Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1964 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible Sports Car
1964 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible Sports Car


10-4-2020

Alma, NE

“Excellent transaction start to finish. Fast payment and excellent communication with documentation, shipping, etc. An outstanding team that I look forward to presenting other authors in the near future.”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6 Convertible Sports Car
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6 Convertible Sports Car


10-3-2020

Renton, WA

“No problems, everything was as he stated, money was here well before the transport. The driver did a great job and all went smoothly. I would gladly deal with Alex and his team again!”

1987 Mercedes-Benz 560SEC
1987 Mercedes-Benz 560SEC


10-3-2020

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

“I still find it very hard to believe how easy and fair the whole transaction was! It was difficult for us to sell this 1987 Mercedes 560 SEC as we loved the car. I felt very reassured that Mr. Manos will take great care of our car and find it a good home. I have another classic car and will definitely ask him first when I am ready to sell.”

1965 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1965 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


10-2-2020

Reno, NV

“Alex and his team made the selling process flow perfectly. The price I received seemed a little low but this was more than made up by how Alex and his team provided excellent customer service from start to finish. When considering everything a five star plus experience.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


10-2-2020

Winchester, CA

“Overall excellent experience. Very professional with a quick and easy process! Fair price offered for my car.”

1951 MG TD Roadster
1951 MG TD Roadster


10-1-2020

Grass Valley, CA

“Professional—Creditable—-Honest—-are just a few words that identify Alex Manos. I would also point out Roxana Hernandez, Administrative Assistant. She was/is Helpful, and kind.——A Great Experience.”

1972 DeTomaso Pantera
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


10-1-2020

Nashua, NH

“Took my car out of storage and washed it and shot a quick video to send to potential buyers that night. By morning I got several calls one was Alex. I checked his reviews and knew I found a legitimate buyer. Good price and the transaction was very easy and quick. I already referred him to several people who are storing unused classics.”

1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet


10-1-2020

Naples, FL

“The entire process of selling my car to your company was so easy,efficient, and quick, I would recommend anyone interested in selling their classic car to contact your company first.I had my money in one day. The car was picked up in two days. The paper work was sent via e mail and my questions where answered by a courteous, efficient employee. Thank you for a stress free experience.”

1961 Jaguar XKE Right-Hand Drive Flat Floor Fixed Head Coupe
1961 Jaguar XKE Right-Hand Drive Flat Floor Fixed Head Coupe


09-30-2020

Shoreline, WA

“Kind thoughtful and courteous with the entire transaction. Follow through completely in every detail. Completely stood by their end of the bargain 100% without a question. I would recommend dealing with Alex in any automotive transaction without a question.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


09-30-2020

Houston, TX

“After my on-line request for a quote Alex Manos contacted me pretty quick on phone. The price he offered was not exactly what I was looking for but I think it was a fair price and I’m happy to have the deal closed with Alex. The title transfer process was done very professional, the payment was made as quick as promised and the pick up of my car flowed perfectly. In summary the whole transaction was done professionally with no stress or additional cost for me.”

1990 Bentley Turbo R
1990 Bentley Turbo R


09-30-2020

Great Bend, KS

“Very pleasant experience to sell a car, very prompt with payment and pick up of the car. Look forward to doing business again in the future.”

1956 MG A Roadster Right Hand Drive
1956 MG A Roadster Right Hand Drive


09-29-2020

Exeter, NE

“From the original email to the final loading of the car as it was leaving, everything was smooth and effortless. We always got quick responses to any questions and everyone was always very friendly and professional. As sad as I was to see my little MGA go, it was time for it to find a new home and I think it did with Alex Manos!!!”

1979 Excalibur SS Roadster
1979 Excalibur SS Roadster


09-28-2020

Southport, NC

“I was amazed the ratings were accurate. The transaction was simple and Alex was a pleasure to deal with. The price I got for my car was excellent and If you value your time it is worth a 5 minute phone call to save you a lot of time and energy.”

1976 Chevrolet Corvette
1976 Chevrolet Corvette


09-28-2020

Jenison, MI

“I responded to an ad in Hagarty Drivers magazine to sell my classic Corvette. The process was smooth and quick. We agreed upon a price, I received the check the next day and the car carrier picked up the car about a week later. I recommend this company to anyone intending to sell a classic car. It was seamless.”

