Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1976 Porsche 912E
1976 Porsche 912E


06-5-2022

Cerritos, CA

“Alex was very responsive to the email I had sent about a 1976 Porsche 912E and literally called back within minutes and was very easy to talk too and very professional. I would highly recommend if your looking to sell a classic car or buy one to give him a chance first as he stands by his word and is a no haggle type of guy in my personal experience and we are happy with the price we received for the car. Thanks again Alex and your team!”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE


06-4-2022

Walnut Creek, CA

“This process was seamless and very easy.. I was very satisfied.”

1962 Porsche 356B Super 90 Coupe
1962 Porsche 356B Super 90 Coupe


06-2-2022

Waco, KY

“The overall experience was excellent! It was nice dealing with professionals in their field. The process was quick and easy! Thank you!”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SE Coupe
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SE Coupe


06-2-2022

Reno, NV

“I don’t like selling cars. Selling my car to Alex was the best selling experience I have had. No trying to beat you up. Just a fair price and a lightening fast payment. Highly professional.”

1999 Porsche 911
1999 Porsche 911


06-1-2022

Raleigh, NC

“Jarrod was excellent and handled the purchase of my Porsche 911. Supporting services included excellent experiences from the title administrator and the transport administrator. No detail was overlooked…. Truly one of the most flawless and satisfying seller-centric transactions I have ever experienced. So glad I found them on the internet and worked with them.”

1985 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce
1985 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce


06-1-2022

Silverton, OR

“A great experience! Very easy from the beginning to final pickup of my car. Valerie whom was my contact was very accommodating from the start.”

1991 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II
1991 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II


05-30-2022

Las Vegas, NV

“I was impressed with the efficiency of the transaction. Alex is a professional, who is pleasant to do business with, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.”

1971 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1971 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


05-29-2022

Westminster, CO

“It was a quick and easy deal and I got what I wanted for It. He paid me and I signed the papers and sent Alex the title and few days later a transport truck came and took the car away.”

1964 Pontiac Bonneville
1964 Pontiac Bonneville


05-25-2022

Covina, CA

“I couldn’t be more satisfied with the process of selling my car. Valarie was amazing to work with, she explained every step from beginning to end. Even the tow truck driver was helpful and friendly. I know they’ll take care of my Pontiac Bonneville. Alex has amazing team!”

1981 DeLorean DMC
Milwaukee, WI


05-21-2022

“My name is Maurice, I sold Alex a 1981 Delorean DMC-12, from start to finish, Alex and his Staff made the whole process seamless and trouble free! I’m AMAZED AND CAN’T SAY ENOUGH POSITIVE ABOUT HOW GREAT IS WAS TO DO BUSINESS WITH ALEX MANOS! YOU ARE AWESOME! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!”

1968 Porsche 912 Targa
1968 Porsche 912 Targa


05-18-2022

Lake Saint Louis, MO

“My experience with Alex has been outstanding. Alex personally took the lead with numerous telephone calls/texts/emails. The sale, purchase and pick-up of my 968 Porsche was amazingly fast and totally satisfying. His staff, Salina Fernandez (Title and Purchase documents), and Camille Fenain (transportation), were totally professional in every way. I highly recommend Alex, his team and his organization if you want the best.

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera
2003 Porsche 911 Carrera


05-13-2022

Washington, MI

“Making the decision to sell my beautiful car was a difficult one; however, working with Alex I knew I had made the right one. He cares about the genuine beauty and performance of classic cars and gives a voice to its experience. I felt more at ease through the process and it was a painless experience.”

1960 Triumph TR3A
1960 Triumph TR3A


05-11-2022

Lancaster, OH

“I wasn’t a shopper but a seller. Loved talking to Jarrod and his girls for a streamline sale of my 1960 TR3A. Everyone really knows what they are doing. Smooth transaction, signed papers and had my money in my bank the next day. Sent title UPS. Driver call a few days later and showed up with car hauler and loaded my car with caution onto the trailer and off it went! The driver even had compassion for me because it was an emotional moment. I would highly recommend working with Jarrod and Alex Manos. I am a widow and didn’t have to worry about strangers coming to my house. They offered me more than other people wanted to pay… very fair considering all the transporting and seamless transaction. So I say thank you, Jarrod and Alex for simplifying the sale and transaction. I will let club members in our group how wonderful things went!”

