Bellflower, CA

“I was great from start to finish.. thanks!”

1974 Chevrolet Cheyenne Super C-10
Thomas B.
1974 Chevrolet Cheyenne Super C-10
01-21-2023
Stockton, CA

“Great and easy. very friendly I highly recommend them. Alex and Val and their whole team are awesome!”

1990 bmw 325i convertible automatic
Linda M.
1990 BMW 325i Convertible Automatic
01-20-2023
St. Augustine, FL

“I sold them my classic car from the East Coast and was very pleased with the experience. Every member of the team did what they said they would do, when they would do it. The email replies and texts were prompt and accurate. No missed communication, and very friendly to answer all my questions. I worked online with Abraham Castellanos for their purchase, my necessary documents, etc. and was happy with the very quick follow-up and ease of the transaction. The money was sent in a timely manner as they promised, and once they verified that I had received it they quickly arranged to pick up my car. I worked next with Giovanni Escutia and was pleased with the whole experience taking less than a week with no problems. I hope someone new gets to enjoy my car the way I did.”

1981 DeLorean DMC-12
Jacklyn M.
1981 DeLorean DMC-12
01-20-2023
Lebanon, PA

“The whole experience of selling my car to Alex want very seamlessly. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex to anybody.”

1970 Volkswagen Squareback Type 3
Kenneth E.
1970 Volkswagen Squareback Type 3
01-19-2023
South Pasadena, CA

“I recently sold my vintage vehicle to Alex Manos and the transaction couldn’t be more seamless. In a matter of hours the transaction was complete. The money was in my bank account before the vehicle was picked up from my home. From Valarie to the the tow truck driver the process was easy and enjoyable. I know they will find my beloved Volkswagen Squareback and new home. I look forward to my next purchase.”

1984 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
David C.
1984 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
01-19-2023
Cypress, CA

“Great communication. Very professional shipping coordination and very fast wire transfer.”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
Thomas L.
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
01-17-2023
Port Richey, FL

“The transaction got a little involved trying to get the car title but Alex was patient and understanding while I dealt with the county. Once I obtained the title the certified check came within two days and three days after that the transportation company picked up the car. The entire deal went as Alex explained.”

1959 Mercedes-Benz 300d Adenaur
Royce L.
1959 Mercedes-Benz 300d Adenaur
01-16-2023
Hobart, IN

“Once I decided to sell the car Mr. Manos provided a seamless process start to finish. Quick and convenient!”

1960 Porsche 356B Sunroof Coupe
Doreen B.
1960 Porsche 356B Sunroof Coupe
01-13-2023
Des Moines, IA

“I was extremely impressed how fast the process of selling my car went. It was very organized and easy to follow. They told me exactly what I needed to do and everything went very smoothly. I received my payment very quickly and it was received before I even knew it.”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 450SEL 6.9
Philip S.
1979 Mercedes-Benz 450SEL 6.9
01-12-2023
Pittsfield, MA

“Dealing with the Alex Manos group was a pleasure. Everyone I dealt with was professional, upbeat and positive. There was no dilly, dally, only a quick, efficient transaction took place. If you are into classic cars, there should be only one place to do business with- the staff at Alex Manos.”

1961 Austin-Healey 3000
Jeff K.
1961 Austin-Healey 3000
01-12-2023
Fremont, CA

“Always a pleasure with work with the people over there. Nothing but smooth easy transactions.”

1955 Buick Super Convertible
Mark H.
1955 Buick Super Convertible
01-10-2023
Livingston, MT

“I sold them my car and although i would have liked to get a better price, but given the fact that they need margins for re-sale, i can’t really complain about that. Service was excellent and everyone involved in the transaction did an excellent job. Amazingly, the transaction from the moment we agreed on a price through payment and pick up of the car, here in a small town in Montana, took a little over 24 hours.”