1963 Porsche 356B T6 Coupe
1963 Porsche 356B T6 Coupe


09-24-2020

Idyllwild, CA

“As easy and fair as it gets!”

1959 Mercedes-Benz 300D Adenauer
1959 Mercedes-Benz 300D Adenauer


09-23-2020

Bedford, NY

“Alex is a professional. He is a perfect gentleman and it has been my pleasure to work with him on the sale of my rare and beautiful 1959 Mercedes Adenauer. He honors his word and i look forward to our next transaction.”

John S – stock # 12412

1967 Porsche 912
1967 Porsche 912


09-23-2020

Helena, MT

“It’s difficult to part with a cute little car that’s been part of your life for 36 years, but Alex Manos made it as painless as it could be. Everything went quick, simple and smooth from the initial contact to watching our little car leave our home on the back of a transport. Our thanks to Mr. Manos and the whole Alex Manos team.”

1958 Jaguar XK150 Drophead Coupe
1958 Jaguar XK150 Drophead Coupe


09-21-2020

Baltimore, MD

“Mr. Alex Manos was very professional and this was a smooth hassle free transaction. I sold a 1958 Jaguar and this was an awesome experience. Thank you!”

1971 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL 6.3
1971 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL 6.3


09-20-2020

Rochester, NH

“Alex was very professional and delivered on his promise to wire money for the purchase of our car in a timely manner. The rest of his staff were very efficient and pleasant. They walked me through the process nicely. I would recommend Alex if you are selling an antique car.”

1955 T Bird
1955 Ford Thunderbird


09-20-2020

Solana Beach, CA

“I found the sale fast and efficient. Their transport driver kept me updated and arrived to pick up my car on time. I definitely would recommend their company to my friends.”

1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster


09-17-2020

Pensacola, FL

“Alex returned my call in minutes. It was very difficult parting with my father’s 1967 jag. Memories I shared with Alex and he was so kind. The entire process of letting it go into the hands of someone who would restore it made it less painful. Thank you Alex I appreciate you and your staff. Everyone was kind, considerate and professional.”

1967 Jaguar Mark II
1967 Jaguar Mark II


09-16-2020

Lawton, MI

“From day one of the sale to the pick up of our 1967 Marc II Jaguar was picked up was a great experience. Any questions we had were answered promptly, with knowledge and courtesy.”

1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe


09-16-2020

Tarzana, CA

“When I contacted Alex to sell my late father’s 1982 911SC, I kept thinking Alex seems to be too good to be true. I was half right, Alex is too good, but he was true to his word, played no games and I’m very happy with the offer he made. The smoothest experience I ever had either buying or selling a car. I strongly recommend anyone with a classic car for sale to give Alex a call.”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


09-15-2020

Kelseyville, CA

“The experience with Alex was very positive. There were no issues and he gave me a fair price. He and his staff are very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him if you have a car to sell.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


09-9-2020

College Park, MD

“I have sold two vehicles to Alex Manos; a 1969 XKE about seven years ago, and a 1981 Delorean last week. Both transactions were smooth and professional. We quickly settled on mutually agreeable prices, and he handled all of the shipping details. Alex would definitely be the first call I would make if I have another classic car to sell.”

1975 Porsche 911 Targa
1975 Porsche 911 Targa


09-8-2020

Sardinia, OH

“From the first call on, everyone was so professional. Would do it all over again.”

1956 MG A Roadster
1956 MG A Roadster


09-8-2020

Port Matilda, PA

“I sold our ‘project’ condition 1956 MGA and was pleased with the courteous and professional interaction on the sale. They made a quick response to my request for an offer and when I accepted, funds were transferred quickly. Had a minor glitch on getting the vehicle picked up as scheduled by the transportation company but otherwise everything worked out great. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services.”

1965 MG B
1965 MG B


09-4-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“I sold my 65 MGb to Alex. It was fast and easy and fair.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Coupe
1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Coupe


09-3-2020

New Alexandria, PA

“Very easy transaction! Deal was made, and i was paid in less than 24 hours. Financial and pick up arrangements made within HOURS!!! Top Notch! Thanks so much!!”

1981 DeLorean DMC-12
1981 DeLorean DMC-12


09-3-2020

Manassas, VA

“Alex and his associate Abraham were easy to negotiate with, and their staff were prompt and polite in closing the deal. A pleasure and I recommend the Alex Manos team as #1 in their classic car field.”