1998 Ferrari F1 GTS
1998 Ferrari F1 GTS


05-9-2022

Eugene, OR

“It was a great experience Alex made it really easy. The whole crew was great very professional made everything easy paperwork picking up the car. Thank you very much.”

1994 BMW 850CSI 6-Speed
1994 BMW 850CSI 6-Speed


05-8-2022

Thousand Oaks, CA

“My experience with Alex Manos was highly professional. The purchase of my BMW was handled efficiently and without the usual rancor I’ve had with other car dealers. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for anyone looking to sell their vintage automobile quickly and efficiently.”

1963 Chevrolet Corvette Split Window Coupe
1963 Chevrolet Corvette Split Window Coupe


05-7-2022

Noblesville, IN

“It was a transactional pleasure to sell my ’63 Corvette Split-Window Coupe to Alex Manos. Everything we well without a hitch on the transaction from receiving the cashier’s check to the transfer of the title to the pick-up of the automobile. I recommend Alex Manos to anyone & everyone he comes in contact with – very professional.”

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL500
2001 Mercedes-Benz SL500


05-5-2022

Northridge, CA

“Pleasant gentleman brought paperwork for me to sign. He was mannerly, great personality and knowledgeable. Great experience.”

71 Dart
1971 Dodge Dart Demon


05-4-2022

Kingman, AZ

“From Abraham whom I dealt with first to Cory who picked up the car and everybody in-between they were all very professional, with no problem’s at all. The ladies in the office who handle the title and the pick up arrangements are all very polite and easy to talk to. The whole transaction was smooth and quick, money was in the bank and the car was picked up a few days later, I will definitely recommend them to others.”

1992 Acura NSX
1992 Acura NSX


05-2-2022

Bakersfield, CA

“Alex made the transaction a simple and efficient one. The purchase amount was in the bank the same day as the car was sold to him. His pick-up assistant loaded my car smoothly, and the paperwork was a breeze. I tried dealing with another popular car site beforehand, but the offers were not serious (many, many views). Even a well known individual/ car-buying company on the internet insulted me with a lowball offer. If you’re ready to sell your high-end vehicle, call Alex. He’s professional and respectful.”

1993 Porsche RS America
1993 Porsche RS America


05-1-2022

Los Angeles, CA

“I bought a car that needed work from Alex. Had a blast restoring it. Ended up needing to sell it to take care of a big family goal. Alex bought it back and more than covered the work I put into it, and committed to a fantastic transaction. We needed the cash fast and he came they faster than expected. Thanks to you guys for helping out! Looking forward to the next project car.”

1986 Excalibur Phaeton Convertible
1986 Excalibur Phaeton Convertible


04-25-2022

Port Angeles, WA

“Alex and his team made the entire experience quick, easy and worry free. I received top dollar for my vehicle and will use his services again if the opportunity arises.”

1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe Need City/State:
1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe


04-20-2022

San Francisco, CA

“Alex is a man of his word in a time in our world that I thought didn’t exist any more. The purchase was excellent and the sale was perfect. I had other offers and actually some came to see The Porsche. I can say that everything was professional and I look forward to doing business again in the future. Thank You Alex Manos.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


04-17-2022

Sea Island, GA

“This was the easiest car selling experience I’ve ever had!!”

1983 Ferrari Mondial Quattrovalvole Coupe
1983 Ferrari Mondial Quattrovalvole


04-15-2022

San Diego, CA

“Alex was great! Very easy to do a deal with and his support staff did an excellent job in handling the Ferrari Mondial transaction and it was quick and easy.”

1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2


04-14-2022

Bossier City, LA

“Very positive experience..the team was easy to work with and I would recommend them highly.”