1958 Dodge Sweptside
Robert B.
1958 Dodge Sweptside
01-9-2023
Palmdale, CA

“The process was painless, seamless, and no hassles. I received an amount of money that was fair to Alex and to me. I grew tired of driving it to the corner and dealing with the hassle of selling. Craigslist is not what it once was, and dealing with most people on Craigslist has never been easy. Lately, much of the selling of classic cars is being handled by on-line bidding. No thanks! I sent some pics to Valerie’s assistant, Tina. They forwarded my info to Alex. We bantered via e-mail, and we arrived at an amenable price. If you are realistic with valuation, and you understand that Alex is in business, and not providing charity for unrealistic expectations, you will be satisfied. His driver arrived with a cashiers check and loaded the vehicle. Done!”

1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
Rusty G.
1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
01-8-2023
Liberty, MO

“We had good experiences with all the staff, but Valerie Van Dam the most helpful person, also Alejandro.”

1969 Alfa Romeo 1750 Spider Veloce
Gary T.
1969 Alfa Romeo 1750 Spider Veloce
01-8-2023
New Orleans, LA

“Great company, friendly people in every part of the process. Yes I would recommend.”

1987 Alfa Romeo Spider Quadrifoglio
Linda S.
1987 Alfa Romeo Spider Quadrifoglio
01-7-2023
Coventry, CT

“Hi I live in ct it was nice to have a kind voice on the phone to handle our transactions for the sale of our Alfa. There are still things that are more valuable than money, its integrity, follow-through and honoring your word. In all cases that’s what sets you apart. I would recommend that anyone looking to sell there special automobile find comfort in working with Alex.”

1974 Alfa Romeo 2000 Spider
Raymond W.
1974 Alfa Romeo 2000 Spider
01-7-2023
San Antonio, TX

“It was great………..very simple and no problems with the paperwork, except with the towing company / driver. Missed the first scheduled date, late for the second day………..did not speak English, was not familiar with driving a 5 speed manual transmission………and I did not feel very comfortable with the location on the open trailer.”

1956 Austin-Healey 100-4 BN2
James R. Jr.
1956 Austin-Healey 100-4 BN2
01-4-2023
Summeville, SC

“Completely professional. every part of transaction was as promised. would reccommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their car.”

1951 Mercedes-Benz 170DA OTP “Police Special
Gregory B.
1951 Mercedes-Benz 170DA OTP “Police Special
01-4-2023
Thousand Oaks, CA

“Just want to say it was a pleasure doing business with Alex, He is gentleman and very fair person, He made sure that I was very happy with the sale and I sure appreciate that, and will call him next time I want to buy or sale any of my cars.”

1952 Chevrolet Styleline Special 2-Door Sedan
Thomas M.
1952 Chevrolet Styleline Special 2-Door Sedan
01-3-2023
Rochester Hills, MI

“The Alex Manos Team received a five star rating for handling the purchase and transport of our modified 1952 Chevy Coupe from Detroit, MI to Beverly Hills, CA. Their team earned it throughout the process. Very professional, polite and accommodating with prompt responses. It was so easy to work with each department from beginning to end. Their purchase price was fair and reasonable; payment and vehicle pick-up was on time per the schedule. I owned the car for 18 years and and glad that it will have a new home for another family to enjoy. Thank-you Alex Manos Team….. Tom – Rochester Hills, MI.”

1967 Volkswagen Beetle Cabriolet
Avery W.
1967 Volkswagen Beetle Cabriolet
01-2-2023
Waynesville, MO

“The transaction was completed without any problems. Very professional!”

1982 Ferrari 308GTSI
Norman K.
1982 Ferrari 308GTSI
12-30-2022
San Jose, CA

“My experience dealing with Alex was 100% positive. He was professional, quick and at all times transparent in his dealings. He made an honest and fair offer and followed through faster than I could have hoped for. Would definitely do business with Alex again.”

1962 Austin-Healey 3000
Frank S.
1962 Austin-Healey 3000
12-25-2022
Fort Meyers, FL

“Everyone was polite, helpful and friendly. sad to see my car go but I know she will be well cared for and loved!”

