Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1931 Ford Model A Deluxe
1931 Ford Model A Deluxe


08-30-2022

Lake Placid, FL

“I had a heavy heart selling my dad’s antique car! It was the last purchase in his life he made. We had some hiccups along the way, but the staff here was amazing! The all’ respected the challenge it was for me to part with this car, and they were both sympathetic and kind!”

1968 Chevrolet Camaro
1968 Chevrolet Camaro


08-30-2022

Beaverton, OR

“Selling our 1968 Camaro had to be one of the easiest, stress free experiences in car sales!”

1955 Oldsmobile Super 88
1955 Oldsmobile Super 88


08-29-2022

Saunderstown, RI

“I thought the process of selling my 1955 Oldsmobile Rocket Super 88 went very well. I know Alex will find the Oldsmobile a very good home. It deserves a good home. I will miss it after owning it for 28 years. Thank you Valerie for helping me sell my car!”

1986 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1986 Porsche Carrera Coupe


08-28-2022

Virginia Beach, VA

“I called Alex to sell my Porsche and left a voicemail. He called me back very promptly. He gave me very easy to follow instructions on the things he needed in order to place a value on the vehicle. Once that was done, he gave me a very reasonable offer.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
1961 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe


08-25-2022

Queens, NY

“My experience was great, I was very pleased with the whole process. I feel my baby went to the right people.”

1966 Porsche 912 Coupe
1966 Porsche 912 Coupe


08-20-2022

Reno, NV

“We had 2 1966 912 Porsches that we envisioned restoring but, sadly, could not find the time. That Alex Manos provided a path to the deserved restoration was a gift for us knowing the cars would get the best treatment. Alex and his team were professional and prompt in every action they took. From the point we agreed on pricing to receipt of funds and transfer of titles was only a couple of days- that was amazing. The pick-up for transportation was within a week of closure and was done with great care. The key message in my response is that Alex has a smooth and proven process for handling these transactions and his staff follows that process deftly and with excellence.”

1998 porsche 356 speedster replica by intermeccanica
1998 Porsche 356 Speedster Replica by Intermeccanica


08-16-2022

Nashville, TN

“Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable about the selling process. Thank you to Abraham and Giovanni with walking me through step by step. I will definitely do business with Alex Manos again.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250S
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250S


08-10-2022

Costa Mesa, CA

“I had a great experience with selling the car. I’m glad that selling this car can help in any way. This car was my moms car when I was a kid. She loved her Mercedes. She passed away in January and I’m glad her car went to a good place. Thank you to AlexManos.com. He was very professional and friendly.”

1971 Porsche 911T Coupe
1971 Porsche 911T Coupe


08-7-2022

Chino, CA

“Really appreciate Valarie’s help, she is very kind and professional.”

1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2


08-4-2022

Los Angeles, CA

“I contacted Alex on his website one afternoon to see if he was interested I purchasing my 1967 Jaguar 4.2 E-Type 2+2. I uploaded my information including a couple of pictures of the car. I was contacted, via phone, from Alex the following morning and we discussed the basics. He made an appointment to send out one of his appraisers to my place. The gentleman that showed up was awesome. He seen nearly an hour looking over the vehicle and then put me in touch directly with Alex. Alex made an offer on the car that was very reasonable and exactly where I was estimating it would be. I accepted the offer and within minutes I was signing the papers and he transferred the funds into my account that day. We then made an appointment to have them pick up the car and that went as smooth as silk.”

1996 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur
1996 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur


08-2-2022

San Diego, CA

“Quick and professional buyers. Painless process. Pleasure to do business with Alex and Co.”

1974 Excalibur Phaeton SS Series II Convertible
1974 Excalibur Phaeton SS Series II Convertible


07-31-2022

Spencer, IN

“The sale of my 1974 Excalibur went very smooth and Alex was fast with the wire of the payment. The transfer of the car was fast as well. Thank you So much Alex!”

1923 Rolls-Royce 20HP
1923 Rolls-Royce 20HP


07-30-2022

Manchester, VT

“Selling our Rolls Royce was a very simple process. We provided Alex with photos and information, had a couple of phone conversations, and negotiated a price. After we came to a deal, paperwork was exchanged, and funds were wired the same day. It could not have been easier. Coordination of pick-up was just as smooth with their transport contractor. We will contact Alex again.”

