Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1975 Lamborghini Urraco
1975 Lamborghini Urraco


01-26-2022

Paradise Valley, AZ

“A friend told me he knew someone who would like to buy my 1970 convertible Jaguar XKE and 1975 Lamborghini Urraco. He took some photos and sent them to Alex. A few days later, Alex called me and offered to buy them both. We reached agreement on the purchase price without much difficulty on the first phone call. His offer was fair and I had two cashier’s checks via FedEx the next day. Alex was patient while I had to search for the Jag’s title because I had owned it for 42 years. I dropped the titles in the return FedEx envelope and two days later, Alex’s transport people picked up the cars. I miss the cars, but Alex made this process as easy as possible. I would gladly do business with Alex again.”

1968 Mercedes-Benz 250SL
1968 Mercedes-Benz 250SL


01-25-2022

Charleston, SC

“Was referred to Alex and he made the selling experience easy and fast. Once we agreed on a price, all the paperwork, funds and vehicle pick up were completed within 24 hours. Truly the best experience I have had buying or selling a car.”

1991 Ferrari 348TS
1991 Ferrari 348TS


01-25-2022

Peoria, IL

“I was beyond impressed with Alex and his whole team from start to finish. Everything was as easy as described, professional, and well coordinated. Yes, you could get more money from selling privately, posting an advertisement, setting up appointments to see your car, letting multiple people drive around in it, having people not show up, ‘holding’ the car for somebody which ALWAYS falls through with ‘financing’, waiting months potentially while you attempt moving a high end car, OR, contact Alex…get a fair price and your money the following day. Using Alex, I didn’t miss out on the car I was tracking down when one came up for sale, the new car actually arrived last night! Thanks again, Alex!”

1995 BMW 840ci
1995 BMW 840ci


01-24-2022

Port Saint Lucie, FL

“The whole process with Alex was very simple and they really have the whole process down from start to finish. Everyone I spoke with or emailed with was professional and courteous which made the process that much better.”

1989 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1989 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


01-22-2022

Cotuit, MA

“I spoke with Alex about selling my 89 Porsche 911 Cab and he immediately told me he would make me an offer. We negotiated the price of my car and arrived at what I felt was a very fair deal. We then exchanged paper work over the net and used docusign to make the final signatures. Alex then wired the money immediately into my account. He then had his transportation person work with me to schedule the shipment of the car to Alex. That went quite seamlessly. All in all, the process was easy, I found Alex to be a fair person, and would recommend him if anyone I knew thought about selling their classic.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


01-20-2022

Tylertown, MS

“We had an awesome experience with Alex Manos and his staff! He gives a fair price and quick payment! We look forward to do more business with him.”

1983 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1983 Porsche 911SC Coupe


01-17-2022

Kissimmee, FL

“Everything was easy. Fast payment and pick up. I recommend Alex any day! Thanks, hope to soon buy one too! Great team.”

1994 Porsche 964 Wide-Body Coupe
1994 Porsche 964 Wide-Body Coupe


01-16-2022

Columbia, SC

“Made it easy..all paperwork and money transfers in less than 30 minutes via computer/emails.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


01-15-2022

Tacoma, WA

“My experience was no-nonsense, no sleaze, no hassle when I sold my beloved 1964 Mercedes 230 SL to Alex Manos. Thank you.”

1988 Mazda RX-7 Convertible 5-Speed
1988 Mazda RX-7 Convertible 5-Speed


01-15-2022

Bullhead City, AZ

“Alex and his team were extremely easy to work with. Very professional and I got a very good price for my car. I will refer his company to all my friends and family.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe Turbo Look M491
1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe Turbo Look M491


01-13-2022

Anaheim, CA

“Alex Manos was quick to respond, professional and fair. I have never experienced this type of process when it comes to selling a classic car, so of course, I had my reservations and skepticism. Alex put that to rest and was straight up with me every step of the way. It was quick and painless. His people are professional and courteous. They came to pick up the car the very next day with payment. Amazing! The whole experience seemed effortless. I’d definitely do business with him again and if you’re like me, I encourage you to give him a try.”

