Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1966 Mercedes 300SE Coupe
1966 Mercedes 300SE Coupe


10-7-2021

Seattle, WA

“Excellent communication and customer service from start to finish. Prompt payment! Alex was wonderful to work with!”

1960 Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible
1960 Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible


10-3-2021

Tifton, GA

“Alex was fantastic to deal with and the process could not have been any easier! I would not hesitate to do business with Alex again.”

1971 Mercedes 280SL
1971 Mercedes 280SL


10-2-2021

Newport Beach, CA

“Selling my 1981 Mercedes 280 SL to Alex Manos was the easiest and fastest car sale I have ever made in my 91 years of life! After contacting Alex by phone, I sent him pictures of my car. Alex made me a very fair offer and he patiently walked me through the paperwork process to finalize the transaction. The funds were wired into my account the next day and arrangements were made to pick up my car. Alex was a pleasure to work with. If you want to sell your classic car, I highly recommend Alex and his team.”

1995 Porsche 993 Coupe
1995 Porsche 993 Coupe


09-30-2021

San Diego, CA

“I had been wanting to sell my Porsche for a while but had been putting it off. I’ve sold several cars on my own in the past, but each time it seemed to get harder and harder to do so, and with a high-end car I surely didn’t want the problems associated with advertising, dealing with browsers and low-ballers, and securing the funds before I let it go. I finally contacted Alex Manos, but before I did, I researched his company and carefully went through posted reviews of his company. He got back to me right away and after a couple of days of back-and-forth we agreed on a price. I had the funds in my account within hours. The process could not have gone smoother, and Alex was a professional the entire time. If you are looking to sell, I’d recommend giving him a call.”

1990 Ferrari 348 TS
1990 Ferrari 348 TS


09-23-2021

Oakland, NJ

“I can’t imagine how the transaction could have been easier.”

1965 Porsche 356C Cabriolet
1965 Porsche 356C Cabriolet


09-22-2021

Pittsburgh, PA

“Instant payment, no drama transaction, just as it should be!”

1976 Porsche 912E Coupe
1976 Porsche 912E Coupe


09-22-2021

Clive, IA

“The entire experience with Alex Manos and his team was first-rate. There was clear communication, prompt follow-through and professionalism every step of the way. I’m a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend this business!”

2007 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe 6-Speed
2007 Porsche 911 Carrera Coupe 6-Speed


09-21-2021

Jacksonville, FL

“I decided to sell one of our cars in April. I sent an inquiry around 8:00AM Eastern time. In about 10 minutes Alex Manos himself contacted me. Three hour time difference and he called before the sun was up out West. He was professional and respectful during the whole process. Everything he said came to fruition. The documents are worded as is condition and the funds were wired within minutes. Once the funds were wired his Team took over and there were fabulous. He is the first person I would call when I sell another of our collectables. It was an easy process and I avoided tire kickers and joy riders. Thank you Alex and team.”

1981 DeLorean
1981 DeLorean


09-20-2021

Pueblo, CO

“The entire process was quick and simple as Alex promised. Everything moved along seamlessly after I sent over a few pictures and a short negotiation. I would highly recommend Alex and his team if you are looking for a professional experience.”

1973 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1973 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


09-16-2021

Wheaton, IL

“Great guy to deal with. A really smooth transaction, They were efficient, on time and on the ball. Picked the car up in Illinois within 24 hours of the sale with no hitches!”

1971 Triumph GT6 MK3
1971 Triumph GT6 MK3


09-15-2021

Bowman, GA

“Great experience in sale of Triumph GT6 that I had inherited from my brothers estate.
Alex and his staff were very courteous and efficient in the whole process of transaction of sale. I was impressed that Alex is who communicated with me through the offer on Triumph to the actual sale and was patient with me until I considered several other potential buyers. Once I made my decision to accept Alex’s offer I was amazed at how fast and professional everything was handled. Thank you to Alex and his staff!”

1954 Porsche 356 Pre-A Coupe
1954 Porsche 356 Pre-A Coupe


09-13-2021

Wichita, KS

“Deciding to sell my favorite car of all time was difficult, I had some questions and talking to Alex I was met with candor and professional, friendly and accurate answers. The process was seamless and the rest of the staff was terrific and helped complete our business very well.”