1958 Mercedes-Benz 220S Coupe
1958 Mercedes-Benz 220S Coupe


07-29-2022

Kansas City, MO

“Alex, The entire process of your buying and transporting my ’57 220S Mercedes coupe went smooth… no problems. You and your organization are well organized and professional. It was a good experience to sell my auto to you.”

1986 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1986 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


07-29-2022

Mathews, AL

“Alex and his crew were wonderful to work with. We sold our 1986 Porsche to him. The transaction was easy. Everything he said, he did.!!! From transferring money to picking up the car! Great Guys!! Five Stars!!”

1971 Triumph TR6
1971 Triumph TR6


07-27-2022

Bakersfield, CA

“Transaction to sell one of my classic cars was easy and handled in a quick and professional manner. Would work with Alex again to either buy or sell.”

1972 Porsche 911T Targa
1972 Porsche 911T Targa


07-26-2022

Tulare, CA

“Very smooth transaction. We agreed a price and I was paid almost immediately. If I had another vehicle I would try to sell it Alex too.”

1964 Chevrolet Chevelle Malibu SS
1964 Chevrolet Chevelle Malibu SS


07-25-2022

Malibu, CA

“Very easy to deal with. The transaction is always seamless. This is the second car I sell them and I’ve also bought from them.”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 240D
1979 Mercedes-Benz 240D


07-22-2022

Lewiston, ID

“Excellent team with prompt communication and replies. Payment was transferred same day as agreement. Very professional in every aspect.”

1965 Austin-Healey 3000
1965 Austin-Healey 3000


07-22-2022

Pittsburgh, PA

“Alex Manos was superb in the sale of my Austin Healey. Paperwork shipment payment coordination all top notch. Very smooth transaction process. I highly recommend the services of Alex Manos and his team.”

1960 MG A 1600 Coupe
1960 MG A 1600 Coupe


07-20-2022

Ridgecrest, CA

“Alex Manos made selling our car very easy from start to finish. I highly recommend him if you have a classic car to sell. Thank you so much for your quick and professional transaction.”

1982 Ferrari 308 GTSi
1982 Ferrari 308 GTSi


07-19-2022

Parkland, FL

“A very good experience. Very professional and helpful in making sure the transaction went very smoothly. I am very pleased with the outcome.”

1967 Alfa Romeo Spider Duetto
1967 Alfa Romeo Spider Duetto


07-18-2022

Tamarac, FL

“Sold my car and it honestly couldn’t have been any easier. Alex and team are professionals, everything was done as was said and the whole process was extremely fast.”

1941 Willys Americar
1941 Willys Americar


07-17-2022

La Center, WA

“We tried to access the site for giving the testimonials and it would not work for us but we are very please with the service that all of the people we worked with gave us. Thank you again for making the process relatively easy for us.”

1988 Lotus Espirit SE Turbo Commemorative Edition
1988 Lotus Espirit SE Turbo Commemorative Edition


07-15-2022

Orchard Lake, MI

“Abraham and Alex were a pleasure to work with. Their quick response to questions, professionalism and efficiency in the sales process was great. I highly recommend this team.”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 300SE Cabriolet
1965 Mercedes-Benz 300SE Cabriolet


07-8-2022

Franklin, TN

“Straightforward, simple, efficient and professional. A pleasure to do business with.”

1967 Ford Mustang C-Code 289
1967 Ford Mustang C-Code 289


07-8-2022

Falls Church, VA

“I have had my ’67 Mustang for 16 years, and while it was difficult to let go of it, this whole process was so seamless and smooth, it was about as painless as could be hoped for. The cash was deposited right away at the agreed upon amount, and coordination of pickup of my car was so easy. Wonderful and easy experience selling to Alex.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe 6-cyl
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe 6-cyl


07-8-2022

Los Angeles, CA

“Alex was great, very patient and helpful. I will definitely contact him for any future needs with classic vehicles, I appreciate the seamless process he was able to provide!”

2001 Rolls-Royce Corniche
2001 Rolls-Royce Corniche


07-8-2022

Milton, MA

“Called about a car I had for sale and it was very quick and professional. He knew what he wanted right then and there and was very responsive and professional.”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL 6.3
1969 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL 6.3


07-8-2022

Maple Heights, OH

“I never had such a professional experience when selling a car before. Alex was not afraid to get on the phone and personally make sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them for any purchase or selling of Mercedes vehicles.”