Joe H.
1958 MG A Roadster


09-2-2020

Minneapolis, MN

“Purchased my 1958 MG A1500. The whole experience was easy, quick and hassle-free. Great doing business with you and your professional staff. Thanks again!”

1986 Ferrari 328GTS
1986 Ferrari 328GTS


09-2-2020

Walnut Springs, TX

“From the first contact until the final deal was done, Alex was top-notch all the way! The transaction couldn’t have been smoother, communication was excellent, and Alex and his staff was extremely accommodating. Yes, I could have sold my car for a little more money through a private Party sale, but if you put a dollar amount on the aggravation, hassle, and time it takes to sell a car, then I feel my deal with Alex was worth it, 100%. If you’re selling a classic car you owe it to yourself to get in touch with Alex. Thanks again, guys!”

1971 BMW 2800CA
1971 BMW 2800CA


09-1-2020

Santa Rosa, CA

“I was very pleased with the efficiency of the sale and the transfer of money!”

1981 Mercedes-Benz 500SL
1981 Mercedes-Benz 500SL


09-1-2020

Woodbury, MN

“The “no issues” transaction worked very well. Everyone involved played their part and it was seamless.”

1971 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe
1971 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


08-31-2020

Dade, FL

“I have bought and sold cars for over 45 yrs. I have never had the expertise and quality of dealings like this. You and your staff have taken selling to a new limit! The response time to the end result is amazing. It is such a pleasure to finally deal with someone like you. Thanks again, hope we can do more business.”

1934 MG PA
1934 MG PA


08-30-2020

Fairfax Station, VA

“The administrative processes were all straightforward and easy to complete, from the “sale” and “buy” decisions to the prompt forwarding of the purchase price amount to my checking account. All of Alex’s people were polite and extremely helpful and supportive, particularly in responding to the failed first pickup.”

1963 Triumph TR3
1963 Triumph TR3


08-30-2020

Sylvania, OH

“I had a very pleasant experience with Alex Manos’ company. Once I had sold my vehicles, my concerns were twofold, payment and shipping. Payment was instant by certified check delivered the next day by Fedex. A return Fedex envelope was provided for me to send the titles and Bills of Sale. During this time I was contacted by a shipping company to make arrangement to collect the cars. After a slight hiccup, during which I was continually informed of progress, the cars were picked up. Start to finish, it took five days, including a weekend. I was totally satisfied.”

1967 Porsche 912 Sunroof Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Sunroof Coupe


08-29-2020

Ann Arbor, MI

“It was the easiest vehicle transaction I have ever experienced. He was fair and honest.”

1949 Bentley Mark VI
1949 Bentley Mark VI


08-27-2020

Myrtle Beach, SC

“The process was smooth. Dealing with Alex & his associates was very clear and comfortable. Would have liked more for the car, but a deal is a deal! Looking forward to doing more business with Alex. Highly recommend!”

1982 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1982 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-26-2020

Denver, CO

“Selling my dad’s car was very quick and easy. It was easy to contact Alex with questions and he followed up immediately. It was a positive experience from my first call to closure of our sale. I would highly recommend working with Alex if you have a special car to sell.”

1967 Ford Mustang GTA Fastback
1967 Ford Mustang GTA Fastback


08-25-2020

Palm Springs, CA

“Honest, acts quickly, is a man of integrity.”

1958 Chevrolet Corvette
1958 Chevrolet Corvette


08-25-2020

Salinas, CA

“I found Alex, his website thru the internet. Not sure where to begin, but if I could give Alex & his team 10+stars I would!!! I sold my 1958 Vet, from the first contact over the phone with Alex in person, which I was surprise to truly speak with him, but he answered the phone, he took care of me to the end of the sale! THE BEST!! along with Roxana,Camille, even down to the nice, kind transporter! I don’t do this often, but truly cannot say enough of the expertise, kindness of which I was dealt with! There was not a bump in the road, my experience was so sweet! Without a doubt I would highly recommend!”

1967 austin healey 3000
1967 Austin-Healey 3000


08-24-2020

Naples, FL

“After 58 years I reluctantly decided to sell my 1967 Austin Healey 3000. I called Alex Manos and I had a great deal in a flash. Alex and his team made this the best and easiest transaction I’ve ever had in my 74 years! Very professional, courteous and efficient. It’s rare to say this nowadays but it was a pleasure doing business with Alex and his team! I Highly Recommend !!!”