1971 Mercury Cougar XR7 Convertible 4-Speed
Curt B.
1971 Mercury Cougar XR7 Convertible 4-Speed
12-15-2022
Chanhassen, MN

“I realize that by selling to a dealer, you are not going to get as much for your car as you would selling it directly to someone. But the transaction was quick and easy.”

1987 Porsche 930 Turbo M505 Slant Nose
Michael M.
1987 Porsche 930 Turbo M505 Slant Nose
12-15-2022
Port Charlotte, FL

“Easiest transaction from the logistics point of view. All phases of the negotiation were handled with the professional expertise of Mr. Manos. 5 star service is what they apparently deliver!”

1951 Bentley Mark VI Saloon
Scott W.
1951 Bentley Mark VI Saloon
12-12-2022
Palm Springs, CA

“The entire process, from the initial call back from Alex himself, to the pickup of the vehicle was quick, honest and pleasant. Alex will not waste your time, but will get down to business and buy your vehicle. I was very happy with the transaction, and as I have another car that I may decide to sell in the future, I would be more than happy to give him first crack at the deal. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone that wants to sell their car without the usual lookie-loos, tire kickers and Joy riders. This process will prevent all of that.”

1983 Rolls-Royce Corniche
Carolyn D.
1983 Rolls-Royce Corniche
12-9-2022
Sylmar, CA

“Alex Manos made the process of selling my 1983 Rolls Royce Cornish simple and easy. He scheduled for one of his employees to meet me the following day after our initial conversation. The employee was very professional and courteous. The car was placed on a flatbed and driven away. Money was wire transferred to my account immediately. It was easy and convenient.”

1954 Cadillac Series 62
Joseph T.
1954 Cadillac Series 62
12-9-2022
Shirley, NY

“I would like to say that I was treated very fairly very professional and very polite I’ve done this before with Alex that I want to keep on doing business as long as I collect cars is a great person and I’d love to meet him in person. We have very similar upbringings with all fathers in cars so I feel I have a connection with this man and I think it will be profitable for both of us”

1969 MG MGB GT
Darrel S.
1969 MG MGB GT
12-8-2022
Canyon Lake, TX

“Great selling experience. Valerie handled everything professionally and efficiently.”

1954 Triumph TR2 Roadster
James W.
1954 Triumph TR2 Roadster
12-6-2022
Blairsville, GA

“Easy process. Alex offered me a price that I initially considered too low. However, after weighing the convenience of selling the car to him, I took the deal. I did not want to deal with tire kickers who waste my time nor did I want to go the auction route which is costly and complicated.”

1984 Ferrari 308 GTS Quattrovalvole Euro
Kim H.
1984 Ferrari 308 GTS Quattrovalvole Euro
12-3-2022
Big Arm, MT

“Sold one of my Ferrari 308 a few years ago. Listed it on a Ferrari enthusiast website, and it was the worst experience I have ever had in selling a vehicle. When it was time to sell this last Ferrari, I decided to get in touch with Alex, who called me immediately. Conversation was easy-going and very cordial. Alex requested photos which I sent , and within 24 hours had a very fair offer. Sure, I could have sold it on my own but the convenience of not dealing with the rude inquiries, bottom feeders, Individuals thinking they’re an expert and trying to beat down the condition of the car was just not worth the hassle. I am extremely happy with how easy this whole process was. Highly recommend contacting Alex to anyone looking to sell their exotic or classic vehicle. Thanks again Alex!”

1993 Mercedes-Benz 300CE Cabriolet
Fernando F.
1993 Mercedes-Benz 300CE Cabriolet
11-28-2022
San Juan, TX

“Was a great and smooth transaction and also a reasonable offer.”

1993 BMW 325i Convertible
Matthew G.
1993 BMW 325i Convertible
11-26-2022
Clovis, CA

“Enjoyed my experience, with Alex, and his team; everything went smoothly.”

1963 GMC Pickup
Jorge C.
1963 GMC Pickup
11-21-2022
San Antonio, TX

“This was a wonderful experience. Alex Manos’s secret weapon is his staff. An extraordinary group of professionals. I look forward to doing more business in the future.”