1970 Ford Pantera
1970 Ford Pantera


07-8-2022

Lexington, NC

“Wonderful experience. Sent pics and VIN #. Received reasonable offer. Money wired immediately. Sent bill of sale and title and car picked up. Couldn’t have been easier.”

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL500
1992 Mercedes-Benz 500SL


07-8-2022

Roslyn Heights, NY

“A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH!”

1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster


07-7-2022

Hershey, PA

“The sale of our jag XKE was done very professionally and efficiently. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and helpful. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Alex Manos again in the future.”

2002 Porsche 356A Convertible D Replica by Intermeccanica
2002 Porsche 356A Convertible D Replica by Intermeccanica


07-7-2022

Stillwater, MN

“It was a pleasure doing business with Alex. It is always intimidating selling anything without the direct face-to-face contact. However, Alex made the whole process feel comfortable and provided the confidence we needed to proceed. Everybody we dealt with was very professional and helpful.”

1988 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe
1988 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe


07-5-2022

Los Angeles, CA

“It was so fast and easy it almost seemed too good to be true! Overall a good experience, thank you.”

1965 Ford Mustang C-Code
1965 Ford Mustang C-Code


07-4-2022

Upland, CA

“It was a pleasure dealing with Alex and the others at AlexManos.com. I sold my ’65 Mustang to Alex Manos. They were fair and very efficient in payment and the pick up of my car. Good-bye my beloved convertible, but I know it is now in good hands. Thank you Alex and all!”

1967 Porsche 912 Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Coupe


07-4-2022

Shreveport, LA

“Dealing with Alex was a pleasure. Alex was to the point and very fair. I am very satisfied.”

1967 oldsmobile 98 convertible
1966 Ford Mustang Convertible & 1967 Oldsmobile 98 Convertible


07-2-2022

Beverly Hills, CA

“Thank you Alex and David for your outstanding service and customer care. Your thoughtfulness and punctuality were much appreciated.”

1959 Porsche 356A 1600 Super Coupe


07-1-2022

Spring, TX

“It is hard for me to believe that a transaction like the one I just experienced could ever be this easy and seamless. Alex and his team of professionals kept me updated and the ball rolling the entire time. Absolutely zero pressure to get the car moved to California prior to the bank check clearing my credit union. I would never hesitate to reach out to him and his team ever. Easiest transaction I have ever experienced.”

1996 Porsche 993 Turbo
1996 Porsche 993 Turbo


07-1-2022

New York, NY

“Alex is a very personable dealer, not like a used car dealer. When speaking to him I enjoy the banter, he is a real car person who knows his field. always has a pleasant tone regardless of a deal or not.”

1965 Austin-Healey 3000
1965 Austin-Healey 3000


06-30-2022

Pittsburgh, PA

“Easy for sure. Thanks Alex.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL California Special
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL California Special


06-28-2022

Louisville, KY

“Customer service was very helpful in helping me fill out the bill of sale and the title transfer papers. The pickup was very swift and the driver was very nice, we actually had good conversations. Everything I had for the Mercedes was placed in the trunk before pickup.”

1960 GMC 1000 Pickup
1960 GMC 1000 Pickup


06-26-2022

Live Oak, CA

“Well it went exactly like Abraham Castellanos explained to me, in an email and when we spoke on the phone. From start to finish it was a breeze. Everyone was FABULOUS. Every department contacted me just as he said . I sold them my 1960 GMC long bed truck. I would recommend them truly, these days it’s hard to find people who do what they say they will do. Thanks to all of you.”

1970 MG B
1970 MG B


06-25-2022

Naples, FL

“I have bought and sold cars from them over the years. Abraham recently coordinated the sale of my 1970 MG. Everything went very smooth from transfer of funds to shipping. It was effortless from my end and Alex Manos paid me a fair price. I know they will find my car a new loving home.”

1970 Morgan Plus 8
1970 Morgan Plus 8


06-10-2022

Kansas City, MO

“It was a pleasure working with Alex and his team. They worked hard to accommodate my busy schedule with the sale of the car.”