1973 MG B Roadster
1973 MG B Roadster


09-12-2021

Glendale, CA

“I found Alex’s company on line and I was impressed with the site and drooled over his collection. I sent Alex a picture of my husband’s 1973 MGB roadster, and asked if he would be interested in buying it. He responded the same day, and said he definitely was and could we chat about it. We talked, and I knew this was the guy I wanted to sell our car to. My husband had the car for 22 years. He died suddenly last October and it was now time for us to let it go. Alex made us a very good offer and any anxiety I felt about selling it went away. The funds were transferred immediately, and the car was picked up the next day ( the gentleman was courteous and kind ) with all the necessary paperwork taken care of. I know it’s in good hands. Thank you Alex. Steve would be happy we sold it to you.”

1989 Mercedes-Benz
1989 Mercedes-Benz


09-10-2021

Canton, GA

“I contacted Alex because my cherished Mercedes had fallen into disrepair when I lost my income due to the Covid panic. I had owned it for more than 20 years and had enjoyed driving it, but I could no longer afford to keep it in good shape. It still looked new, but I knew that the longer it sat undriven the more it would deteriorate so I knew it was time to sell. Alex offered me a fair price for it and the transaction was smooth. Everything was handled professionally and quickly. I hope someone else can enjoy the car as I have.”

1967 Mercedes 230SL
1967 Mercedes 230SL


09-9-2021

Pittsburgh, PA

“Dealing with Alex was so easy and professionally managed I thought there may be a catch, but there wasn’t. This transaction was completed so easily and thoroughly I was somewhat amazed. The price he paid was fair and I have come away from the experience feeling very good. I highly recommend him!”

1972 Alfa Romeo 2000 GT Veloce
1972 Alfa Romeo 2000 GT Veloce


09-7-2021

Lakewood, OH

“I have purchased and sold many vehicles and this is the most seamless transaction I have ever had. Alex and his team are professionals and get things moving fast!”

1981 Mercedes 240D Diesel 4-Speed
1981 Mercedes 240D Diesel 4-Speed


09-5-2021

Marietta, GA

“I decided to part with my 240 D I bought in 1981 and wanted her to have a good home and future. I had the good fortune to deal with Alex himself and was so impressed with his professionalism and thoughtful demeanor that I was completely at ease about parting with a car that had been a part of my life for 40 years. He and his team were amazing in executing the transaction and in fact the money was in my bank the the old girl was on her way to California in 24 hours. Hats off to Alex and his team and a good future for my old friend”

1986 Mercedes 560SL
1986 Mercedes 560SL


09-3-2021

Henderson, NV

“I had the task of selling a 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560 SL that my parents gifted me in 2017. This car meant a lot to my parents as it gave them a lot of fond memories. As this car was not a practical car for me to drive and maintain, I decided to sell it with my parents permission and blessing. The only thing my parents asked is that it was important to them that the car go to a good home so to speak. My ex-husband and I started the search. Due to COVID 19 I did not feel comfortable going on test drives with strangers, so we went on-line and contacted several brokers. I’m happy to say that Alex Manos and his staff made the transaction seamless.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe Turbo Look
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe Turbo Look


09-2-2021

Warwick, RI

“I was moving to another State and didn’t know how to go about selling my 1974 Porsche and get a fair price for it. I called a few auto dealers but did not get a response from any of them. I went online and found Alex and his company. He immediately called me back, asked a few questions, reviewed the photos of my Porsche and offered me a fair price. He walked me through the rest of the process which couldn’t have been easier. The entire process only took a few days. I would recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their classic vehicle and get a fair price.”

1995 Porsche 993 Coupe
1995 Porsche 993 Coupe


09-2-2021

Mount Pleasant, WI

“My experience with Alex and his team was exactly as he stated. The purchase was fast and his price negotiations went very well, it was a win win opportunity for us both. Alex was professional in our deal and I would recommend to anyone for sales or purchases. Thanks Alex Again & God Bless!”

1982 Ferrari 308GTSi
1982 Ferrari 308GTSi


09-1-2021

Hampton Township, PA

“Great experience selling my vehicle directly to Alex. The only problem was the deal was so easy, I ended up buying a new “toy” from Alex and his team as well!”

1967 Porsche 912 Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Coupe


09-1-2021

Seattle, WA

“Nice and smooth transaction!”

1979 Ferrari 400A
1979 Ferrari 400A


09-1-2021

Galena, OH

“Alex Manos made me a very fair offer for my Ferrari and made the transaction easier than I ever expected.”