1973 Porsche 911T Targa
1973 Porsche 911T Targa


01-11-2022

Waterloo, IA

“I reached out to Alex when I decided to sell my 1973 911T Porsche. I wanted the car to live it’s best life as I had been using it extensively (daily driver, autocross, POC, PCA, SCCA, etc) the whole time I owned it. My hopes is with Alex’s reputation that the car will find a great owner who will love it like I do. Alex made me an offer and after some negotiation we came to an agreement. The money was deposited into my account as we agreed, we exchanged paperwork and then a truck came and picked it up. Things went EXACTLY as he said it would and I could not be happier with my decision.”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


01-9-2022

Cypress, CA

“Wow so fast so easy, Sold my 1991 Porsche had money in the bank the next day and it was a fair price.”

2003 Acura NSX-T
2003 Acura NSX-T


01-6-2022

Dahlonega, GA

“When I decided to sell my NSX Alex Manos was my first call. He asked to see a photo of the car and then bought it over the phone sight unseen. He then transferred the funds to my bank account without a hitch. Wow! I didn’t have time to possibly change my mind about selling since I have loved this car for 20 years. A few days later a courteous driver picked it up without incident and left me shaking my dead in amazement over how quick and simple the whole process was. Go Alex!”

1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet


01-4-2022

Scottsdale, AZ

“Pleasure doing business with them. Funds deposited, transportation arranged, just as promised. From my experience I would definitely recommend them.”

1985 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet
1985 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet


01-3-2022

Standwood, WA

“Excellent customer service and very professional. Thank you Alex can’t wait to see your show room!”

1996 Porsche 993 Coupe
1996 Porsche 993 Coupe


01-2-2022

Pinehurst, NC

“Fair, honest, professional, and efficient in all respects. Always kept informed during each step of the process. What more could you ask for?”

1956 Bentley S1
1956 Bentley S1


12-31-2021

Fariview, OR

“Could not be happier with the ease of transaction and excellent service of Alex and his team. I sent Alex an email on a Sunday afternoon with several pictures of my 1956 Bentley S1 that I wanted to sell to make room in my shop for a pre-war car. After speaking with Alex on the phone for 10 minutes, the agreed upon price was wired into my account that evening, I mailed the title to Alex the next day and a shipper showed up about 13 days later to pick up the car. The price was fair, service excellent and hassle free. I would, without hesitation work with Alex again.”

1974 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000
1974 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000


12-29-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“I reached out to Alex on Thanksgiving Day to inquire about selling my 1974 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000. I didn’t expect much to be honest–maybe a super low ball offer. I’m glad to say Alex contacted me first thing in the morning the day after the holiday. We talked about the car for 10 minutes and we agreed on a price that was satisfactory to me but allowed Alex to make a profit too. A great win win!”

1985 Porsche 928S
1985 Porsche 928S


12-26-2021

Leland, MS

“From the time I reached out to Alex it was a no pressure selling experience! His team kept me in the loop on the receipt of documents and to the scheduling of the shipping. Very good people to deal with! I would Totally Recommend!! Thanks So much Alex and Team!”

1982 911SC Coupe
1982 911SC Coupe


12-25-2021

Murrells Inlet, GA

“Nothing negative to report. Selling you my Porsche 912 was absolutely seamless from beginning to the end when the check arrived in my account the very next day.”

1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


12-23-2021

Vinton, OH

“From the initial contact I was delayed gated with the process as Alex called to ask questions about our car and offered a comfortable process that can be trusted as honest and fair. The steps were all explained and everyone acted in a very professional manner. We had a great experience and I would recommend them to everyone!”

1964 Amphicar 770 Convertible and 1962 Amphicar 770 Convertible
1964 Amphicar 770 Convertible and 1962 Amphicar 770 Convertible


12-23-2021

Brooksville, FL

“Smooth process all around, very easy and fast. Good customer service at all levels and from start to finish. Honest and reliable and responsive. I have sold two classic cars to them and both were very positive experiences.”

1965 Chevrolet Corvette
1965 Chevrolet Corvette


12-22-2021

Placerville, CA

“A great experience all around. Very fair and very easy yo deal with. I bought a classic, and sold a classic, and was very satisfied on both deals! Thank you Alex!”

1956 Morgan Plus 4
1956 Morgan Plus 4


12-21-2021

Corsicana, TX

“It was a great experience. Much better than i have experienced in the 60 years that I have been buying great old autos. It was fast from the first call to being done. I would not expect that better service is possible.”

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500


12-20-2021

Malibu, CA

“I made the initial contact, and it all went well. Paid promptly, professionally picked up my 2003 MBZ 500SL, and all was done smoothly. My car is in good hands. See you on the road somewhere.”