1967 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
Joseph P.
1967 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
11-18-2022
Little Elm, TX

“Quick and efficient. Everyone involved is responsive to your needs.”

1967 Chevrolet Camaro Sport Coupe
David S.
1967 Chevrolet Camaro Sport Coupe
11-17-2022
Topanga, CA

“Alex made selling the 1967 Camaro easy. They showed up on time, were courteous and did a thorough appraisal. Negotiations were fair and the paperwork only took a few minutes. Not having to deal with DMV or AAA was a huge relief. Most important, Alex transferred the money directly to my account in minutes. Super professional operation!”

1979 Porsche 911SC Targa
Andreas B.
1979 Porsche 911SC Targa
11-15-2022
Newberry Springs, CA

“If you want to sell your car fast and efficiently this is the guy . He gets it done fast. I wanted to sell my Porsche and get a Corvette. Instead of having to place an ad getting and getting 100s of phone calls showing car I emailed Alex. He called me within 15 minutes.He looked at the car the very next morning…made me an offer within 30 min and paid me on the spot. Hassle free – I was able to get my Corvette 4 days later instead of having to wait for the Porsche to sell. Two thumbs up!”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
Bill A.
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
11-11-2022
Kansas City, MO

“Very responsive and fair process.”

1976 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
Vincent L.
1976 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
11-7-2022
Fallbrook, CA

“So pleased with my overall experience from start to finish. Amazing how quick and simple Alex made the process. It took less than 3 days start to finish. Including payment paperwork and picking up car. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.”

1974 Mercedes-Benz 450SL Roadster
Leila D.
1974 Mercedes-Benz 450SL Roadster
11-2-2022
Puyallup, WA

“I sold my 1974 Mercedes 450SL Roadster to Alex Manos and would recommend without reservation. Through AlexManos.com, I made contact with his team and was offered a fair price by Alex. Upon acceptance, they handled the transaction in a professional manner, smooth and effortlessly. I worked with Tina, Valarie, Salina and Camille who clearly were knowledgeable about the classic cars and had processes in place. They had great communication from initial contact to the pick up of my car. Their great customer service is hard to come by & much appreciated!”

1960 Chevrolet Impala
Evelyn F.
1960 Chevrolet Impala
10-25-2022
Rogue River, OR

“Thank you Jarrod for purchasing my vehicle, every thing was 5star from beginning to the finish,, It was such a pleasure to deal with you , Thank you for your kindness you are and was very much appreciated.”

1958 MG A Roadster
Barbara S.
1958 MG A Roadster
10-24-2022
Timonium, MD

“I had a very positive experience with Alex Manos. Everyone was professional in dealing with me and also very nice. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.”

1956 Austin-Healey 100-4 BN2
James R.
1956 Austin-Healey 100-4 BN2
10-23-2022
Summerville, SC

“When I made the decision to part with my vehicle I approached Alex and he and his staff responded in a professional manner. They made the entire transaction from initial contract to final shipment happen with very little effort and no stress on my part.”

1952 MG TD
Neil B.
1952 MG TD
10-22-2022
Litchfield, MN

“My name is Neil, I’ve bought, owned and sold MGs all my life, since my first MG TF I bought in 1965 at age 19. So I’m the perfect one to ask how things went in this my last MG (and my last sale), because many did not go well. There was never good security before, I didn’t know who I was dealing with. But you have a large company, that’s good, you also have several accomplished workers like Valarie Van Dam (bet she’s pretty), who know the business and know cars, and paperwork, as they are true professionals. Now compare that with selling to a guy I never met fifty or a thousand miles away. I knew I would be safe with you. Also, as to the price, you negotiated quickly and it was all business and once we agreed, it didn’t change as it has with other sales. Paper work was done quickly and properly, but the biggest part was the money I saved and the confidence I had in getting my special car shipped undamaged, and for free. Thank you all. I’ve already told my MG-T club here in Minnesota and I’m sure they’ll pass it along to others.”