1986 mercedes-benz 560sl
1986 Mercedes-Benz 560SL


06-8-2022

Los Angeles, CA

“Super smooth and easy transaction. Had an offer at noon, the cash was wired to my account & the car was picked up by 4! All paperwork was completed by then. Everyone was very professional and friendly! I highly recommend selling your car to Alex.”

1976 Porsche 912E
1976 Porsche 912E


06-5-2022

Cerritos, CA

“Alex was very responsive to the email I had sent about a 1976 Porsche 912E and literally called back within minutes and was very easy to talk too and very professional. I would highly recommend if your looking to sell a classic car or buy one to give him a chance first as he stands by his word and is a no haggle type of guy in my personal experience and we are happy with the price we received for the car. Thanks again Alex and your team!”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE


06-4-2022

Walnut Creek, CA

“This process was seamless and very easy.. I was very satisfied.”

1962 Porsche 356B Super 90 Coupe
1962 Porsche 356B Super 90 Coupe


06-2-2022

Waco, KY

“The overall experience was excellent! It was nice dealing with professionals in their field. The process was quick and easy! Thank you!”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SE Coupe
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SE Coupe


06-2-2022

Reno, NV

“I don’t like selling cars. Selling my car to Alex was the best selling experience I have had. No trying to beat you up. Just a fair price and a lightening fast payment. Highly professional.”

1999 Porsche 911
1999 Porsche 911


06-1-2022

Raleigh, NC

“Jarrod was excellent and handled the purchase of my Porsche 911. Supporting services included excellent experiences from the title administrator and the transport administrator. No detail was overlooked…. Truly one of the most flawless and satisfying seller-centric transactions I have ever experienced. So glad I found them on the internet and worked with them.”

1985 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce
1985 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce


06-1-2022

Silverton, OR

“A great experience! Very easy from the beginning to final pickup of my car. Valerie whom was my contact was very accommodating from the start.”

1991 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II
1991 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II


05-30-2022

Las Vegas, NV

“I was impressed with the efficiency of the transaction. Alex is a professional, who is pleasant to do business with, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.”

1971 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1971 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


05-29-2022

Westminster, CO

“It was a quick and easy deal and I got what I wanted for It. He paid me and I signed the papers and sent Alex the title and few days later a transport truck came and took the car away.”

1964 Pontiac Bonneville
1964 Pontiac Bonneville


05-25-2022

Covina, CA

“I couldn’t be more satisfied with the process of selling my car. Valarie was amazing to work with, she explained every step from beginning to end. Even the tow truck driver was helpful and friendly. I know they’ll take care of my Pontiac Bonneville. Alex has amazing team!”

1981 DeLorean DMC
Milwaukee, WI


05-21-2022

“My name is Maurice, I sold Alex a 1981 Delorean DMC-12, from start to finish, Alex and his Staff made the whole process seamless and trouble free! I’m AMAZED AND CAN’T SAY ENOUGH POSITIVE ABOUT HOW GREAT IS WAS TO DO BUSINESS WITH ALEX MANOS! YOU ARE AWESOME! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!”

1968 Porsche 912 Targa
1968 Porsche 912 Targa


05-18-2022

Lake Saint Louis, MO

“My experience with Alex has been outstanding. Alex personally took the lead with numerous telephone calls/texts/emails. The sale, purchase and pick-up of my 968 Porsche was amazingly fast and totally satisfying. His staff, Salina Fernandez (Title and Purchase documents), and Camille Fenain (transportation), were totally professional in every way. I highly recommend Alex, his team and his organization if you want the best.

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera
2003 Porsche 911 Carrera


05-13-2022

Washington, MI

“Making the decision to sell my beautiful car was a difficult one; however, working with Alex I knew I had made the right one. He cares about the genuine beauty and performance of classic cars and gives a voice to its experience. I felt more at ease through the process and it was a painless experience.”

1960 Triumph TR3A
1960 Triumph TR3A


05-11-2022

Lancaster, OH

“I wasn’t a shopper but a seller. Loved talking to Jarrod and his girls for a streamline sale of my 1960 TR3A. Everyone really knows what they are doing. Smooth transaction, signed papers and had my money in my bank the next day. Sent title UPS. Driver call a few days later and showed up with car hauler and loaded my car with caution onto the trailer and off it went! The driver even had compassion for me because it was an emotional moment. I would highly recommend working with Jarrod and Alex Manos. I am a widow and didn’t have to worry about strangers coming to my house. They offered me more than other people wanted to pay… very fair considering all the transporting and seamless transaction. So I say thank you, Jarrod and Alex for simplifying the sale and transaction. I will let club members in our group how wonderful things went!”