1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL


12-17-2021

Hopkinsville, KY

“I went to Alex because other people rated him highly in the selling of their classic car. I sold my 1989 Mercedes Benz 560SL to him at a fair price and he had it picked up in less then a week. This was a great experience all around from the first email to a direct phone call with him to selling and pickup. If you want to have instant results go to them first and talk with Alex Manos.”

1981 DeLorean
1981 DeLorean


12-15-2021

Statesboro, GA

“Alex contacted me after I searched for prices of used Deloreans. He quickly made an an offer, and followed up with a check. He was good about guiding me through paperwork, and I felt confident during the whole process.”

1961 BMW Isetta
1961 BMW Isetta


12-15-2021

Salem, OR

“It was a pleasure dealing with Alex Manos. They were very patient and understanding as I dealt with paperwork issues on my end. Lines of communication were open and positive. I would highly recommend this business and I myself would not hesitate at all to do business again with Alex Manos.”

1990 Porsche 964 Coupe
1990 Porsche 964 Coupe


12-14-2021

Parma, OH

“No issues from beginning to end.”

1996 Porsche 993 Cabriolet
1996 Porsche 993 Cabriolet


12-13-2021

Cincinnati, OH

“Easy transaction.”

1968 Mercedes 280SL
1968 Mercedes 280SL


12-13-2021

Skillman, NJ

“Thank you to Mr. Manos, and his entire staff, for making the sale process of my car so easy… All I had to do was sign the required documents and return them in the provided envelope. The team members arranged the transport of the car quickly, and at my convenience…”

1976 Porsche 912E Coupe
1976 Porsche 912E Coupe


12-12-2021

Houston, TX

“Best out of state vehicle transaction I have ever experienced. Alex Manos knows a lot about Porsches and classics and offers fair market offers higher than what you would get if you tried listing it yourself and going through all the rough offers. The whole process took less than a few days in total.”

1965 Mercedes 230SL
1965 Mercedes 230SL


12-11-2021

Canton, GA

“Recently sold Alex a 1965 Mercedes. Alex was very professional and the purchase went flawlessly. I described the car to Alex and sent him pictures and the next day Alex wired the funds to my account. Great experience. Thanks Again!”

1973 Datsun 240Z
1973 Datsun 240Z


12-11-2021

Claremont, CA

“I am impressed with the ease of the process from beginning to end. You are treated with respect & kindness from Alex Manos, Ivan to the tow truck driver. This is true customer service.”

1965 Simca 1000 Bertone Coupe
1965 Simca 1000 Bertone Coupe


12-9-2021

Winnetka, IL

“The whole team are consummate professionals.I interacted with three assistants as well as Alex and they all understood and accommodated my concerns. They did everything they said they would and did everything they could to put me at ease. Pick up was timely and painless.”

1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2


12-8-2021

Naperville, IL

“Alex and team were a pleasure to work with. The sale of my classic car was smooth and quick and painless. The classic car market is generally a pain to sell into, I’ve found, but Alex fixes that. He gets my recommendation.”

1979 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1979 Porsche 911SC Coupe


12-7-2021

Raquette Lake, NY

“I am very happy with my experience of selling my 911 SC to Alex Manos. Payment was made promptly and the shipping arranged by the seller was trouble free. I would recommend Alex Manos to anyone who would like very stress free way to sell a car.”

1987 Porsche Carrera Targa
1987 Porsche Carrera Targa


12-5-2021

Kissimmee, FL

“My experience with Alex and his team was great. They are very courteous and professional. Despite some delay in picking up the 1987 Carrera Targa due to the transporter truck’s mechanical problems, the cross country (from Florida to California) transaction was pleasant. It might sound strange to say that the most difficult part of this transaction for me who has pre-existing back pain is bending/twisting the body to take pictures of the interior of a small sport car. I would strongly recommend Alex if you want to sell/buy a classic car!”

1982 DeLorean DMC
1982 DeLorean DMC


12-5-2021

Twinsburg, OH

“Mr. Manos, and his staff, was very professional, and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The staff guided me through the whole process, with no confusion.”

1972 Porsche 911T Coupe
1972 Porsche 911T Coupe


12-3-2021

Bel Air, MD

“The response from Alex Manos was outstanding. On initial communication, conversation was clear and concise. My comfort level was quickly established. I wondered hope payment for Porsche would be made with me in Maryland and Alex in California. Alex explained process and in minutes full payment was transferred to my bank with paperwork to justify actions. His office staff coordinated shipment of Porsche and within 24 hours transporter date/time pickup was finalized. Would I sell another vehicle to Alex? ABSOLUTELY!”