1960 MG A 1600 Roadster
Louis R.
1960 MG A 1600 Roadster
10-21-2022
Oxford, NJ

“As a returning customer I thought the sale of my MGA was a very smooth transaction and was very well coordinated. They do a very good job at making their transactions an easy experience. I’m certain I’ll be back again. Great job – thanks very much.”

1974 Porsche 911 Targa
Nathan U.
1974 Porsche 911 Targa
10-17-2022
Ladera Ranch, CA

“Quick. Efficient. Just as promised.”

1985 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Cliff B.
1985 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
10-16-2022
Laurel, MD

“I live on the east coast and Alex and his team made the sale of my car hassle free I was a pleasure doing business with Alex.”

1989 Porsche 944
Reggie N.
1989 Porsche 944
10-15-2022
Long Beach, CA

“I contacted because I was considering selling my classic car. I was immediately put in touch with Jarrod. We came to an agreement on the price. A driver came out the next day to pick up the vehicle. I signed the paperwork and was paid on the spot. The most seamless experience I have ever had selling a vehicle. Jarrod, the driver and everyone involved was professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone considering selling their classic car. Thank you.”

1952 MG TD
Norman M.
1952 MG TD
10-12-2022
Harper, TX

“All the folks I dealt with at AlexManos.com were very knowledgeable, and professional in their response’s and a pleasure to work with!”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
Margaret W.
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
10-12-2022
Tyler, TX

“This was my first experience to be a seller of anything online, and I was over-the-top pleased. They were fair on the price offered and the entire process was incredibly quick and smooth. I have never dealt with a business this efficient. It was actually fun!!”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
George T.
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
10-11-2022
Wrentham, MA

“I recently sold my 1965 MB 220 SEb coupe. Alex Manos handled the sale. He was efficient and dependable throughout the transaction. Although I had hoped to achieve a sale price somewhat more to my advantage, I am satisfied to know my beloved coupe was sold to an organization that recognizes its true value as a collector’s item and once restored to showroom condition ( a photo of same will be most appreciated!), it will go to a good home. Thanks again to Alex. May you continue in your success to preserve the classic vehicles of the golden age of transportation.”

1978 Jeep CJ5
Jaimie B.
1978 Jeep CJ5
10-9-2022
Marietta, GA

“Amazed that such a prestigious place as the Beverly Hills Car Club would be interested in my 1978 AMC Jeep CJ-5 I had since 1995. The whole experience was so very professional and caring. I wrote this little song about it all:

(sung to the tune of “the Beverly Hillbillies”)
Kin folk said “Jeep move away from there,
said Californy is the place ya otta be”
so they loaded up the Jeep and they moved her to Beverly…
Hills Car Club that is… swimming pools… movie stars!

She’s in a better place now, and as I’m headed toward 70 years old and can no longer enjoy her or keep her up, I know she’ll have another life beyond mine and will shine as she always did for me… miss ya, girl ;-)”

1939 Chevrolet Master Deluxe 2-Door Sedan
Carmen B.
1939 Chevrolet Master Deluxe 2-Door Sedan
10-7-2022
Beaumont, CA

“It was a very smooth transition to sell our car. Jarod was very helpful and friendly. We definitely would recommend Beverly Hills Auto to our friends if they wish to sell a classic car. The pick-up transport man Oracio was very kind and professional.”

1974 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
Mitch T.
1974 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
10-6-2022
Tuxedo Park, NY

“Delightful transaction from the initial phone call to the receipt of the wire . His entire staff was a pleasure to deal with and their credibility and service is first rate.”

1965 Ford Mustang Convertible
Harold H.
1965 Ford Mustang Convertible
10-5-2022
Washington, OK

“Payment by cashiers check as prompt i would not be afraid to do business with this company again.”