1998 Ferrari F1 GTS
1998 Ferrari F1 GTS


05-9-2022

Eugene, OR

“It was a great experience Alex made it really easy. The whole crew was great very professional made everything easy paperwork picking up the car. Thank you very much.”

1994 BMW 850CSI 6-Speed
1994 BMW 850CSI 6-Speed


05-8-2022

Thousand Oaks, CA

“My experience with Alex Manos was highly professional. The purchase of my BMW was handled efficiently and without the usual rancor I’ve had with other car dealers. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for anyone looking to sell their vintage automobile quickly and efficiently.”

1963 Chevrolet Corvette Split Window Coupe
1963 Chevrolet Corvette Split Window Coupe


05-7-2022

Noblesville, IN

“It was a transactional pleasure to sell my ’63 Corvette Split-Window Coupe to Alex Manos. Everything we well without a hitch on the transaction from receiving the cashier’s check to the transfer of the title to the pick-up of the automobile. I recommend Alex Manos to anyone & everyone he comes in contact with – very professional.”

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL500
2001 Mercedes-Benz SL500


05-5-2022

Northridge, CA

“Pleasant gentleman brought paperwork for me to sign. He was mannerly, great personality and knowledgeable. Great experience.”

71 Dart
1971 Dodge Dart Demon


05-4-2022

Kingman, AZ

“From Abraham whom I dealt with first to Cory who picked up the car and everybody in-between they were all very professional, with no problem’s at all. The ladies in the office who handle the title and the pick up arrangements are all very polite and easy to talk to. The whole transaction was smooth and quick, money was in the bank and the car was picked up a few days later, I will definitely recommend them to others.”

1992 Acura NSX
1992 Acura NSX


05-2-2022

Bakersfield, CA

“Alex made the transaction a simple and efficient one. The purchase amount was in the bank the same day as the car was sold to him. His pick-up assistant loaded my car smoothly, and the paperwork was a breeze. I tried dealing with another popular car site beforehand, but the offers were not serious (many, many views). Even a well known individual/ car-buying company on the internet insulted me with a lowball offer. If you’re ready to sell your high-end vehicle, call Alex. He’s professional and respectful.”

1993 Porsche RS America
1993 Porsche RS America


05-1-2022

Los Angeles, CA

“I bought a car that needed work from Alex. Had a blast restoring it. Ended up needing to sell it to take care of a big family goal. Alex bought it back and more than covered the work I put into it, and committed to a fantastic transaction. We needed the cash fast and he came they faster than expected. Thanks to you guys for helping out! Looking forward to the next project car.”

1986 Excalibur Phaeton Convertible
1986 Excalibur Phaeton Convertible


04-25-2022

Port Angeles, WA

“Alex and his team made the entire experience quick, easy and worry free. I received top dollar for my vehicle and will use his services again if the opportunity arises.”

1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe Need City/State:
1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe


04-20-2022

San Francisco, CA

“Alex is a man of his word in a time in our world that I thought didn’t exist any more. The purchase was excellent and the sale was perfect. I had other offers and actually some came to see The Porsche. I can say that everything was professional and I look forward to doing business again in the future. Thank You Alex Manos.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


04-17-2022

Sea Island, GA

“This was the easiest car selling experience I’ve ever had!!”

1983 Ferrari Mondial Quattrovalvole Coupe
1983 Ferrari Mondial Quattrovalvole


04-15-2022

San Diego, CA

“Alex was great! Very easy to do a deal with and his support staff did an excellent job in handling the Ferrari Mondial transaction and it was quick and easy.”

1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2


04-14-2022

Bossier City, LA

“Very positive experience..the team was easy to work with and I would recommend them highly.”

1973 Porsche 911T Targa
1973 Porsche 911T Targa


04-13-2022

Colts Neck, NJ

“I sold them 2 Porches. They were a pleasure to deal with. Funds were in my account the next day an the cars were picked up within the week. Professional and courteous. Highly recommended.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


04-12-2022

Madison, MS

“My experience with Alex Manos was very professional. I am very satisfied with the transaction. A fair offer was made for my Mustang and a check was issued and sent out that afternoon.”