1966 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible
1966 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible


08-30-2021

Los Altos, CA

“It was a big decision for us to sell our Austin Healy as my husband bought it new after college and it has been in our family 55 years. But since it hasn’t been driven in many years we finally decided to part with it and give it a new lease on life. We contacted Alex and he responded immediately. After seeing a picture of it he presented us with an offer which we felt was fair. We signed the contract and the check was in our bank account the next day. Both he and his staff were very professional and took care of all the details of having it transported. We couldn’t have ask for a better group of people to work with. So if you have a car to sell we would highly recommend talking with him.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


08-25-2021

Camarillo, CA

“Alex is very easy to work with and very professional and responsive. I snapped some pictures of my car and uploaded to the website, and had an offer and the money in my account, before the car was picked up the next day. Easiest way to sell a car.”

1975 Porsche 911S Coupe
1975 Porsche 911S Coupe


08-24-2021

Santa Fe Springs, CA

“I was extremely impressed with Alex. Quality of service, timely manner and the transfer of money was unbelievable. Doing business with Alex was effortless.”

1984 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1984 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


08-22-2021

Kearney, MO

“I decided to sell my 1984 Porsche 911 one morning and less than a week later I had the money in my account ( a very fair price ), the car was picked up and the deal done! Alex is extremely professional, friendly and I felt I could trust him to make this experience stress free. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking for a quick, fair and professional exchange!”

1954 Jaguar CK120 Drophead Coupe
1954 Jaguar CK120 Drophead Coupe


08-21-2021

Kent, WA

“I sold my 1954 Jaguar to Alex. The entire process was smooth and stress free. I would recommend him to anyone.”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


08-20-2021

Duxbury, MA

“Whole process quick, easy, straightforward and professional. Everything fully documented and communicated… funds transfer, document exchange and car pick-up. Frankly surprised everything went so smoothly and efficiently. All around excellent experience.”

1995 Porsche 993 Coupe
1995 Porsche 993 Coupe:


08-16-2021

Wellington, FL

“If you have to do business with AlexManos you are in great hands, there is absolutely nothing remotely average about the whole process dealing with them, every single aspect is in benefit of the customer, two thumbs up on a great service, customer service, follow up, easy to process the deal, expedited services……..Thanks Alex and your team.”

1990 Porsche 964 Targa
1990 Porsche 964 Targa


08-15-2021

Nashville, TN

“The whole team was competent and kind. I was pleasantly surprised. It was a joy to work with them. They exceeded my expectations.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


08-12-2021

Russellville, MO

“I sold Alex my 1981 DeLorean and could not be more pleased with the overall experience. I was offered a great price for the vehicle, received fast payment and they coordinated all the transportation.l and associated sale paperwork. If you are looking to sell a classic car, I would strongly suggest giving him call.”

1933 Rolls-Royce 20/25 Coupe Coachwork by Park Ward
1933 Rolls-Royce 20/25 Coupe Coachwork by Park Ward


08-11-2021

Spokane, WA

“Transaction started Sunday afternoon and was totally complete by Monday afternoon including wire transfer payment and actual pick-up of my sold vehicle. Astounding service.”

1978 Ferrari 308GTS
1978 Ferrari 308GTS


08-10-2021

Tiburon, CA

“Alex is a pleasure to work with. He is very personable and knowledgeable about Ferrari 308 GT’s, so we could have a great conversation about my car’s status, quickly going over the positives and the things that could be improved. I already had private buyer offers, but Alex beat them and after sending quick pictures we had a deal and a signed contract. This was the eve of July 4, 2021. The payment was in my bank the day banks opened after our sacred Independence Day. His organization is top notch and I highly recommend. I would be happy to do business with Alex again.”

1986 Ferrari 412
1986 Ferrari 412


08-9-2021

Surfside, FL

“Alex Manos is a very professional car dealer, with great integrity, a very expedient transaction experience. Alex staff is very accommodating and their response is within the hour. Our agreed price was sent to my account promptly after we had agreed on the price. I highly recommend Alex, if you were interested to sell your exotic car.”

1964 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible
1964 Austin-Healey 3000 BJ8 Convertible


08-7-2021

Crescent City, CA

“Alex Manos purchased my 1964 BJ 8 Austin Healey. He was very prompt at wiring the money to my bank the next day. He had a driver show up to my home to pick the car up. I was and am very pleased on how fast the transaction took. I would recommend to anyone who is happy with the price you agree upon to feel safe with the purchase of your vehicle from Alex Manos. He is a straight shooter all the way and I have nothing negative at all to say. Thank you Alex!”