1973 Porsche 911T Targa
1973 Porsche 911T Targa


04-13-2022

Colts Neck, NJ

“I sold them 2 Porches. They were a pleasure to deal with. Funds were in my account the next day an the cars were picked up within the week. Professional and courteous. Highly recommended.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


04-12-2022

Madison, MS

“My experience with Alex Manos was very professional. I am very satisfied with the transaction. A fair offer was made for my Mustang and a check was issued and sent out that afternoon.”

1969 Alfa Romeo
1969 Alfa Romeo


04-11-2022

Little Ferry, NJ

“Great and Smooth Transaction overall. Mr. Manos is a man of his word and and always answer his emails and calls. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Car Club to anyone who is selling or buying.”

1984 Mercedes-Benz 500SEC
1984 Mercedes-Benz 500SEC


04-10-2022

San Lorenzo, CA

“Alex was good to deal with, when he said things will be done they were done. His staff were good also.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet
1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet


04-9-2022

Portland OR

“Had a great experience working with Alex and his team. Everyone was quick to respond to any questions. The process was also quick and easy.”

1984 Porsche Carrera Targa
1984 Porsche Carrera Targa


04-7-2022

Quakertown, PA

“Selling my 1984 Porsche Carrera Targa was a breeze, thanks to Alex Manos and his professional process. The car had been in the family for 27 years and I was on the fence about selling. After researching traditional sources like PCA Mart and Auto Trader Classic, and deciding I was a motivated seller, I reached out to Alex for an offer. He was a gentleman, very professional and we negotiated what I think was a very fair compromise between my original asking price and Alex’s original offer. Alex wired the money to my account the next day and the funds cleared before the transporter and I arranged a pickup day and time. Alex’s process made this an extremely easy and pleasant experience!”

1965 Porsche 912 Coupe


04-7-2022

Emmaus, PA

“Was very good. They did all they could to buy my car. They gave me exactly what I wanted for it which was very nice and I was happy to sell it to them.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet Turbo Look M491
1985 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet Turbo Look M491


04-6-2022

Georgetown, TX

“My experience was one of professionalism along with friendly communication to address any and all questions I had. The staff provided helpful advise and direction throughout the entire process. The transaction was quick and seamless. I highly recommend them if you’re considering selling a special vehicle.”

1988 Ferrari Testarossa
1988 Ferrari Testarossa


04-4-2022

Severna Park, MD

“The entire purchase was handled professionally and efficiently. Alex’s staff are friendly and helpful. We were very impressed by the service provided and appreciate the prompt attention to all details.”

1972 Rolls-Royce


04-4-2022

Big Bear City, CA

“A very easy deal, done over the phone, with pictures and a verbal description. Alex was easy to deal with, and very professional.”

1955 Bentley S1 Empress Saloon Coachwork
1955 Bentley S1 Empress Saloon Coachwork


03-29-2022

Trade, TN

“After deciding to sell my Bentley, I found Alex Manos very helpful. He made the sale a quick and easy transaction from beginning to end. I would highly recommend contacting Alex Manos.com if you have a classic car to sell.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


03-28-2022

San Diego, CA

“Hassle free and smooth business transaction, received payment as promised the next day, pick up was coordinated well, good communication, definitely do business again!”

1936 Dodge Fargo Pickup
1936 Dodge Fargo Pickup


03-27-2022

Myakka City, FL

“Great experience great people easy process would recommend to anyone.”

1972 DeTomaso Pantera
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


03-27-2022

Huntington Beach, CA

“I took a little negotiating, but I ended up receiving a fair value. The process required good knowledge of a computer which I didn’t have, but I was professionally guided through it. Once the deal was made, the payment was wired to by bank account within 1/2 an hour.”

1957 Ford Thunderbird
1957 Ford Thunderbird


03-25-2022

Reno, NV

“Alex was responsive, got back whenever I had a question about the process, his staff was very on time and informative, and the vehicle pickup was on time, courteous, and helpful.”