1969 Alfa Romeo
1969 Alfa Romeo


04-11-2022

Little Ferry, NJ

“Great and Smooth Transaction overall. Mr. Manos is a man of his word and and always answer his emails and calls. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Car Club to anyone who is selling or buying.”

1984 Mercedes-Benz 500SEC
1984 Mercedes-Benz 500SEC


04-10-2022

San Lorenzo, CA

“Alex was good to deal with, when he said things will be done they were done. His staff were good also.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet
1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet


04-9-2022

Portland OR

“Had a great experience working with Alex and his team. Everyone was quick to respond to any questions. The process was also quick and easy.”

1984 Porsche Carrera Targa
1984 Porsche Carrera Targa


04-7-2022

Quakertown, PA

“Selling my 1984 Porsche Carrera Targa was a breeze, thanks to Alex Manos and his professional process. The car had been in the family for 27 years and I was on the fence about selling. After researching traditional sources like PCA Mart and Auto Trader Classic, and deciding I was a motivated seller, I reached out to Alex for an offer. He was a gentleman, very professional and we negotiated what I think was a very fair compromise between my original asking price and Alex’s original offer. Alex wired the money to my account the next day and the funds cleared before the transporter and I arranged a pickup day and time. Alex’s process made this an extremely easy and pleasant experience!”

1965 Porsche 912 Coupe


04-7-2022

Emmaus, PA

“Was very good. They did all they could to buy my car. They gave me exactly what I wanted for it which was very nice and I was happy to sell it to them.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet Turbo Look M491
1985 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet Turbo Look M491


04-6-2022

Georgetown, TX

“My experience was one of professionalism along with friendly communication to address any and all questions I had. The staff provided helpful advise and direction throughout the entire process. The transaction was quick and seamless. I highly recommend them if you’re considering selling a special vehicle.”

1988 Ferrari Testarossa
1988 Ferrari Testarossa


04-4-2022

Severna Park, MD

“The entire purchase was handled professionally and efficiently. Alex’s staff are friendly and helpful. We were very impressed by the service provided and appreciate the prompt attention to all details.”

1972 Rolls-Royce


04-4-2022

Big Bear City, CA

“A very easy deal, done over the phone, with pictures and a verbal description. Alex was easy to deal with, and very professional.”

1955 Bentley S1 Empress Saloon Coachwork
1955 Bentley S1 Empress Saloon Coachwork


03-29-2022

Trade, TN

“After deciding to sell my Bentley, I found Alex Manos very helpful. He made the sale a quick and easy transaction from beginning to end. I would highly recommend contacting Alex Manos.com if you have a classic car to sell.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


03-28-2022

San Diego, CA

“Hassle free and smooth business transaction, received payment as promised the next day, pick up was coordinated well, good communication, definitely do business again!”

1936 Dodge Fargo Pickup
1936 Dodge Fargo Pickup


03-27-2022

Myakka City, FL

“Great experience great people easy process would recommend to anyone.”

1972 DeTomaso Pantera
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


03-27-2022

Huntington Beach, CA

“I took a little negotiating, but I ended up receiving a fair value. The process required good knowledge of a computer which I didn’t have, but I was professionally guided through it. Once the deal was made, the payment was wired to by bank account within 1/2 an hour.”

1957 Ford Thunderbird
1957 Ford Thunderbird


03-25-2022

Reno, NV

“Alex was responsive, got back whenever I had a question about the process, his staff was very on time and informative, and the vehicle pickup was on time, courteous, and helpful.”

1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


03-22-2022

Arlington, VA

“I had a ’57 190sl that I bought in 2000. I loved that car, but my wife was increasingly reluctant to ride in it (she was concerned about a 65yo car and it’s various idiosyncrasies). My 2/3 life crisis hit and I decided to get a Shelby cobra and I could have room for only one ‘toy’ car, so it was time to let the beauty go. I offered it to a Benz dealership across the street from me and they either didn’t know it’s value or were stalling to low-ball me. I was offering it for at least 20% below market because I didn’t want to hassle with negotiations. I saw Alex’s website and I filled out the online form. I barely hit ‘send’ and Alex called. Three minutes later, we had a deal and the money was in my account the next morning. They picked it up the next day. It was remarkably easy, respectfully and professionally handled by Alex and his staff. I would deal with them again, in a heartbeat.