1997 Porsche 993 Cabriolet
1997 Porsche 993 Cabriolet


12-3-2021

Coral Gables

“It was a pleasure dealing with Alex Everything he said he would do he did. It was the easiest transaction I have ever had. Also his associates were very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely do business with him again. Thanks!”

1995 Porsche 911 Coupe
1995 Porsche 911 Coupe


12-2-2021

Eau Claire, MD

“Alex was very professional and was knowledgeable about my early Porsche 911. A fair price was settled on the same morning I made the call. Payment was received within 24 hours and the car was picked up a few days later. All the staff were very friendly and kept me informed of all aspects of the transaction.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Targa
1988 Porsche Carrera Targa


12-1-2021

Ukiah, CA

“I highly recommend Alex Manos to anyone who is selling a Porsche 911. He is true to his word, the process is surprisingly easy, and he paid a very fair price. I look forward to doing business with him again.”

1992 Mercedes-Benz 500E
1992 Mercedes-Benz 500E


11-29-2021

Raleigh, NC

“Nothing but positive things to say here. I could start and finish by saying nothing more than Mr. Manos does exactly what he says he will do. His operation is thoroughly professional. When he says he will make the process easy for you, take him at his word. In fact, based on our experience, you can take him at his word during the entire transaction. I was floored when I called to ask about selling my father’s cherished 1992 500E and an actual person immediately picked up the phone–Mr. Manos himself. Over a year passed after our initial conversation, but when I called again it was the same. He answered and had notes of our previous discussion to hand. He is pleasantly to the point, but never once came across as pushy. Smooth and easy. I would gladly use his service again and recommend to a friend.”

1974 Porsche 911 Targa
1974 Porsche 911 Targa


11-21-2021

Howard City, MI

“The process was easy, smooth and quick. I am from the western part of Michigan and was on-line researching forums for information on how to remove the airbox from my 74 911 Porsche Targa when I saw an ad from a classic car dealer. Out of curiosity, I thought I would give Alex a call and see how low of an offer he would make as this car was not running and would need a lot of work. As he had asked, I took about 8 or 10 pictures and texted them to him. The next day he called me with an offer. We were able to split the difference from what I thought the car was worth and what he wanted to pay. The next day the cashier’s check arrived via FedEx with a prepaid return envelope for the title and any service records. On Friday afternoon the car carrier arrived and took the car. I called Alex on a Tuesday and the car was gone on Friday. Very happy to know this car will be restored and made new again.”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


11-19-2021

Fontana, CA

“I hated selling “my baby” but Alex assured me it would be taken care of so since no one was driving it I decided to let it go. I was treated with the utmost respect and the process was flawless. Thanks Alex, for making the process so easy.”

1967 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convert
1967 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convert


11-17-2021

Alexandria, VA

“Smooth and quick process from beginning to end. Great experience.”

1964 Rolls Royce James Young SCT100
1964 Rolls Royce James Young SCT100


11-15-2021

Binghamton, NY

“I found Alex Manos online. I was very nervous about selling my car but Alex made the whole process very easy. I am very pleased. Also, the girls at his office are so pleasant and helpful. Thank you for all your help!”

1997 Porsche 993 Turbo
1997 Porsche 993 Turbo


11-10-2021

Colleyville, TX

“I called Alex to seek his interest in my 97 Porsche turbo… he was interested. We negotiated a reasonable price over a few days and arrived at a reasonable number. He wire transferred the funds the next day and he had the car picked up at my home the following day. This was a seamless transaction and Alex did everything he professed. I will share this experience with my friends.”

1988 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe
1988 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe


11-4-2021

Decatur, TX

“It was a great experience for me, I sent an email with a photo of the car. Alex contacted me, and I provided some additional information and the whole transaction was completed within an hour to include money in my account and required paperwork. I was very happy with the communication, planning and closing of the sale. By far it went easier than I expected. My Man Manos runs a well oiled machine.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Targa
1988 Porsche Carrera Targa


11-3-2021

Asheville, NC

“I have loved driving this car for a long time – l even took it through the “twisties” and the “turnies” on the Blue Ridge Parkway two days before Alex’s truck picked it up! But I am 75 years old and driving it was more fun than getting into or out of it! It was time for someone else to enjoy it, and Alex and his team made that possible (and easy).”