1978 Alfa Romeo Spider
Josh N.
1978 Alfa Romeo Spider
10-5-2022
Colorado Springs, CO

“What an amazing and frankly seamless experience I had selling my 1978 Alfa Romeo spider. I live in Colorado and thought that would be a barrier because of the geography. Quite the contrary, people like salesman Jarrod made it seem that we were a street away. He had all the documents to me in a professional manner, made the entire sale super simple and within 24 hours they had bought the car and I had received payment to my bank account. Finally, the entire team was in contact with me so quickly regarding logistics, paperwork and other things I couldn’t believe it. Definitely an overall positive experience.”

2000 Porsche 996 Carrera 4 Coupe
Nicholas C.
2000 Porsche 996 Carrera 4 Coupe
10-4-2022
Fernandina Beach, FL

“I have been looking at cars on the west coast. Alex showed an interest in my 2000 911. We came agreement easily. They picked up my car (across the country) at a time convenient for my schedule. Excellent communication and process.”

1955 Austin-Healey 100-4 City/State:
Alan B.
1955 Austin-Healey 100-4
10-2-2022
Roswell, GA

“From beginning to end the transaction with Alex has been a real pleasure. He has straight forward and prompt with the documentation and his staff did a great job with the payment and shipping. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex to anyone I run into who needs his services. Thanks again Alex!”

1990 BMW 325i Convertible 5-Speed
Marsha M.
1990 BMW 325i Convertible 5-Speed
10-2-2022
Los Angeles, CA

“Alex made the entire process of buying our classic BMW convertible easy and understandable. I would highly recommend working with Alex if you have a classic automobile you are looking to sell.”

1962 Porsche 356B Coupe
Morton F.
1962 Porsche 356B Coupe
10-1-2022
San Jose, CA

“It was super easy and the whole thing was seamless. Alex was very upfront and all terms were very clear and concise. Pick up of the car and the paperwork part of it was also easy. From contact to pick up was about three days. I should add that I believe that Alex gave me a very fair price. Would definitely do business again if the opportunity arose.”

1984 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
Jacob T.
1984 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
09-28-2022
Loveland, CO

“I was little nervous to sale my vehicle 100% over the internet to a private entity but AlexManos company made me feel good about the sale each step of the way. I was always in direct contact with someone when I needed. Payment was so smooth with a wire transfer and picking up the car was no problem. If you’re looking to sale your classic car easily and quickly you can’t go wrong.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
Nelda J.
1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
09-24-2022
Brockton, MA

“Before I decided on selling my Porsche 911 Carrera to Alex, I’ve read a lot of the testimonials on his website. What I found important was the ease of payment Alex had set-up with his customers. The other positive area was how responsive Alex and his team with regards to communication. Both of these were true. Last but not the least is how he took care of my baby (Porsche 911) when it was time tor shipping from Massachusetts to California.”

1960 Austin-Healey 3000 MKI BN7
Louis S.
1960 Austin-Healey 3000 MKI BN7
09-19-2022
Indianapolis, IN

“Alex was a pleasure to do business with. Every aspect of our transaction was without any issues.
I had problems from my end getting a title for my vehicle and Alex was very patient and accommodating. I would love to do more business with him in the future.”

1985 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Joe O.
1985 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
09-18-2022
Maysville, KY

“My experience was a good one. Everyone was very professional and made the process very simple. I was amazed how easy it was to sell and ship a car across the country. They obviously have a lot of experience in order to make it so easy. Now my undriven car will become someone else’s treasure!”

1989 Ferrari Mondial T Cabriolet
Joshua K.
1989 Ferrari Mondial T Cabriolet
09-12-2022
New York, NY

“Alex and his team are consummate professionals and have elevated the buying and selling of classic cars to an art form. Absolutely the smoothest transaction possible with excellent communication and attention to detail. As an example of attention to small details that make things go smoothly: I was given, in advance, the cell phone number of the tow truck driver and a time when I could expect a call. As somebody who mercilessly screens incoming calls, having the number ahead of time ensured I actually answered. 10/10 would do business again.”