1966 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1966 Jaguar XKE Roadster


03-21-2022

Brentwood, TN

“The experience that I had selling my 1966 E-Type Jaguar to Alex was effortless and professional. His support staff (and Alex) were incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I went from first contact to car pickup in under 48 hours. I would never have imagined that it would be that easy until I experienced it for myself. I have already recommended Alex to several friends who may be interested in selling their classics.”

1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I
1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I


03-19-2022

Cape Coral, FL

“After a long time with my dearest Rolls Royce Cloud I was locking for a buyer for the car. AlexManos was the guy that bought it and it was a smooth and easy deal. Overall a nice experience and also he payed the car before they picked it up. More than pleased with this company.”

1957 MG A Roadster
1957 MG A Roadster


03-17-2022

Dallas, TX

“Jarrod Roberts was extremely efficient and helpful when selling my uncle’s 1957 MGA! It worked out well with even with difficult logistics of the car in Dallas but myself living in Eastern TN.”

1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster


03-17-2022

Palos Verdes Estates, CA

“The whole process was very easy and the staff was very polite. The whole process was great!”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 280CE
1979 Mercedes-Benz 280CE


03-17-2022

Mays Landing, NJ

“Procedure of selling my vehicle to Alex Manos was very simple. An email, a few pictures, an offer, acceptance and then pick up. It was a pleasure doing business and I know the vehicle will find the right person to use.”

1985 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1985 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


03-16-2022

Midlothian, TX

“Exceptional Experience. Spoke with Alex directly. Agreed quickly on a price and funds were transferred immediately. His staff follows up immediately afterward for document execution and vehicle pickup. Everyone made the process very smooth.”

1971 BMW 2800CS
1971 BMW 2800CS


03-15-2022

Morocco, IN

“Alex purchased my BMW Coupe. The transaction went extremely well. He and his staff were courteous and professional. Deal was completed and my car was picked up in less than a week after our initial conversation.”

1962 Maserati 3500GTI
1962 Maserati 3500GTI


03-14-2022

Suffolk, VA

“I lost my beloved soul mate. With that said, I was left with an heirloom masterpiece of which I am incapable of driving. My brother in law had a no hassle deal with Alex, and quick and prompt service. I know that this car will be loved and taken care of.”

1991 Porsche 964 Targa
1991 Porsche 964 Targa


03-12-2022

Mill Valley, CA

“Consummate professionals all the way. Sales negotiations, Docusigning, Bill of Sale, Wire payment transfer, Pickup……….everything. If all business was conducted like AlexManos, it would be a better world.”

1997 Porsche 993 Turbo Coupe
1997 Porsche 993 Turbo Coupe


03-10-2022

Spanish Fork, UT

“I sold Alex my 1997 993 twin turbo Porsche in Feb. 2022. He quoted me a price over the phone which I thought was fair. We agreed, and I was surprised how quick and efficient they were. We spoke on Saturday, the wired money was in my account Monday morning, and I then sent him the title. The car was picked up by mid-day Monday. Professional, efficient, and easy to deal with – that was my experience with Alex Manos.”

1963 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1963 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


03-9-2022

Shallotte, NC

“I sold a 1963 Corvette convertible to Alex. The entire transaction was as smooth as silk. His employees took care of the paperwork as well as the auto transport. It was quick and easy.”

1958 Bentley S1
1958 Bentley S1


03-7-2022

Chandler, AZ

“Everything they said they did, very professional and courteous staff. The company they used to pick-up the car was very knowledgeable about handling a vintage car. I would recommend this Dealership to sell as well as to purchase vehicle from them.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe


03-5-2022

Long Beach, CA

“Alex just bought my classic Porsche. And transaction was as smooth as all the other reviews stated, and believe me I know, because I’ve attempted to sale this car twice over the past 3 years and backed out because the buyer was trying to convince me my car had very little value. Alex and his crew were very professional and fair, I had my money deposited in my account before they picked up the vehicle. If you’re selling a classic car, check out Alex, Thanks Alex…..”


  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg, Max. file size: 5 MB, Max. files: 5.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    No-Hassle – Fast – Nationwide!

    Just Send a Few Photos!

    Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

     

     

    Click-to-close