1984 ferrari 308 quattrovalvole
1984 Ferrari 308 Quattrovalvole


08-23-2020

Encino, CA

“Very smooth transaction. Alex and staff were all professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you.”

1965 Ford Mustang Fastback
1965 Ford Mustang Fastback


08-22-2020

Mooresville, NC

“All good, straight-up business, no issues.”

1966 Ford Mustang Convertible
1966 Ford Mustang Convertible


08-22-2020

Jackson, WY

“Alex is knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and reliable to do business with. His staff is unbelievably efficient as well. We highly recommend him, and will consider his help with future classic auto sales!”

1966 Karmann Ghia Convertible
1966 Karmann Ghia Convertible


08-21-2020

Santa Fe, NM

“When I first emailed Alex, I really had no expectations that anything would come of it. I had been searching online for how to sell my 1966 Karmann Ghia Convertible and his blurb came up, so I thought “Oh, why not try?”. I sent him a brief two sentence email, and within 24 hours I had a wire transfer in my bank account, and his car transfer company was on their way to Santa Fe to pick up my car. Alex was very professional and easy to deal with. His staff was incredibly efficient, and my only regret is that I don’t have another few classic cars to sell him. If you are interested in an easy, seamless transaction I recommend that you contact Alex.”

1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster
1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster


08-21-2020

Naples, FL

“This is my second transaction with Alex. Both of the cars he was buying from me were not ‘whole’. I was worried about shipping them from Florida to CA but he made the entire process run smoothly. He or his wonderful staff returned calls promptly. A special thank you to Camille who coordinated the transportation!”

1966 Porsche 912
1966 Porsche 912


08-16-2020

Aurora, CO

“Alex and his team were great. I would work with them again.”

1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2


08-15-2020

“Very professional, super easy to deal with, paid right away. Recommend!”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe


08-15-2020

Richardson, TX

“My overall experience selling my 80 911SC to Alex exceeded my expectations…and I had read his testimonials. Thanks Alex!”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Targa


08-11-2020

La Grange, CA

“I HOPE YOU FIND A GOOD HOME FOR THE TARGA!”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


08-11-2020

Thousand Oaks, CA

“I would have given 5 Stars but it would not let me make comments. Oracio did a good job handling the vehicle sale paperwork and loading up the vehicle. All went well.”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet


08-10-2020

Leoma, TN

“My experience selling my Mercedes to AlexManos.com was one of the most professional sales on his part that I have had in trading old cars for almost 50 years.”

1953 Jaguar XK120 Drophead Coupe
1953 Jaguar XK120 Drophead Coupe


08-9-2020

Galesburg, IL

“It was great doing business with Alex he was very fair in his offer for my 1953 Jag Drop Coupe. I wish I had more jags to sell.”

1967 Porsche 912
1967 Porsche 912


08-8-2020

Twin Falls, ID

“Alex I was so impressed with your team! My daughter handled the negotiations for me the paperwork was signed the money was in my bank account the next day I was very fortunate that the 18 wheeler was in Boise ready to go everything was taken care of within two days thank you again Leisa for all of your help! The little red Porsche 912 was originally purchased in Huntington Beach 53 years ago home again amazing… Again thank you! I hope someone enjoys you as much as I have over the last 14 years!”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6


08-7-2020

Parkersburg, WV

“I saw an ad that they buy classic cars, any condition. I had a great car, that stalled out in the final stage of a full restoration. I just didn’t have the time to finish it. Alex called me the same day and we struck a very fair deal. Within hours, we were wrapped up and the deal was done, from east to west coast. Great experience.”

1978 Ferrari 308 GT4 Dino
1978 Ferrari 308 GT4 Dino


08-7-2020

Parker, CO

“Excellent and professional. Alex is a man of his word, I thought the offer was fair and he made everything easy. There are not many people or companies that have the dignity, respect and integrity like Alex. I appreciate working with you and thank you so much for everything you had done.”

1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


08-7-2020

Lake Charles, LA

“Very easy transaction and a reasonable price for my car. If I had another I would contact Alex to see if he was interested in the vehicle. Very satisfied!”