1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


03-22-2022

Arlington, VA

“I had a ’57 190sl that I bought in 2000. I loved that car, but my wife was increasingly reluctant to ride in it (she was concerned about a 65yo car and it’s various idiosyncrasies). My 2/3 life crisis hit and I decided to get a Shelby cobra and I could have room for only one ‘toy’ car, so it was time to let the beauty go. I offered it to a Benz dealership across the street from me and they either didn’t know it’s value or were stalling to low-ball me. I was offering it for at least 20% below market because I didn’t want to hassle with negotiations. I saw Alex’s website and I filled out the online form. I barely hit ‘send’ and Alex called. Three minutes later, we had a deal and the money was in my account the next morning. They picked it up the next day. It was remarkably easy, respectfully and professionally handled by Alex and his staff. I would deal with them again, in a heartbeat.

1966 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1966 Jaguar XKE Roadster


03-21-2022

Brentwood, TN

“The experience that I had selling my 1966 E-Type Jaguar to Alex was effortless and professional. His support staff (and Alex) were incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I went from first contact to car pickup in under 48 hours. I would never have imagined that it would be that easy until I experienced it for myself. I have already recommended Alex to several friends who may be interested in selling their classics.”

1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I
1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I


03-19-2022

Cape Coral, FL

“After a long time with my dearest Rolls Royce Cloud I was locking for a buyer for the car. AlexManos was the guy that bought it and it was a smooth and easy deal. Overall a nice experience and also he payed the car before they picked it up. More than pleased with this company.”

1957 MG A Roadster
1957 MG A Roadster


03-17-2022

Dallas, TX

“Jarrod Roberts was extremely efficient and helpful when selling my uncle’s 1957 MGA! It worked out well with even with difficult logistics of the car in Dallas but myself living in Eastern TN.”

1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster


03-17-2022

Palos Verdes Estates, CA

“The whole process was very easy and the staff was very polite. The whole process was great!”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 280CE
1979 Mercedes-Benz 280CE


03-17-2022

Mays Landing, NJ

“Procedure of selling my vehicle to Alex Manos was very simple. An email, a few pictures, an offer, acceptance and then pick up. It was a pleasure doing business and I know the vehicle will find the right person to use.”

1985 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1985 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


03-16-2022

Midlothian, TX

“Exceptional Experience. Spoke with Alex directly. Agreed quickly on a price and funds were transferred immediately. His staff follows up immediately afterward for document execution and vehicle pickup. Everyone made the process very smooth.”

1971 BMW 2800CS
1971 BMW 2800CS


03-15-2022

Morocco, IN

“Alex purchased my BMW Coupe. The transaction went extremely well. He and his staff were courteous and professional. Deal was completed and my car was picked up in less than a week after our initial conversation.”

1962 Maserati 3500GTI
1962 Maserati 3500GTI


03-14-2022

Suffolk, VA

“I lost my beloved soul mate. With that said, I was left with an heirloom masterpiece of which I am incapable of driving. My brother in law had a no hassle deal with Alex, and quick and prompt service. I know that this car will be loved and taken care of.”

1991 Porsche 964 Targa
1991 Porsche 964 Targa


03-12-2022

Mill Valley, CA

“Consummate professionals all the way. Sales negotiations, Docusigning, Bill of Sale, Wire payment transfer, Pickup……….everything. If all business was conducted like AlexManos, it would be a better world.”

1997 Porsche 993 Turbo Coupe
1997 Porsche 993 Turbo Coupe


03-10-2022

Spanish Fork, UT

“I sold Alex my 1997 993 twin turbo Porsche in Feb. 2022. He quoted me a price over the phone which I thought was fair. We agreed, and I was surprised how quick and efficient they were. We spoke on Saturday, the wired money was in my account Monday morning, and I then sent him the title. The car was picked up by mid-day Monday. Professional, efficient, and easy to deal with – that was my experience with Alex Manos.”

1963 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1963 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


03-9-2022

Shallotte, NC

“I sold a 1963 Corvette convertible to Alex. The entire transaction was as smooth as silk. His employees took care of the paperwork as well as the auto transport. It was quick and easy.”