1931 Ford Model A Deluxe
Karen D.
1931 Ford Model A Deluxe
08-30-2022
Lake Placid, FL

“I had a heavy heart selling my dad’s antique car! It was the last purchase in his life he made. We had some hiccups along the way, but the staff here was amazing! The all’ respected the challenge it was for me to part with this car, and they were both sympathetic and kind!”

1968 Chevrolet Camaro
Lilly N.
1968 Chevrolet Camaro
08-30-2022
Beaverton, OR

“Selling our 1968 Camaro had to be one of the easiest, stress free experiences in car sales!”

1955 Oldsmobile Super 88
Dennis P.
1955 Oldsmobile Super 88
08-29-2022
Saunderstown, RI

“I thought the process of selling my 1955 Oldsmobile Rocket Super 88 went very well. I know Alex will find the Oldsmobile a very good home. It deserves a good home. I will miss it after owning it for 28 years. Thank you Valerie for helping me sell my car!”

1986 Porsche Carrera Coupe
Thomas H.
1986 Porsche Carrera Coupe
08-28-2022
Virginia Beach, VA

“I called Alex to sell my Porsche and left a voicemail. He called me back very promptly. He gave me very easy to follow instructions on the things he needed in order to place a value on the vehicle. Once that was done, he gave me a very reasonable offer.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
Lavonia W.
1961 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
08-25-2022
Queens, NY

“My experience was great, I was very pleased with the whole process. I feel my baby went to the right people.”

1966 Porsche 912 Coupe
Miklos C.
1966 Porsche 912 Coupe
08-20-2022
Reno, NV

“We had 2 1966 912 Porsches that we envisioned restoring but, sadly, could not find the time. That Alex Manos provided a path to the deserved restoration was a gift for us knowing the cars would get the best treatment. Alex and his team were professional and prompt in every action they took. From the point we agreed on pricing to receipt of funds and transfer of titles was only a couple of days- that was amazing. The pick-up for transportation was within a week of closure and was done with great care. The key message in my response is that Alex has a smooth and proven process for handling these transactions and his staff follows that process deftly and with excellence.”

1998 porsche 356 speedster replica by intermeccanica
Eric W.
1998 Porsche 356 Speedster Replica by Intermeccanica
08-16-2022
Nashville, TN

“Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable about the selling process. Thank you to Abraham and Giovanni with walking me through step by step. I will definitely do business with Alex Manos again.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250S
Meredith M.
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250S
08-10-2022
Costa Mesa, CA

“I had a great experience with selling the car. I’m glad that selling this car can help in any way. This car was my moms car when I was a kid. She loved her Mercedes. She passed away in January and I’m glad her car went to a good place. Thank you to AlexManos.com. He was very professional and friendly.”

1971 Porsche 911T Coupe
Wenzhang M.
1971 Porsche 911T Coupe
08-7-2022
Chino, CA

“Really appreciate Valarie’s help, she is very kind and professional.”

1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2
Mike D.
1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2
08-4-2022
Los Angeles, CA

“I contacted Alex on his website one afternoon to see if he was interested I purchasing my 1967 Jaguar 4.2 E-Type 2+2. I uploaded my information including a couple of pictures of the car. I was contacted, via phone, from Alex the following morning and we discussed the basics. He made an appointment to send out one of his appraisers to my place. The gentleman that showed up was awesome. He seen nearly an hour looking over the vehicle and then put me in touch directly with Alex. Alex made an offer on the car that was very reasonable and exactly where I was estimating it would be. I accepted the offer and within minutes I was signing the papers and he transferred the funds into my account that day. We then made an appointment to have them pick up the car and that went as smooth as silk.”

1996 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur
Kurt K.
1996 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur
08-2-2022
San Diego, CA

“Quick and professional buyers. Painless process. Pleasure to do business with Alex and Co.”

1974 Excalibur Phaeton SS Series II Convertible
Peggy T.
1974 Excalibur Phaeton SS Series II Convertible
07-31-2022
Spencer, IN

“The sale of my 1974 Excalibur went very smooth and Alex was fast with the wire of the payment. The transfer of the car was fast as well. Thank you So much Alex!”