1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


08-6-2020

Santa Clarita, CA

“I would like to thank Alex Manos for such a surprisingly smooth, friendly and inspiring transaction!”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-5-2020

West Port, CT

“Perfectly easy transaction.Photos and quick conversation with Alex and we had a deal. Money was wired within 20 minutes. Pickup and documents were arranged quickly.”

1981 Ferrari Mondial 8
1981 Ferrari Mondial 8


08-4-2020

Clearwater, MN

“Wonderful experience!”

1965 Porsche 912 3 Guage painted dash
1965 Porsche 912 3 Gauge painted dash


08-3-2020

Ventura, CA

“Alex, First I wanted to thank you for such swift payment on my 3 cars! Second, I wanted to tell you how professional and cheerful your men were picking up my cars. They were a delight to deal with, going over every bit of paperwork carefully and completely! I called today to assure everything arrived intact, and of course it did.”

1952 MG TD
1952 MG TD


08-3-2020

Flushing, MI

“Exchange went well, no problems.”

1965 Ford Mustang Fastback
1965 Ford Mustang Fastback


08-2-2020

Swansea, MA

“I have had my automobile sales business for over 40 years and have dealt with them all. I called Alex on one car (a vintage Mercedes)and mentioned a1965 mustang from my collection and he purchased them both. He was a professional from start to finish and I will call him again with any cars of interest that I decide to sell or come across.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Targa
1980 Porsche 911SC Targa


08-1-2020

Burlington, VT

“Fastest, smoothest transaction in the history of internet commerce. Sold the car on Friday over the phone, no inspection – money transfer cleared by Monday morning, car picked up same day. And this in Vermont. They have it down to a science. Great communication from staff the whole way.”

1969 Porsche 911T Coupe
1969 Porsche 911T Coupe


08-1-2020

Ridgecrest, CA

“Alex Is very professional and I couldn’t have asked for and easier hassle-free transaction. He has a quick response rate and gets the ball rolling. Great experience.”

1953 MG TD
1953 MG TD


07-16-2020

Middlebury, CT

“As advertised from start to finish. No surprises. Good experience.”

1982 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
1982 Mercedes-Benz 380SL


07-15-2020

Olathe, KS

“Everything was done very professionally. From the early calls from the customer service to the removal of my car it was done with the ultimate care for my car and for myself.”

1959 Alfa Romeo 2000 Touring Spider
1959 Alfa Romeo 2000 Touring Spider


07-15-2020

Riverside, CT

“After the passing of our mother, we knew it was time to say goodbye to a 1959 Alfa Romeo that my dad never rebuilt. We spoke to Alex directly, he couldn’t have been kinder. We quickly negotiated a price and within hours we had money deposited into our account and the car and parts were picked up 2 days later. Seamless!”

1973 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1973 Mercedes-Benz 450SL


07-14-2020

Tucson, AZ

“They offered a fair price for the car, it needing a total restoration, which I feel they are qualified to provide.”

58 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1958 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


07-13-2020

Bethany, OK

“Alex is very Professional and polite. He purchased one of my Porsche, and a Mercedes recently. He made a fair offer on both and paid quickly. His staff arranged transportation on both cars and they were picked up with in a few days. I would recommend Alex on any classic car you may have for sale.”

1957 MG A
1957 MG A


07-13-2020

Panama City, FL

“After going through hurricane Michael I did not have time to work on my 57 MGA, so i decided it was time to sell it. I contacted the previous owner as well. I sent the pics in and y’all made an offer and shortly after we made a deal. I was wary of process, especially with scammers after Hurricane and y’all made the process so easy and after confirming with my bank, we closed the deal. I recommend your services and hope to see pics of finished car. For me it was but a dream but for someone else an adventure driving her. Best wishes.”

1978 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe
1978 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe


07-12-2020

Indio, CA

“I’ve had a number of high quality motor vehicles in my life time but the Porsche 930 turbo was the all around best car I was fortunate to have for many years.”

1984 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet
1984 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet


07-11-2020

La Canada, CA

“This was a seamless transaction. Couldn’t have been more efficient. And I feel better knowing my fathers classic car is in good hands and will find a new home for many new adventures.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe


07-11-2020

Cave Creek, AZ

“We decided to sell our Porsche during the pandemic and didn’t want to interact with buyers. We emailed Alex Manos photos and info on our Porsche. Within an hour, he contacted us, and we quickly worked out the terms of the sale. The cashier’s check arrived the next day, and he gave us ample time to feel comfortable that the funds were secure before the car was picked up a week later. It was such a simple process!”