1958 Bentley S1
1958 Bentley S1


03-7-2022

Chandler, AZ

“Everything they said they did, very professional and courteous staff. The company they used to pick-up the car was very knowledgeable about handling a vintage car. I would recommend this Dealership to sell as well as to purchase vehicle from them.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe


03-5-2022

Long Beach, CA

“Alex just bought my classic Porsche. And transaction was as smooth as all the other reviews stated, and believe me I know, because I’ve attempted to sale this car twice over the past 3 years and backed out because the buyer was trying to convince me my car had very little value. Alex and his crew were very professional and fair, I had my money deposited in my account before they picked up the vehicle. If you’re selling a classic car, check out Alex, Thanks Alex…..”

DeTomaso Pantera
DeTomaso Pantera


03-3-2022

Thousand Oaks, CA

“Alex and everyone made the transaction simple and easy. They pretty much took care of everything. The guys that came out to the house were pleasant and professional. The guy that loaded the car knew exactly what he was doing and had all the equipment to do it right. Thanks!”

1971 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1971 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


03-3-2022

Lexington, MA

“I sold my classic Mercedes to Alex and the transaction went as smoothly as possible. I made my initial “cold call” to him on a Thursday and the deal was struck by Sunday, with the funds wired into my account Monday morning. A few days later a truck showed up at my house and took the car away. I had shopped the car around to a few dealers in my area (near Boston) last year and found no takers. Alex made the deal happen all the way from L.A. This was my first time selling a car remotely and it was perfect.”

1973 Porsche 911T Targa
1973 Porsche 911T Targa


03-1-2022

Upland, CA

“Extremely professional. Sell my Porsche to Alex was the smoother transaction I’ve ever had.”

1969 Ford Mustang Convertible
1969 Ford Mustang Convertible


02-28-2022

Port Hueneme, CA

“Flawless from start to finish! From initial contact, to offer, to prompt payment, to vehicle pick up, as professional as is gets.”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SE Coupe
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SE Coupe


02-27-2022

Wichita, KS

“Super simple & a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Alex Manos!!”

1981 Mercedes-Benz 240D
1981 Mercedes-Benz 240D


02-26-2022

Orange, CA

“I was very impressed with the staff that handled my transaction. Everyone was very professional and made the entire process very easy. It’s nice to know my car is in good hands and hopefully they will find a buyer that will enjoy it as much as I did. I highly recommend their company.”

1969 Porsche 912 Coupe
1969 Porsche 912 Coupe


02-24-2022

Tempe, AZ

“It was pleasure doing business with Alex. I had a really old Porsche and in a bad condition, and Alex gave me an offer and once I accepted he sent a driver to pick it up and the process was fast. Trustworthy man with a nice staff.”

1963 Porsche 356B
1963 Porsche 356B


02-21-2022

Williamsburg, VA

“Alex was outstanding. I emailed him pictures of the five cars I wanted to sell on 01/02/2022, Sunday. Within one hour my phone rang and the negations began. One car at a time, carefully we discussed each in detail while he reviewed the extensive array of photos of each vehicle. The entire process was painless. He is a fair person to deal with and I will sell the remaining cars left in my collection. The thought of selling one at a time to multiple buyers would have been painful. The overall administrative process was carried out just as he outlined. The money was wired and in my account by 6am the following morning. The cars were on a carrier by Friday 01/07/2022 to their new home. Alex is good at what he does and I highly recommend.”

1969 Jaguar XKE 22
1969 Jaguar XKE 22


02-19-2022

Las Vegas, NV

“I recently sold my 1969 XKE Jaguar to Alex he was very professional the selling process went smooth I was very happy to sell this to him he bought the car unseen and I received a very reasonable price thank you Alex and your team smooth move buying process Alex and his team had to pick this car up in Las Vegas the transportation was extremely easy definitely would use Alex again if I have another car to sale thank you!”

1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I
1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I


02-17-2022

Clayton, OH

“I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of selling our vehicle. Alex emailed an offer, we accepted, had a phone conversation with him and the money was wired to our account that evening. Camille helped with the paperwork and arranged the pick-up of the car. I called with several questions, was able to reach Camille immediately and my questions were answered. We were contacted about two weeks later, the driver met us at our storage unit, loaded up and the sale was complete. I would never have imagined it would be this easy!”