1983 Porsche 911 SC Cabriolet
1983 Porsche 911 SC Cabriolet


08-5-2021

Scottsdale, AZ

“I was reluctant to sell my 1983 Porsche 911 Cabriolet, even though I couldn’t drive it anymore due to back fusion. I heard so many horror stories. I have to say, Alex and his team made the entire experience actually pleasurable. I recommend them without reservation.”

1978 Porsche 911 SC Coupe
1978 Porsche 911 SC Coupe


08-4-2021

Bayfield, CO

“This was the best experience I’ve ever had selling a classic car. Alex is honest and straightforward. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to sell a classic car to Alex.”

1968 Ford Mustang
1968 Ford Mustang


08-4-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“Needed to sell my 1968 Ford Mustang. Alex Manos emailed me almost immediately inquiring about the car. He was very professional, not pushy, and met my happy zone price with no haggling. The payment was direct-deposited in my account on the day of agreement and the car was picked up the next day. Alex made this transaction smooth and painless. All was done without leaving beyond my front yard! Alex, thank you for the great experience.”

1973 Porsche 911E Coupe
1973 Porsche 911E Coupe


08-3-2021

Saint Paul, MN

“I emailed Alex on a Sunday evening thinking I’d hear from an associate in a couple of days. Alex emailed back in a matter of hours -ready to make a deal. It went effortlessly, everyone I worked with was very professional but caring as well . Excellent company. My advice if you make the call be prepared to have a figure. He’s serious. I will be buying my next car from Alex.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Targa
1980 Porsche 911SC Targa


08-3-2021

Darnestown, MD

“Selling this car turned out to be a very simple, pleasant experience. Your staff walked me thru every step.”

1983 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
1983 Mercedes-Benz 380SL


08-3-2021

Sherman Oaks, CA

“I spoke and worked with Abraham, he was near perfect all around great service, great attitude, extremely helpful and knowledgeable, gave me a very fair price for my vintage Mercedes and on top of he has a great memory and remembered just about every word said. Then the driver with the flatbed tow truck was very nice as well, he was here on time and everything went very smooth other than my being upset about letting my car go :(( That said I totally recommend Alex Manos to anyone looking to sell a classic, vintage automobile…I give them 5 stars!”

1986 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1986 Mercedes-Benz 560SL


08-2-2021

Silver Spring, MD

“My experience with Alex was unbelievably good. I spoke with Mr. Manos who was professional, courteous and personable. He made a fair offer for my vehicle, which I accepted, and explained how the transactions would be conducted. Everything went clockwork as previously stated without experiencing any glitches. His staff also receive high marks for efficiency and good customer service. I would certainly do future business and highly recommend him to others needing his services.”

1988 Porsche Targa
1988 Porsche Targa


08-1-2021

Columbus, OH

“I contacted Alex about selling my 1980 911 SC Targa. I felt he provided a very fair offer for the vehicle. The whole process was smooth and pain free. Definitely a positive experience.”

1967 Chevrolet Camaro Convertible SS Tribute
1967 Chevrolet Camaro Convertible SS Tribute


08-1-2021

Montague, NJ

“It was nice dealing with people who made this a very easy sale. People were polite and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you.”

1955 Jaguar XK140MC Roadster
1955 Jaguar XK140MC Roadster


07-31-2021

Millersville, MD

“I was uncomfortable with the process at the beginning. Through conversations with Alex my comfort level grew. After much communication, we achieved what I believe was a fair price that was provided in an efficient and secure manner, followed by a genuinely nice crew who picked up the car for transportation to California. My recommendation is to trust the process. Alex is a credit to his industry and was very pleasant to deal with. I look forward to eventually seeing pictures of my 55 Jag after the restoration that I was unable to give it.”

1988 BMW M6
1988 BMW M6


07-31-2021

Pittsburgh, PA

“Working with Alex on the purchase of my 1988, BMW M6, was seamless. There were no issues on either side. I got what I needed ($) for the car. In turn, he got a fantastic sports coupe to play with. The deal was done in less than 24 hours and the car was picked up in less than 96 hours. The only sad part is… I miss my M6.”

1986 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1986 Porsche Carrera Coupe


07-30-2021

Mineola, NY

“I sold my classic car to Alex. It was an absolute pleasure working with him, and I would highly recommend anyone looking to sell their classic car to contact Alex first. He is a true professional and made the entire transaction and process easy, uncomplicated and seamless.”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6


07-28-2021

Jacksonville, AL

“All went very well and I would certainly use again!!”