1973 Porsche 914 1.7
1973 Porsche 914 1.7


07-9-2020

Royal Palm Beach, FL

“Direct contact with Alex to negotiate price, no pressure, clear and open dialogue, easy to complete follow up activities, all went smoothly.”

1998 Porsche C2S 993 Carrera 2S
1998 Porsche C2S 993 Carrera 2S


07-8-2020

Shavano Park, TX

“Sold my 1998 Porsche C2S 993 Carrera 2S to Alex. This was an outstanding experience in that all aspects of the transaction (documents, payment, and transport) were professionally and expeditiously handled. I would do business again without hesitation. Highly recommend!”

912 E
Porsche 912


07-7-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“So just to be clear Alex and his team are true professionals…While I could have been more ruthless and gotten more for my 912 E,The entire transaction was smooth and seamless and I would always highly recommend this organization for buying or selling a classic auto…Alex has a great team and I hope to visit the collection in the near future..Thank u again”

Julian R – stock 12138 1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SE 3.5 Cabriolet Conversion
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SE 3.5 Cabriolet Conversion


07-2-2020

Franklyn, TN

“Very easy transaction, Alex was very professional and made selling my car an easy experience. I would recommend to my all of my car enthusiast friends.”

1968 Porsche 912
1968 Porsche 912


07-1-2020

Tahlequah, OK

“Alex and his staff were very courteous, fair, and efficient. I would recommend anyone considering selling their classic to talk to him. The vehicle description form was very easy to complete; I know my Porsche was placed in responsible hands.”

Don M – stock 12063 1973 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Convertible
1973 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Convertible


06-24-2020

Inverness, FL

“Working with the staff of Alex Manos was quick, easy and seamless. Every step went exactly as they said it would up front. My 1973 Karmann Ghia Convertible of 29 years now has a new home on the West Coast.”

1979 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow II
1979 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow II


06-22-2020

Newport Beach, CA

“Abraham was great to work with. Was very impressed with him & the entire team. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional, prompt on all follow up. They did everything they said they were going to do. The location & logistics involved with selling our car were more complicated than most. We are located in California & the vehicle was in a rural area of upstate New York. They were a huge help on guiding us thru some issues on the title transfer. Was also very impressed with their pick up of the car – they used a questionnaire asking about location, access, condition of the car, etc. to anticipate any unexpected surprises. They were all a pleasure to deal with & I would highly recommend them.”

1986 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe
1986 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe


06-20-2020

Ashwood, NC

“Alex was very professional and easy to work with, his office crew was very efficient and made the process fast and easy. My only issue is I will miss my car! I highly recommend Alex and his crew!”

1976 BMW 2002
1976 BMW 2002


06-18-2020

Aberdeen, MD

“Selling my BMW was smooth and quick. Payment was in my hands the very next day! I might have been able to obtain a little more money but the effort that would have required was not worth it. I would deal with Alex again without hesitation. If fact, in the future, I would consider buying a car from Alex. Alex was very professional in all respects.”

1972 MG B Roadster
1972 MG B Roadster


06-15-2020

Torrance, CA

“So I contacted 2 Classic Car places yesterday. One local to my office, and the other in Beverly Hills. Alex got back to me almost instantly after I sent him my car information through his website. I closed the deal over the phone in 10 minutes, signed the paperwork over the email, and he wired the payment instantly, all in that one phone call. Next morning money is wired, his driver came and picked up the car, and everything is finished. After the car left the lot, I got a call back from the local dealer which was little too late for him. He sounded disappointed to miss the chance to buy my car. Anyways, thanks Alex for the fast and smooth transaction.”

1971 jaguar xke 2-2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


06-15-2020

Shelbyville, IN

“Alex was very friendly and professional. I was able to complete the sale of my car the same day that I called him. Arrangements to pick up the car were made and the car was picked up even thou I was not able to be present, I had a friend there to oversee the pickup. Thank you Alex.”

1978 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1978 Porsche 911SC Coupe


06-14-2020

Green Cove Springs, FL

“From the beginning contact with Alex everything was in writing, and we received the packet from the the computer out lining the purchase agreement. From Alex to his entire staff everything was handled with precision and perfection. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his entire staff.”