1968 Porsche 912 Coupe
1968 Porsche 912 Coupe


11-1-2021

San Luis Obispo, CA

“My experience selling my 1968 Porsche was excellent in every way. It was less than a half hour between the time I first logged on the site and the Bill of Sale was in my hand at a price which was significantly higher than what I was able to get locally. I hated to see the car go but it was time for it to find a new home. The only semi-glitch was a delay in the pick up at my home due to circumstances beyond their control. The driver was friendly and efficient. He knew what he was doing.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL Need City/State:
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


11-1-2021

Banning, CA

“I had a ’64 MBZ 230 SL that needed a new home. I found Alex Mano’s website, read it, filled out the short form, uploaded 5 pictures, and waited. About 5 minutes later Alex called and after a short discussion, he sent out a trusted employee with a flatbed who took additional pictures, sent them to Alex and after we reviewed them and settled on a price, I got paid, the car got loaded on the flatbed and off it went. It was a very smooth transaction, the entire process was quick, and I feel very good about the entire process. I’d do it again!”

1969 Porsche 912 Coupe
1969 Porsche 912 Coupe


10-30-2021

Nazareth, PA

“The experience with Alex and his team was terrific. Alex offered the best price and his team made the selling experience extremely easy from all the documentation and pick up process. Everyone was extremely professional, courteous and accommodating.”

1977 Porsche 911S Coupe
1977 Porsche 911S Coupe


10-28-2021

Salt Point, NY

“This was the easiest and fairest process I have ever done, with Alex on the west coast and me on the east coast. Alex was fair, responsive and true to his word. Once an agreement was made we conducted business with a “virtual” handshake. It’s refreshing to see there are still people conducting business honestly, fairly and with great communication. I would recommend anyone looking to sell their classic car(s) to contact Alex.”

1984 Porsche Carrera Targa
1984 Porsche Carrera Targa


10-25-2021

Fairfax Station, VA

“This was the smoothest, quickest, & the most exceptional transaction with a dealership that I have ever experienced. No bull or waste of time. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Mr. Manos, and he is truly a professional!”

1954 Jaguar XK120SE Roadster
1954 Jaguar XK120SE Roadster


10-19-2021

Francestown, NH

“Mr, Manos was a pleasure to work with. The entire process from beginning to end went smoothly. We highly recommend him. Transact your business with confidence.”

1985 BMW M6
1985 BMW M6


10-17-2021

St. Louis, MO

“My entire experience with Alex and everyone in his organization was very enjoyable. They are a very professional group, answer any questions and concerns quickly and accurately. Alex follows through with everything he says, and I would highly recommend Alex and his organization to any of my friends with exotic cars. Thank you Alex!”

1975 Porsche 911 Targa
1975 Porsche 911 Targa


10-16-2021

Corpus Christi, TX

“I sold my Porsche to Alex Manos after my car was damaged in a fire. Alex was quick to make offer for the car. Alex staff are professionals. Alex had car picked up here in South Texas. Money was paid without delay. I would work with A!ex again.”

1968 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1968 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


10-15-2021

Louisville, KY

“At first I was apprehensive about doing transactions via online because of so much fraud on the internet. I must say I am very impressed with the professionalism displayed by Alex and his staff. The entire process was seamless. Alex and his staff guided the process via phone and email with step by step instructions. When Alex said he will pay top dollar for an automobile; he will do just that. I am beyond satisfied with the services provided by Alex!! I wish I had another car to sell.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe


10-12-2021

Torrance, CA

“I just sold my 1985 Porsche Carrera to Alex. The process was so quick and effortless that my head is still spinning. I had finally decided to sell my beloved Porsche and got it detailed to get it ready for sale. I took a few pictures of the car in my driveway and went to Alex’s website that I had found previously when I was doing a survey of older Porsche prices. I filled in the Tell Us About Your Classic form, attached the pictures and clicked Contact. Literally within 5 minutes Alex called me to talk about buying the car. He asked some questions about me and the car and offered to buy it. We then agreed on a price. Documents were emailed and he electronically deposited the money directly into my bank account. Less than 24 hours later, a flatbed pulled up in front of my house and my Porsche was on its way to a new home. I can’t imagine how the process could have been any easier.”

1964 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe
1964 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


10-12-2021

Fresno, CA

“It took me 4 yrs to finally pull the trigger. I was redoing the fuel system when my wife passed from cancer and MS, after that ( married 53 yrs) I couldn’t get motivated to finish the job. I researched your firm and read a lot of positive comments, so I contacted you and you made it so easy to do and you gave me a fair price. The whole transaction took 5 days and it was picked up today on time, very happy we got together. I would recommend you to any one needing your services, your staff is great also. Thank you all and God Bless.”