1959 ford Thunderbird
1959 ford Thunderbird


07-26-2021

Sun City West, AZ

“Alex’s staff– Abraham, Roxana and Camille handle all aspects of the sale and pickup very professionally. The whole process was painless and was completed in less than five days. Well done, Alex Manos!”

1952 MG TD
1952 MG TD


07-22-2021

Sand Lake, NY

“Very simple transaction, very friendly folks.”

1973 BMW 3.0CS
1973 BMW 3.0CS


07-22-2021

Ann Arbor, MI

“Two thumbs up!!”

1993 Jaguar XJS Convertible
1993 Jaguar XJS Convertible


07-22-2021

Temecula, CA

“The entire process to sell my jag was extremely easy and efficient. We experienced great communication with Alex on the front end of the transaction and the same with Horacio, the technician, who picked up the car. Both company representatives were friendly and professional.”

1971 Porsche 911T Targa
1971 Porsche 911T Targa


07-21-2021

Edmond, OK

“I had dreaded the process of selling our 1971 Porsche 911T because having “spectators” come by the house and wanting test drives etc etc. Once I learned of Alex Manos I called his office not knowing what to expect. I spoke with him on the phone and the process began. It was such a smooth seamless process that I was sorry that I had delayed making the call sooner. His staff efficiently walked me through the paperwork process and the arranging of a car transport to pick up the car here in Oklahoma and take it to his location in California.”

1961 MG A 1600 Roadster
1961 MG A 1600 Roadster


07-20-2021

Bow, NH

“I couldn’t believe how easy it was to sell our 1961 MG A to Alex. Within 48 hours of selling the car, the car carrier was at our house to pick up the car. It was sad to see the car leaving our yard, but we know someone will enjoy driving it as much as we did. Thank you Alex for making the transaction quick and easy.”

1973 BMW 2002
1973 BMW 2002


07-17-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“Fast responses, great communication, could not have been an easier process.”

1953 Jaguar XK120 Roadster
1953 Jaguar XK120 Roadster


07-15-2021

Brecksville, OH

“Professional and efficient. Fair Negotiator and pleasure to work with!”

1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet Turbo Look M491-M470
1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet Turbo Look M491-M470


07-14-2021

Camarillo, CA

“The process was straightforward and professional. I know my long time treasure has found a good home!”

1984 Porsche Carrera Coupe Turbo
1984 Porsche Carrera Coupe Turbo


07-12-2021

Lake Arrowhead, CA

“Just sold my 1984 Porsche 911 to Alex. I sent him photos and information about the car. He called me and in 15 minutes we reached a deal and we signed a bill of sale and the money was immediately wired to my bank account. Car was picked up by his staff the following day. Very professional and pleasant experience. Alex clearly know his business and my experience was very positive. I would highly recommend contacting Alex if you are interested in selling your car.”

1973 Chevrolet Corvette
1973 Chevrolet Corvette


07-10-2021

Waukesha, WI

“This was a very clean and quick sale of my 1973 Corvette. I was in a situation where I decided at the last minute to possibly sell the car. It was only 2 weeks from our move and really thought it would simplify my life at the time. The offer was good and the entire sale process was very professional. Great company to work with.”

1976 BMW 2002
1976 BMW 2002


07-9-2021

Richmond, VA

“Alex answered the phone on a Saturday, had an offer to me on Sunday, wired funds on Monday morning, and had a car carrier from Philadelphia pick up car my the same night at 10:00 pm in Richmond, VA, heading for LA. That is fast, organized & professional! Glad to sell my pristine British racing green, wide brass wheels, gold pinstripe 1976 BMW 2002 to Alex, who clearly has a passion for cars. Bought the car in Santa Clara, CA in 1977, and guys have been honking and waving at me for 45 years and 5 different cities in this beautiful car! Time for a new owner to get the admiring looks. My car is in good hands with Alex.”

1962 Porsche 356 B 1600 Super Coupe
1962 Porsche 356 B 1600 Super Coupe


07-7-2021

Twin Falls, ID

“Really excellent service by both Alex and his staff in coordinating Payment, documentation and transport. Alex is a good negotiator!”

1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1991 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


07-6-2021

California, MD

“I had a great experience working with Alex Manos. I was looking to sell my 1991 Porsche and had a couple private buyers making offers. After finding and hearing about Alex online, I decided to go with Alex and his company. I felt more comfortable dealing with a professional who buys and sells classic cars basically every day. He was in touch with me personally multiple times by phone, text and email. After some negotiation, the deal was completed very quickly. His team made it very easy and supplied all the paperwork. There was only a minor glitch with the transport company but it worked out in the end. I would recommend Alex Manos to anyone looking to sell their vehicle.”