1964 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1964 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


06-11-2020

Palm Springs, CA

“Alex and his team were wonderful! My boyfriend referred him to me after having a very positive experience selling his car. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for honesty, professionalism and a hassle free experience.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


06-11-2020

Cassopolis, MI

“I’m a neophyte in the selling of classic cars. I believe that I was treated fairly and professionally.”

Charles M.
1964 Cadillac DeVille Convertible


06-9-2020

Yonkers, NY

“The process went smoothly. Everyone we dealt with was very professional. Hopefully someone will enjoy the car as much we did.”

1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


06-4-2020

Westfield, MA

“I contacted Alex Manos about my classic car from one of his ads on e-bay. When he got back to me in only a few hours and asked for pictures , I sent them. Within minutes he called with an offer and I really was sure it was a joke as he made a very fair offer within minutes. Then the money showed up in my bank account and from that point on his very nice staff took over and it was one of the easiest transactions of my life! Special thanks to Roxana!

1956 Porsche 356A 1600 Coupe
1956 Porsche 356A 1600 Coupe


06-3-2020

Bozeman, MT

“I very much enjoyed the experience in working with Alex in the sale of my 356a. He was upfront, straight forward, honest and follow-thru was excellent as he promised. Thanks Alex and Group!”

1966 Porsche 912 3 Gauge Coupe
1966 Porsche 912 3 Gauge Coupe


06-3-2020

Fort Collins, CO

“What a truly great experience. I emailed alexmanos.com to ask for some information about my 1966 912 Porsche and within minutes Alex called me back and answered all my questions. He asked if I would be interested in selling my car and made a very fair offer. I thought about it and said yes, within minutes the money was in my account and my bank verified the funds. Then a very polite and courteous lady name Roxana called and emailed me all the paperwork. Then Again within minutes Camille called and had arranged for a transport company to pick up my car that evening. She was very accommodating to work with my schedule. Thanks Alex for a wonderful and easy process. I would highly recommend Alex and his company.”

Maria M.
1971 Jaguar XKE 2+2


06-3-2020

Phoenix, AZ

“Alex’s team is responsive, knowledgeable, and courteous. The car Alex purchased belonged to our Dad for almost 50 years. We hated parting with it, but were comforted by the staff’s professionalism and compassion. The experience was made effortless for us during a time that was emotional and difficult. We’d recommend them to anyone that’s interested in selling a classic car.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe


06-1-2020

Sarasota, FL

“This was the best selling experience in my life. I still can not believe how ease and smooth was this transaction.I send pictures and description of my Porsche and in five minutes we agreed on price and sign bill of sale. Next day i have money on my account and couple days after tow truck coming and picking up vehicle.I wish everything is this easy in life.Thank you Alex.”

1980 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1980 Mercedes-Benz 450SL


06-1-2020

Moravian Falls, NC

“I was very satisfied with the transaction when selling my Mercedes. It was very hard to let go, I had so many wonderful memories and I knew Alex would handle everything for me. I would definitely work with him again.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1988 Porsche Carrera Coupe


06-1-2020

New Freedom, PA

“I was reluctantly looking sell my 1988 Carrera 911 mainly because I didn’t really drive it anymore. I was looking to get a fair deal on it without the hassle of selling a car. I sent in my pics and Alex quickly got back to me to discuss my Porsche. Alex made me a fair offer and gave me some time to make a decision. Once I decided to sell the car to him, the cash was deposited in my account the next day and arrangements were made to pick up my car along with the title work. I didn’t have to do anything. It was a very pleasant and smooth transaction. I would recommend Alex to anyone thinking about selling their classic car.”

1963 Oldsmobile F85 Cutlass Convertible
1963 Oldsmobile F85 Cutlass Convertible


05-25-2020

Tracy, CA

“My customer experience was very positive. All aspects of the transfer went smoothly. I found that every one on the company representatives were professional and knowledgeable. They all made the transaction pleasant. Thank you to everyone that helped.”

Kathy W – stock 11959 1967 Austin-Healey 3000 Convertible Sports Car
1967 Austin-Healey 3000 Convertible Sports Car


05-25-2020

St. Simon, GA

“Our experience was completely seamless and surprisingly efficient and quick. Although selling our 1967 Austin Healey 3000 which we had owned since 1987 was painful and emotional, dealing with Alex Manos made the experience a good one.”


Hassle-Free, Nationwide

Fast + Safe during COVID19

Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

 

 

Click-to-close