1982 911


02-14-2022

Missoula, MT

“Best experience ever! The whole process was extremely professional. From personally speaking with Alex, to paperwork, receiving payment and pick up of car. I would recommend this company to anyone who is dragging their feet to sell a special car.”

2009 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe
2009 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe


02-13-2022

Palos Verdes Estates, CA

“Alex Manos is a true professional – probably one of the best I have met.”

1958 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1958 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


02-11-2022

Maumee, OH

“My dealings with Alex Manos were great! As soon as we decided on a price the payment went directly into my bank account within 1 hour via wire transfer. I think this sale went quicker than if I had a cash buyer standing in front of me. I would advise anybody to do business with Alex. The whole process was very easy and very professional. I look forward to do more business with Alex.”

1976 Porsche 911S Targa
1976 Porsche 911S Targa


02-11-2022

Elgin, IL

“Our experience with selling our classic car was just awesome! Alex and his staff were terrific, professional and super nice. I would recommend anyone with a classic car to sell, look nowhere else! We were simply amazed how smooth our transaction went.”

1963 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1963 Jaguar XKE Roadster


02-8-2022

Palmetto Bay, FL

“Very professional and smooth transaction!”

Need Name: Carl S. Need Car Type: 1951 Jaguar Mark V Drophead Coupe
1951 Jaguar Mark V Drophead Coupe


02-5-2022

Brogue, PA

“As a seller to Alex- All parts of the transaction went very smooth both with Alex and everyone that works with and for Alex. I would not have any problems dealing with Alex in the future. I would Like to Thank Alex for his business and wish him and the Car Club nothing but good wishes. Smith Auctioneers LLC.”

1968 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1968 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


02-4-2022

Brownsville, CA

“Very professional service by Alex Manos team.”

1983 Porsche 911SC Cabriolet
1983 Porsche 911SC Cabriolet


02-2-2022

Tucson, AZ

“Decided to inquire about possibly selling my 83 911SC Cabrio and checked with Alex. He made a very fair offer and I didn’t have to answer 50 questions on the auction sites as to why the top hadn’t been replaced, why a couple axle seals has slight leaks, why I hadn’t dry ice blasted the undercarriage, why the mostly original paint had chips (Ah, I drive the car). Pretty painless transaction. I may eventually purchase another 911 and will certainly consider purchasing from Alex.”

1975 Lamborghini Urraco
1975 Lamborghini Urraco


01-26-2022

Paradise Valley, AZ

“A friend told me he knew someone who would like to buy my 1970 convertible Jaguar XKE and 1975 Lamborghini Urraco. He took some photos and sent them to Alex. A few days later, Alex called me and offered to buy them both. We reached agreement on the purchase price without much difficulty on the first phone call. His offer was fair and I had two cashier’s checks via FedEx the next day. Alex was patient while I had to search for the Jag’s title because I had owned it for 42 years. I dropped the titles in the return FedEx envelope and two days later, Alex’s transport people picked up the cars. I miss the cars, but Alex made this process as easy as possible. I would gladly do business with Alex again.”

1968 Mercedes-Benz 250SL
1968 Mercedes-Benz 250SL


01-25-2022

Charleston, SC

“Was referred to Alex and he made the selling experience easy and fast. Once we agreed on a price, all the paperwork, funds and vehicle pick up were completed within 24 hours. Truly the best experience I have had buying or selling a car.”

1991 Ferrari 348TS
1991 Ferrari 348TS


01-25-2022

Peoria, IL

“I was beyond impressed with Alex and his whole team from start to finish. Everything was as easy as described, professional, and well coordinated. Yes, you could get more money from selling privately, posting an advertisement, setting up appointments to see your car, letting multiple people drive around in it, having people not show up, ‘holding’ the car for somebody which ALWAYS falls through with ‘financing’, waiting months potentially while you attempt moving a high end car, OR, contact Alex…get a fair price and your money the following day. Using Alex, I didn’t miss out on the car I was tracking down when one came up for sale, the new car actually arrived last night! Thanks again, Alex!”