1987 Porsche Carrera Targa
1987 Porsche Carrera Targa


10-11-2021

Atlantic Highlands, NJ

“It was such a pleasure to meet a buyer such as Alex who made the transaction smooth and professional. I was blessed to go through a flawless process. The Staff was wonderful to deal with. My car needed another home and Alex was happy to increase his love for classic cars. I highly recommend that you reach out to Alex if you’re thinking about giving your classic car another home away from home.”

1975 Porsche 911S Targa Silver Anniversary Edition
1975 Porsche 911S Targa Silver Anniversary Edition


10-10-2021

Lake Elmo, MN

“You all rock!”

1970 Lotus Elan 2+2
1970 Lotus Elan 2+2


10-10-2021

Estero, FL

“After 45 years of ownership and over 50 years experience with Lotus Elans, it became evident that I was getting a little too old for the sport. I decided to sell, uploaded my car to Alex’s website and Bam! The man himself calls me to start the selling process. Everything went real smooth and real fast! They don’t mess around. If you want to sell, do not hesitate to contact Alex.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1963 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


10-8-2021

Boise, ID

“I contacted Alex to see about selling my project car. He was very professional and easy to work with. The whole experience was very good and handled very well.”

1966 Mercedes 300SE Coupe
1966 Mercedes 300SE Coupe


10-7-2021

Seattle, WA

“Excellent communication and customer service from start to finish. Prompt payment! Alex was wonderful to work with!”

1960 Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible
1960 Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible


10-3-2021

Tifton, GA

“Alex was fantastic to deal with and the process could not have been any easier! I would not hesitate to do business with Alex again.”

1971 Mercedes 280SL
1971 Mercedes 280SL


10-2-2021

Newport Beach, CA

“Selling my 1981 Mercedes 280 SL to Alex Manos was the easiest and fastest car sale I have ever made in my 91 years of life! After contacting Alex by phone, I sent him pictures of my car. Alex made me a very fair offer and he patiently walked me through the paperwork process to finalize the transaction. The funds were wired into my account the next day and arrangements were made to pick up my car. Alex was a pleasure to work with. If you want to sell your classic car, I highly recommend Alex and his team.”

1995 Porsche 993 Coupe
1995 Porsche 993 Coupe


09-30-2021

San Diego, CA

“I had been wanting to sell my Porsche for a while but had been putting it off. I’ve sold several cars on my own in the past, but each time it seemed to get harder and harder to do so, and with a high-end car I surely didn’t want the problems associated with advertising, dealing with browsers and low-ballers, and securing the funds before I let it go. I finally contacted Alex Manos, but before I did, I researched his company and carefully went through posted reviews of his company. He got back to me right away and after a couple of days of back-and-forth we agreed on a price. I had the funds in my account within hours. The process could not have gone smoother, and Alex was a professional the entire time. If you are looking to sell, I’d recommend giving him a call.”

1990 Ferrari 348 TS
1990 Ferrari 348 TS


09-23-2021

Oakland, NJ

“I can’t imagine how the transaction could have been easier.”

1965 Porsche 356C Cabriolet
1965 Porsche 356C Cabriolet


09-22-2021

Pittsburgh, PA

“Instant payment, no drama transaction, just as it should be!”

1976 Porsche 912E Coupe
1976 Porsche 912E Coupe


09-22-2021

Clive, IA

“The entire experience with Alex Manos and his team was first-rate. There was clear communication, prompt follow-through and professionalism every step of the way. I’m a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend this business!”

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe 6-Speed
2007 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe 6-Speed


09-21-2021

Jacksonville, FL

“I decided to sell one of our cars in April. I sent an inquiry around 8:00AM Eastern time. In about 10 minutes Alex Manos himself contacted me. Three hour time difference and he called before the sun was up out West. He was professional and respectful during the whole process. Everything he said came to fruition. The documents are worded as is condition and the funds were wired within minutes. Once the funds were wired his Team took over and there were fabulous. He is the first person I would call when I sell another of our collectables. It was an easy process and I avoided tire kickers and joy riders. Thank you Alex and team.”

1981 DeLorean
1981 DeLorean


09-20-2021

Pueblo, CO

“The entire process was quick and simple as Alex promised. Everything moved along seamlessly after I sent over a few pictures and a short negotiation. I would highly recommend Alex and his team if you are looking for a professional experience.”