1971 Alfa Romeo GTv
1971 Alfa Romeo GTV


07-6-2021

Shirley, NY

“Did not expect to be treated so well Alex Manos made me feel like a movie star guy is great he has tremendous positive vibes love doing business with the man. Plan to do business with the man in the future!”

1960 MG A 1600 Roadster
1960 MG A 1600 Roadster


07-3-2021

Leander, TX

“The entire process was extremely quick and easy, and quite frankly, very fair. The purchase process was very well structured, the price was agreed upon and maintained with no surprises. As far as customer care issues, there were none, everything was well planned and functioned. Not to appear to be a promotional response, but I cannot say that there was any regret or remorse, but only a completely pleasurable experience.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


07-2-2021

Simi Valley, CA

“I had finally decided to sell my 1964 1/2. My dad bought brand new from the first west coast shipment. He drove it for a few years and then gave it to me. I absolutely loved that car. As time went on it needed some work that I couldn’t afford. Just last week a friend e-mailed me about seeing Mr. Manos on TV. I sent Mr. Manos an e-mail and not even 60 seconds later he called me! I was very surprised and very happy. We talked about the car and that he wanted to buy it. The next day we spoke again, settled on a price that was very fair and by 7pm the same day my beloved car was gone. Other than be sentimental, it was the easiest thing I have ever done. When employee Dave came to pick up the car, he couldn’t have been any nicer and didn’t laugh at me when I kissed the car good-bye with a cashiers check in my hand.”

1951 Bentley Mark VI
1951 Bentley Mark VI


07-2-2021

Mission Viejo, CA

“I was very pleased to work with Alex Manos. Fast to respond, Best service, Great manners, trust worthy. I highly recommend Alex Manos to anyone needs to do any kind of business with a Classic car as we did with total satisfaction.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1988 Porsche Carrera Coupe


07-1-2021

Stow, OH

“The process of selling our car to Alex Manos was a great experience! Everything was handled quickly & payment made as promised. Would not hesitate to contact him in the future.”

1962 Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible Sports Car
1962 Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible Sports Car


06-30-2021

Chattanooga, TN

“I sold my old Austin Healey 3000 to Alex Manos and couldn’t be more pleased. The price was fair for a non-running car in need of serious body work. The sale and transport went very smoothly and everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly. If you don’t have a showcase car, call Alex anyway. I would recommend him to anyone with an interesting car.”

1987 Porsche Carrera Targa
1987 Porsche Carrera Targa


06-29-2021

Mingo Junction, OH

“Alex is an absolute pleasure to work with. I originally listed my classic Porsche on eBay and began to waste time and money. Once I contacted Alex, the entire transaction was handled in the most friendly and professional manner. I was walked through every part of the sale and Alex purchased my vehicle for a price I was very comfortable with. I recommend Alex to anyone!”

1964 Porsche 356C Coupe
1964 Porsche 356C Coupe


06-28-2021

Colton, CA

“Sold my 1964 Porsche 356c to Alex, they were fair and the transaction went super smoothly!!”

1967 Porsche 912 Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Coupe


06-25-2021

Ponca City, OK

“We reached out to Alex hoping to sell a ’67 Porsche 912 we’ve owned since 1974. We were surprised how quick and professional the selling process was. The whole transaction was completed and our vehicle was picked up within a week.”

1970 Ford Mustang Mach 1
1970 Ford Mustang Mach 1


06-22-2021

Taunton, MA

“Alex is a professional through and through. Very responsive and knowledgeable. I was treated fairly and would recommend Alex and his team to friends and family!”

1967 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow
1967 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow


06-21-2021

Valley Grande, AL

“As a precious jewelry artist with clients all over the world I have had business relationships with many entities including Neiman Marcus, Bergdorf Goodman and Saks Fifth Avenue. Alex Manos and everyone working with him are the most professional I have ever encountered. Impeccably polite and patient with immediate communications. The entire process of selling my 1967 Silver Shadow Rolls Royce to Alex could not have been more pleasant. Thank you and I look forward to doing future business with you again.”

1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


06-20-2021

Auburn, ME

“From start to finish everyone was professional and extraordinarily helpful. Easiest sale I’ve ever been involved in, anyone interested in buying used autos or other equipment should take a lesson from Alex and in team.”