1995 BMW 840ci
1995 BMW 840ci


01-24-2022

Port Saint Lucie, FL

“The whole process with Alex was very simple and they really have the whole process down from start to finish. Everyone I spoke with or emailed with was professional and courteous which made the process that much better.”

1989 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1989 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


01-22-2022

Cotuit, MA

“I spoke with Alex about selling my 89 Porsche 911 Cab and he immediately told me he would make me an offer. We negotiated the price of my car and arrived at what I felt was a very fair deal. We then exchanged paper work over the net and used docusign to make the final signatures. Alex then wired the money immediately into my account. He then had his transportation person work with me to schedule the shipment of the car to Alex. That went quite seamlessly. All in all, the process was easy, I found Alex to be a fair person, and would recommend him if anyone I knew thought about selling their classic.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


01-20-2022

Tylertown, MS

“We had an awesome experience with Alex Manos and his staff! He gives a fair price and quick payment! We look forward to do more business with him.”

1983 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1983 Porsche 911SC Coupe


01-17-2022

Kissimmee, FL

“Everything was easy. Fast payment and pick up. I recommend Alex any day! Thanks, hope to soon buy one too! Great team.”

1994 Porsche 964 Wide-Body Coupe
1994 Porsche 964 Wide-Body Coupe


01-16-2022

Columbia, SC

“Made it easy..all paperwork and money transfers in less than 30 minutes via computer/emails.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


01-15-2022

Tacoma, WA

“My experience was no-nonsense, no sleaze, no hassle when I sold my beloved 1964 Mercedes 230 SL to Alex Manos. Thank you.”

1988 Mazda RX-7 Convertible 5-Speed
1988 Mazda RX-7 Convertible 5-Speed


01-15-2022

Bullhead City, AZ

“Alex and his team were extremely easy to work with. Very professional and I got a very good price for my car. I will refer his company to all my friends and family.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe Turbo Look M491
1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe Turbo Look M491


01-13-2022

Anaheim, CA

“Alex Manos was quick to respond, professional and fair. I have never experienced this type of process when it comes to selling a classic car, so of course, I had my reservations and skepticism. Alex put that to rest and was straight up with me every step of the way. It was quick and painless. His people are professional and courteous. They came to pick up the car the very next day with payment. Amazing! The whole experience seemed effortless. I’d definitely do business with him again and if you’re like me, I encourage you to give him a try.”

1973 Porsche 911T Targa
1973 Porsche 911T Targa


01-11-2022

Waterloo, IA

“I reached out to Alex when I decided to sell my 1973 911T Porsche. I wanted the car to live it’s best life as I had been using it extensively (daily driver, autocross, POC, PCA, SCCA, etc) the whole time I owned it. My hopes is with Alex’s reputation that the car will find a great owner who will love it like I do. Alex made me an offer and after some negotiation we came to an agreement. The money was deposited into my account as we agreed, we exchanged paperwork and then a truck came and picked it up. Things went EXACTLY as he said it would and I could not be happier with my decision.”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


01-9-2022

Cypress, CA

“Wow so fast so easy, Sold my 1991 Porsche had money in the bank the next day and it was a fair price.”

2003 Acura NSX-T
2003 Acura NSX-T


01-6-2022

Dahlonega, GA

“When I decided to sell my NSX Alex Manos was my first call. He asked to see a photo of the car and then bought it over the phone sight unseen. He then transferred the funds to my bank account without a hitch. Wow! I didn’t have time to possibly change my mind about selling since I have loved this car for 20 years. A few days later a courteous driver picked it up without incident and left me shaking my dead in amazement over how quick and simple the whole process was. Go Alex!”

1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet


01-4-2022

Scottsdale, AZ

“Pleasure doing business with them. Funds deposited, transportation arranged, just as promised. From my experience I would definitely recommend them.”

1985 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet
1985 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet


01-3-2022

Standwood, WA

“Excellent customer service and very professional. Thank you Alex can’t wait to see your show room!”