1923 Rolls-Royce 20HP
Judd G.
1923 Rolls-Royce 20HP
07-30-2022
Manchester, VT

“Selling our Rolls Royce was a very simple process. We provided Alex with photos and information, had a couple of phone conversations, and negotiated a price. After we came to a deal, paperwork was exchanged, and funds were wired the same day. It could not have been easier. Coordination of pick-up was just as smooth with their transport contractor. We will contact Alex again.”

1958 Mercedes-Benz 220S Coupe
George R.
1958 Mercedes-Benz 220S Coupe
07-29-2022
Kansas City, MO

“Alex, The entire process of your buying and transporting my ’57 220S Mercedes coupe went smooth… no problems. You and your organization are well organized and professional. It was a good experience to sell my auto to you.”

1986 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
Jon W.
1986 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
07-29-2022
Mathews, AL

“Alex and his crew were wonderful to work with. We sold our 1986 Porsche to him. The transaction was easy. Everything he said, he did.!!! From transferring money to picking up the car! Great Guys!! Five Stars!!”

1971 Triumph TR6
Dan H.
1971 Triumph TR6
07-27-2022
Bakersfield, CA

“Transaction to sell one of my classic cars was easy and handled in a quick and professional manner. Would work with Alex again to either buy or sell.”

1972 Porsche 911T Targa
Jackie A.
1972 Porsche 911T Targa
07-26-2022
Tulare, CA

“Very smooth transaction. We agreed a price and I was paid almost immediately. If I had another vehicle I would try to sell it Alex too.”

1964 Chevrolet Chevelle Malibu SS
Franco S.
1964 Chevrolet Chevelle Malibu SS
07-25-2022
Malibu, CA

“Very easy to deal with. The transaction is always seamless. This is the second car I sell them and I’ve also bought from them.”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 240D
Dino A.
1979 Mercedes-Benz 240D
07-22-2022
Lewiston, ID

“Excellent team with prompt communication and replies. Payment was transferred same day as agreement. Very professional in every aspect.”

1965 Austin-Healey 3000
David C.
1965 Austin-Healey 3000
07-22-2022
Pittsburgh, PA

“Alex Manos was superb in the sale of my Austin Healey. Paperwork shipment payment coordination all top notch. Very smooth transaction process. I highly recommend the services of Alex Manos and his team.”

1960 MG A 1600 Coupe
Argelio V.
1960 MG A 1600 Coupe
07-20-2022
Ridgecrest, CA

“Alex Manos made selling our car very easy from start to finish. I highly recommend him if you have a classic car to sell. Thank you so much for your quick and professional transaction.”

1982 Ferrari 308 GTSi
Fayed F.
1982 Ferrari 308 GTSi
07-19-2022
Parkland, FL

“A very good experience. Very professional and helpful in making sure the transaction went very smoothly. I am very pleased with the outcome.”

1967 Alfa Romeo Spider Duetto
Heather C.
1967 Alfa Romeo Spider Duetto
07-18-2022
Tamarac, FL

“Sold my car and it honestly couldn’t have been any easier. Alex and team are professionals, everything was done as was said and the whole process was extremely fast.”

1941 Willys Americar
Lee M.
1941 Willys Americar
07-17-2022
La Center, WA

“We tried to access the site for giving the testimonials and it would not work for us but we are very please with the service that all of the people we worked with gave us. Thank you again for making the process relatively easy for us.”

1988 Lotus Espirit SE Turbo Commemorative Edition
Jeffrey N.
1988 Lotus Espirit SE Turbo Commemorative Edition
07-15-2022
Orchard Lake, MI

“Abraham and Alex were a pleasure to work with. Their quick response to questions, professionalism and efficiency in the sales process was great. I highly recommend this team.”

  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg, Max. file size: 5 MB, Max. files: 5.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Just Send a Few Photos!

    Top Dollar & Immediate Payment

     

     

    Click-to-close