1984 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
1984 Mercedes-Benz 380SL


06-20-2021

Grovetown, GA

“From the very first email for inquiring about services, every single person I interacted with was professional, courteous, and patient with me. I feel confident and comfort with my decision to go with Alex Manos and company as the impression that my vehicle is in great care.”

1971 Volkswagen Karman Ghia
1971 Volkswagen Karman Ghia


06-18-2021

Mission Viejo, CA

“Sold my 1971 Karmann Ghia to Alex. The transition and pickup up were made very easy. I felt like I received a fair price. It was hard to let my 50 year old baby go but it was time to move on. Glad I chose Alex.”

1990 Porsche 964 Cab
1990 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


06-17-2021

Devils Lake, MI

“It was the best experience i have ever had with a sale of a car. Alex knows what he is doing. Makes it so easy for you. It has great and fair.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe


06-16-2021

Sault Ste. Marie, MI

“Very simple and quick payment . I would deal with Alex anytime.”

1996 Porsche 993 Coupe
1996 Porsche 993 Coupe


06-15-2021

Boulder, CO

“I had an excellent experience selling my car to Alex Manos. We came to an agreeable price and his word was his bond. The transaction was swift, well supported by his staff, and they picked up my car after sending me the funds. He made it a very easy transaction. If I were to sell ( or maybe buy) another car soon, I wouldn’t hesitate to call Alex.”

1968 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1968 Jaguar XKE 2+2


06-13-2021

Pasadena, CA

“In the first telephone call, we were presented with a somewhat reasonable offer. Someone had been out to look at the car & took pictures. There was no pressure when I told them we wanted time to think about it; but in our initial conversation, I knew they meant business. We thought about it for a week or more. We called them back & made a counter-offer and that day they called, accepted the counter-offer, made a date to pick up the car. The young man came on the appointed day & time. He gave me a cashier’s check, I signed the necessary papers & he drove away with the car. The young man was peasant & respectful & helped us take pictures of our much loved 1968 jaguar for our memory book.”

1957 Ford Thunderbird
1957 Ford Thunderbird


06-11-2021

Victoria, TX

“The most professional, orderly and considerate transaction in a long time. Being able to speak personally to Alex and his team provided a feeling of trust. From agreement to shipping all proceedings were professional, timely and agreeable.”

1986 Ferrari Mondial 3.2 Cabriolet
1986 Ferrari Mondial 3.2 Cabriolet


06-10-2021

Kearney, NE

“Alex and his team did a great job when we decided to sell our Ferrari. The process was very simple and they were very thorough to make things happen quickly I highly recommend Alex and his team!”

1965 Porsche 911 Coupe
1965 Porsche 911 Coupe


06-9-2021

Varysburg, NY

“Great communication, a very rewarding experience, don’t hesitate to call Alex and do business, I was very impressed with everyone who I dealt with. Thank you Again.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


06-8-2021

New Meadows, ID

“Alex and his whole staff were very professional and on the ball. My whole experience couldn’t have been any smoother or better. I was the only hold-up to the whole transaction when my phone went down. I’d recommend him and his business associates to anyone I know. It all went soooooooo smooth. Thanks Alex.”

1988 Ferrari Testarossa
1988 Ferrari Testarossa


06-6-2021

Ypsilanti, MI

“As conservator of my Dad’s estate we needed to sell his 1988 Ferrari Testarossa and decided to give Alex Manos a try. The Ferrari was located in another state from where I lived so it was not practical for me to get the car cleaned up, running and sell it myself. So I just texted pictures and received an offer in about four hours. The offer was a fair and reasonable offer so we signed an “as is” sales agreement and the money was wired to my Dad’s bank account the next day. Alex Manos has separate employees that assist with the negotiation, the title transfer and the transportation to pick-up your vehicle. The whole transaction went so smoothly that I think you should consider contacting Alex Manos when you decide it’s time to sell your European Classic.”

1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1956 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


06-5-2021

Newark, OH

“From the moment I contacted Alex Manos to see if he might be interested in purchasing my 1956 Mercedes 190SL convertible, I was treated with honesty, courtesy, and respect. Alex’s team made the sale and delivery of my car quick and easy. I would recommend Alex Manos and his team of professionals to anyone who is interested in selling their classic car. Payment was quick and I felt like I was dealing with an old friend.”

1991 Porsche 964 Coupe Tip
1991 Porsche 964 Coupe Tip


06-4-2021

Charleston, SC

“Alex and his team are AAA+! Communication and response times are quick and easy, makes you feel like family. Thank You!”
.