1996 Porsche 993 Coupe
1996 Porsche 993 Coupe


01-2-2022

Pinehurst, NC

“Fair, honest, professional, and efficient in all respects. Always kept informed during each step of the process. What more could you ask for?”

1956 Bentley S1
1956 Bentley S1


12-31-2021

Fariview, OR

“Could not be happier with the ease of transaction and excellent service of Alex and his team. I sent Alex an email on a Sunday afternoon with several pictures of my 1956 Bentley S1 that I wanted to sell to make room in my shop for a pre-war car. After speaking with Alex on the phone for 10 minutes, the agreed upon price was wired into my account that evening, I mailed the title to Alex the next day and a shipper showed up about 13 days later to pick up the car. The price was fair, service excellent and hassle free. I would, without hesitation work with Alex again.”

1974 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000
1974 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000


12-29-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“I reached out to Alex on Thanksgiving Day to inquire about selling my 1974 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000. I didn’t expect much to be honest–maybe a super low ball offer. I’m glad to say Alex contacted me first thing in the morning the day after the holiday. We talked about the car for 10 minutes and we agreed on a price that was satisfactory to me but allowed Alex to make a profit too. A great win win!”

1985 Porsche 928S
1985 Porsche 928S


12-26-2021

Leland, MS

“From the time I reached out to Alex it was a no pressure selling experience! His team kept me in the loop on the receipt of documents and to the scheduling of the shipping. Very good people to deal with! I would Totally Recommend!! Thanks So much Alex and Team!”

1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


12-23-2021

Vinton, OH

“From the initial contact I was delayed gated with the process as Alex called to ask questions about our car and offered a comfortable process that can be trusted as honest and fair. The steps were all explained and everyone acted in a very professional manner. We had a great experience and I would recommend them to everyone!”

1964 Amphicar 770 Convertible and 1962 Amphicar 770 Convertible
1964 Amphicar 770 Convertible and 1962 Amphicar 770 Convertible


12-23-2021

Brooksville, FL

“Smooth process all around, very easy and fast. Good customer service at all levels and from start to finish. Honest and reliable and responsive. I have sold two classic cars to them and both were very positive experiences.”

1965 Chevrolet Corvette
1965 Chevrolet Corvette


12-22-2021

Placerville, CA

“A great experience all around. Very fair and very easy yo deal with. I bought a classic, and sold a classic, and was very satisfied on both deals! Thank you Alex!”

1956 Morgan Plus 4
1956 Morgan Plus 4


12-21-2021

Corsicana, TX

“It was a great experience. Much better than i have experienced in the 60 years that I have been buying great old autos. It was fast from the first call to being done. I would not expect that better service is possible.”

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500


12-20-2021

Malibu, CA

“I made the initial contact, and it all went well. Paid promptly, professionally picked up my 2003 MBZ 500SL, and all was done smoothly. My car is in good hands. See you on the road somewhere.”

1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL


12-17-2021

Hopkinsville, KY

“I went to Alex because other people rated him highly in the selling of their classic car. I sold my 1989 Mercedes Benz 560SL to him at a fair price and he had it picked up in less then a week. This was a great experience all around from the first email to a direct phone call with him to selling and pickup. If you want to have instant results go to them first and talk with Alex Manos.”

1981 DeLorean
1981 DeLorean


12-15-2021

Statesboro, GA

“Alex contacted me after I searched for prices of used Deloreans. He quickly made an an offer, and followed up with a check. He was good about guiding me through paperwork, and I felt confident during the whole process.”

1961 BMW Isetta
1961 BMW Isetta


12-15-2021

Salem, OR

“It was a pleasure dealing with Alex Manos. They were very patient and understanding as I dealt with paperwork issues on my end. Lines of communication were open and positive. I would highly recommend this business and I myself would not hesitate at all to do business again with Alex Manos.”


  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg, Max. file size: 5 MB, Max. files: 5.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    No-Hassle – Fast – Nationwide!

    Just Send a Few Photos!

    Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

     

     

    Click-to-close