1973 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1973 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


09-16-2021

Wheaton, IL

“Great guy to deal with. A really smooth transaction, They were efficient, on time and on the ball. Picked the car up in Illinois within 24 hours of the sale with no hitches!”

1971 Triumph GT6 MK3
1971 Triumph GT6 MK3


09-15-2021

Bowman, GA

“Great experience in sale of Triumph GT6 that I had inherited from my brothers estate.
Alex and his staff were very courteous and efficient in the whole process of transaction of sale. I was impressed that Alex is who communicated with me through the offer on Triumph to the actual sale and was patient with me until I considered several other potential buyers. Once I made my decision to accept Alex’s offer I was amazed at how fast and professional everything was handled. Thank you to Alex and his staff!”

1954 Porsche 356 Pre-A Coupe
1954 Porsche 356 Pre-A Coupe


09-13-2021

Wichita, KS

“Deciding to sell my favorite car of all time was difficult, I had some questions and talking to Alex I was met with candor and professional, friendly and accurate answers. The process was seamless and the rest of the staff was terrific and helped complete our business very well.”

1973 MG B Roadster
1973 MG B Roadster


09-12-2021

Glendale, CA

“I found Alex’s company on line and I was impressed with the site and drooled over his collection. I sent Alex a picture of my husband’s 1973 MGB roadster, and asked if he would be interested in buying it. He responded the same day, and said he definitely was and could we chat about it. We talked, and I knew this was the guy I wanted to sell our car to. My husband had the car for 22 years. He died suddenly last October and it was now time for us to let it go. Alex made us a very good offer and any anxiety I felt about selling it went away. The funds were transferred immediately, and the car was picked up the next day ( the gentleman was courteous and kind ) with all the necessary paperwork taken care of. I know it’s in good hands. Thank you Alex. Steve would be happy we sold it to you.”

1989 Mercedes-Benz
1989 Mercedes-Benz


09-10-2021

Canton, GA

“I contacted Alex because my cherished Mercedes had fallen into disrepair when I lost my income due to the Covid panic. I had owned it for more than 20 years and had enjoyed driving it, but I could no longer afford to keep it in good shape. It still looked new, but I knew that the longer it sat undriven the more it would deteriorate so I knew it was time to sell. Alex offered me a fair price for it and the transaction was smooth. Everything was handled professionally and quickly. I hope someone else can enjoy the car as I have.”

1967 Mercedes 230SL
1967 Mercedes 230SL


09-9-2021

Pittsburgh, PA

“Dealing with Alex was so easy and professionally managed I thought there may be a catch, but there wasn’t. This transaction was completed so easily and thoroughly I was somewhat amazed. The price he paid was fair and I have come away from the experience feeling very good. I highly recommend him!”

1972 Alfa Romeo 2000 GT Veloce
1972 Alfa Romeo 2000 GT Veloce


09-7-2021

Lakewood, OH

“I have purchased and sold many vehicles and this is the most seamless transaction I have ever had. Alex and his team are professionals and get things moving fast!”

1981 Mercedes 240D Diesel 4-Speed
1981 Mercedes 240D Diesel 4-Speed


09-5-2021

Marietta, GA

“I decided to part with my 240 D I bought in 1981 and wanted her to have a good home and future. I had the good fortune to deal with Alex himself and was so impressed with his professionalism and thoughtful demeanor that I was completely at ease about parting with a car that had been a part of my life for 40 years. He and his team were amazing in executing the transaction and in fact the money was in my bank the the old girl was on her way to California in 24 hours. Hats off to Alex and his team and a good future for my old friend”

1986 Mercedes 560SL
1986 Mercedes 560SL


09-3-2021

Henderson, NV

“I had the task of selling a 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560 SL that my parents gifted me in 2017. This car meant a lot to my parents as it gave them a lot of fond memories. As this car was not a practical car for me to drive and maintain, I decided to sell it with my parents permission and blessing. The only thing my parents asked is that it was important to them that the car go to a good home so to speak. My ex-husband and I started the search. Due to COVID 19 I did not feel comfortable going on test drives with strangers, so we went on-line and contacted several brokers. I’m happy to say that Alex Manos and his staff made the transaction seamless.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe Turbo Look
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe Turbo Look


09-2-2021

Warwick, RI

“I was moving to another State and didn’t know how to go about selling my 1974 Porsche and get a fair price for it. I called a few auto dealers but did not get a response from any of them. I went online and found Alex and his company. He immediately called me back, asked a few questions, reviewed the photos of my Porsche and offered me a fair price. He walked me through the rest of the process which couldn’t have been easier. The entire process only took a few days. I would recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their classic vehicle and get a fair price.”