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


06-2-2021

Pisgah Forest, NC

“I received a fair price for my 1969 280SL. The process was flawless resulting in money in the bank the day after a virtual handshake. When I’m ready to sell again, will contact Alex first.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1963 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


06-2-2021

Santa Fe, NM

“My experience with Aex Manos was terrific all the way through. We sold him 2 classic cars in inoperable condition; Alex responded to my initial contact immediately, made a good offer and set the purchase up seamlessly. His assistant Roxana and transport manager Camille were efficient and a pleasure to work with; a minor transport issue was resolved quickly. I highly and unreservedly recommend Alex Manos to anyone looking to sell a vehicle, and will contact him again when we have another vehicle for sale.”

1964 Porsche 356C Cabriolet
1964 Porsche 356C Cabriolet


06-1-2021

Ormond Beach, FL

“Beyond Excellent. Very friendly, easy transaction. Highly recommended. I emailed Alex and inquired if he would be interested in my 64 Porsche. He called me back within minutes, we negotiated a price within 5 minutes and the money was in my bank account the next morning. His office staff is also excellent to deal with, the paper work, title work, and the car pick up went very smooth and there was always someone to answer questions via phone or email. Thanks Alex, and thank your office staff for me.”

1990 Porsche 964 Coupe
1990 Porsche 964 Coupe


05-30-2021

Bethel, CT

“Pleasant and smooth transaction by Alex and staff!”

1996 Porsche 993 Coupe
1996 Porsche 993 Coupe


05-24-2021

Oxnard, CA

“Selling my car to Alex couldn’t have been easier. His staff took care of the paperwork and vehicle pick up. Everyone was polite and punctual. So much better and less worrisome than having strangers come to the house to look over the car as when you advertise in the newspaper or over the internet. Selling a car shouldn’t be a hassle – it wasn’t!”

1948 Jaguar Mark IV Saloon
1948 Jaguar Mark IV Saloon


05-23-2021

Chicago, IL

“BINGO ! I sold my 1948 Jaguar to Alex Manos…it was a very smooth experience. Roxana & Miriam are great team members (always on the ball). Happy Trails!”

1973 Porsche 911T Coupe
1973 Porsche 911T Coupe


05-21-2021

San Juan Capistrano, CA

“Alex does it again….this guy is the best. I have a large car collection and sometimes when I want to move one of them quickly and without hassle I call Alex. He pays a fair price, wires money instantly with just a few pictures and he sends a truck to pick up the car. The whole process is totally hassle free and painless. This is my SECOND car sold to Alex.”

1979 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1979 Mercedes-Benz 450SL


05-20-2021

San Francisco, CA

“The experience was fast and efficient. There was a glitch with the pick up of my auto, but it was resolved quickly.”

1962 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Speciale
1962 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Speciale


05-18-2021

Vancouver, British Columbia

“Alex purchased my 1962 Alfa Romeo and after settling on the price with him I dealt with Roxana, the assistant to Alex Manos. She was very professional in every sense – prompt, courteous, exact and kind. The documentation, payment and transportation of the vehicle all went smoothly as expected. I would recommend their services.”

1986 Ferrari 328GTS
Bend, OR


05-17-2021

“Transaction was smooth and easy, Alex instilled a strong feeling of confidence through our phone calls and email communications. Transfer was timely, and pick-up & transportation were handled professionally.”

1981 Ferrari 308GTSi
1981 Ferrari 308GTSi


05-16-2021

Blaine, WA

“I contacted Alex about my Ferrari 308 which had been in long term storage. I read positive reviews of his business online. Alex immediately responded with interest. We had a brief and easy sales negotiation. Alex had a bank transfer to my account and the funds were deposited overnight. His entire team was easy to work with for paperwork. If you are in the market to sell your classic, I highly recommend you contact Alex.”

1972 BMW 2002
1972 BMW 2002


05-15-2021

Laguna Beach, CA

“If you have a collectible auto to sell I highly recommend Alex Manos. He and his staff did everything they said they were going to do in a timely and professional manner. I actually felt good about the sale knowing that my collectable will be restored to perfection and sold to someone that will appreciate it. The transport driver told me that he transports vehicles for many dealers and told me that I picked the best. “Your car will be restored to perfection”. I have already referred two people to Mr. Manos.”


  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg, Max. file size: 7 MB, Max. files: 5.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Hassle-Free, Nationwide

    Fast + Safe during COVID19

    Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

     

     

    Click-to-close