1995 Porsche 993 Coupe
1995 Porsche 993 Coupe


09-2-2021

Mount Pleasant, WI

“My experience with Alex and his team was exactly as he stated. The purchase was fast and his price negotiations went very well, it was a win win opportunity for us both. Alex was professional in our deal and I would recommend to anyone for sales or purchases. Thanks Alex Again & God Bless!”

1982 Ferrari 308GTSi
1982 Ferrari 308GTSi


09-1-2021

Hampton Township, PA

“Great experience selling my vehicle directly to Alex. The only problem was the deal was so easy, I ended up buying a new “toy” from Alex and his team as well!”

1967 Porsche 912 Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Coupe


09-1-2021

Seattle, WA

“Nice and smooth transaction!”

1979 Ferrari 400A
1979 Ferrari 400A


09-1-2021

Galena, OH

“Alex Manos made me a very fair offer for my Ferrari and made the transaction easier than I ever expected.”

1966 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible
1966 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible


08-30-2021

Los Altos, CA

“It was a big decision for us to sell our Austin Healey as my husband bought it new after college and it has been in our family 55 years. But since it hasn’t been driven in many years we finally decided to part with it and give it a new lease on life. We contacted Alex and he responded immediately. After seeing a picture of it he presented us with an offer which we felt was fair. We signed the contract and the check was in our bank account the next day. We couldn’t have ask for a better group of people to work with. So if you have a car to sell we would highly recommend talking with him.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


08-25-2021

Camarillo, CA

“Alex is very easy to work with and very professional and responsive. I snapped some pictures of my car and uploaded to the website, and had an offer and the money in my account, before the car was picked up the next day. Easiest way to sell a car.”

1975 Porsche 911S Coupe
1975 Porsche 911S Coupe


08-24-2021

Santa Fe Springs, CA

“I was extremely impressed with Alex. Quality of service, timely manner and the transfer of money was unbelievable. Doing business with Alex was effortless.”

1984 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1984 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


08-22-2021

Kearney, MO

“I decided to sell my 1984 Porsche 911 one morning and less than a week later I had the money in my account ( a very fair price ), the car was picked up and the deal done! Alex is extremely professional, friendly and I felt I could trust him to make this experience stress free. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a quick, fair and professional exchange!”

1954 Jaguar CK120 Drophead Coupe
1954 Jaguar CK120 Drophead Coupe


08-21-2021

Kent, WA

“I sold my 1954 Jaguar to Alex. The entire process was smooth and stress free. I would recommend him to anyone.”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


08-20-2021

Duxbury, MA

“Whole process quick, easy, straightforward and professional. Everything fully documented and communicated… funds transfer, document exchange and car pick-up. Frankly surprised everything went so smoothly and efficiently. All around excellent experience.”

1995 Porsche 993 Coupe
1995 Porsche 993 Coupe:


08-16-2021

Wellington, FL

“If you have to do business with AlexManos you are in great hands, there is absolutely nothing remotely average about the whole process dealing with them, every single aspect is in benefit of the customer, two thumbs up on a great service, customer service, follow up, easy to process the deal, expedited services……..Thanks Alex and your team.”

1990 Porsche 964 Targa
1990 Porsche 964 Targa


08-15-2021

Nashville, TN

“The whole team was competent and kind. I was pleasantly surprised. It was a joy to work with them. They exceeded my expectations.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


08-12-2021

Russellville, MO

“I sold Alex my 1981 DeLorean and could not be more pleased with the overall experience. I was offered a great price for the vehicle, received fast payment and they coordinated all the transportation.l and associated sale paperwork. If you are looking to sell a classic car, I would strongly suggest giving him call.”

1933 Rolls-Royce 20/25 Coupe Coachwork by Park Ward
1933 Rolls-Royce 20/25 Coupe Coachwork by Park Ward


08-11-2021

Spokane, WA

“Transaction started Sunday afternoon and was totally complete by Monday afternoon including wire transfer payment and actual pick-up of my sold vehicle. Astounding service.”


  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg, Max. file size: 7 MB, Max. files: 5.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Hassle-Free & Nationwide

    Just Send Us a Few Photos

    Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

     

     

    Click-to-close