Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1965 MG B
1965 MG B


09-4-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“I sold my 65 MGb to Alex. It was fast and easy and fair.”

1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Coupe
1963 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Coupe


09-3-2020

New Alexandria, PA

“Very easy transaction! Deal was made, and i was paid in less than 24 hours. Financial and pick up arrangements made within HOURS!!! Top Notch! Thanks so much!!”

1981 DeLorean DMC-12
1981 DeLorean DMC-12


09-3-2020

Manassas, VA

“Alex and his associate Abraham were easy to negotiate with, and their staff were prompt and polite in closing the deal. A pleasure and I recommend the Alex Manos team as #1 in their classic car field.”

Joe H.
1958 MG A Roadster


09-2-2020

Minneapolis, MN

“Purchased my 1958 MG A1500. The whole experience was easy, quick and hassle-free. Great doing business with you and your professional staff. Thanks again!”

1986 Ferrari 328GTS
1986 Ferrari 328GTS


09-2-2020

Walnut Springs, TX

“From the first contact until the final deal was done, Alex was top-notch all the way! The transaction couldn’t have been smoother, communication was excellent, and Alex and his staff was extremely accommodating. Yes, I could have sold my car for a little more money through a private Party sale, but if you put a dollar amount on the aggravation, hassle, and time it takes to sell a car, then I feel my deal with Alex was worth it, 100%. If you’re selling a classic car you owe it to yourself to get in touch with Alex. Thanks again, guys!”

1971 BMW 2800CA
1971 BMW 2800CA


09-1-2020

Santa Rosa, CA

“I was very pleased with the efficiency of the sale and the transfer of money!”

1981 Mercedes-Benz 500SL
1981 Mercedes-Benz 500SL


09-1-2020

Woodbury, MN

“The “no issues” transaction worked very well. Everyone involved played their part and it was seamless.”

1971 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe
1971 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


08-31-2020

Dade, FL

“I have bought and sold cars for over 45 yrs. I have never had the expertise and quality of dealings like this. You and your staff have taken selling to a new limit! The response time to the end result is amazing. It is such a pleasure to finally deal with someone like you. Thanks again, hope we can do more business.”

1934 MG PA
1934 MG PA


08-30-2020

Fairfax Station, VA

“The administrative processes were all straightforward and easy to complete, from the “sale” and “buy” decisions to the prompt forwarding of the purchase price amount to my checking account. All of Alex’s people were polite and extremely helpful and supportive, particularly in responding to the failed first pickup.”

1963 Triumph TR3
1963 Triumph TR3


08-30-2020

Sylvania, OH

“I had a very pleasant experience with Alex Manos’ company. Once I had sold my vehicles, my concerns were twofold, payment and shipping. Payment was instant by certified check delivered the next day by Fedex. A return Fedex envelope was provided for me to send the titles and Bills of Sale. During this time I was contacted by a shipping company to make arrangement to collect the cars. After a slight hiccup, during which I was continually informed of progress, the cars were picked up. Start to finish, it took five days, including a weekend. I was totally satisfied.”

1967 Porsche 912 Sunroof Coupe
1967 Porsche 912 Sunroof Coupe


08-29-2020

Ann Arbor, MI

“It was the easiest vehicle transaction I have ever experienced. He was fair and honest.”

1949 Bentley Mark VI
1949 Bentley Mark VI


08-27-2020

Myrtle Beach, SC

“The process was smooth. Dealing with Alex & his associates was very clear and comfortable. Would have liked more for the car, but a deal is a deal! Looking forward to doing more business with Alex. Highly recommend!”

1982 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1982 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-26-2020

Denver, CO

“Selling my dad’s car was very quick and easy. It was easy to contact Alex with questions and he followed up immediately. It was a positive experience from my first call to closure of our sale. I would highly recommend working with Alex if you have a special car to sell.”

1967 Ford Mustang GTA Fastback
1967 Ford Mustang GTA Fastback


08-25-2020

Palm Springs, CA

“Honest, acts quickly, is a man of integrity.”

1958 Chevrolet Corvette
1958 Chevrolet Corvette


08-25-2020

Salinas, CA

“I found Alex, his website thru the internet. Not sure where to begin, but if I could give Alex & his team 10+stars I would!!! I sold my 1958 Vet, from the first contact over the phone with Alex in person, which I was surprise to truly speak with him, but he answered the phone, he took care of me to the end of the sale! THE BEST!! along with Roxana,Camille, even down to the nice, kind transporter! I don’t do this often, but truly cannot say enough of the expertise, kindness of which I was dealt with! There was not a bump in the road, my experience was so sweet! Without a doubt I would highly recommend!”

1967 austin healey 3000
1967 Austin-Healey 3000


08-24-2020

Naples, FL

“After 58 years I reluctantly decided to sell my 1967 Austin Healey 3000. I called Alex Manos and I had a great deal in a flash. Alex and his team made this the best and easiest transaction I’ve ever had in my 74 years! Very professional, courteous and efficient. It’s rare to say this nowadays but it was a pleasure doing business with Alex and his team! I Highly Recommend !!!”

1984 ferrari 308 quattrovalvole
1984 Ferrari 308 Quattrovalvole


08-23-2020

Encino, CA

“Very smooth transaction. Alex and staff were all professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you.”

1965 Ford Mustang Fastback
1965 Ford Mustang Fastback


08-22-2020

Mooresville, NC

“All good, straight-up business, no issues.”

1966 Ford Mustang Convertible
1966 Ford Mustang Convertible


08-22-2020

Jackson, WY

“Alex is knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and reliable to do business with. His staff is unbelievably efficient as well. We highly recommend him, and will consider his help with future classic auto sales!”

1966 Karmann Ghia Convertible
1966 Karmann Ghia Convertible


08-21-2020

Santa Fe, NM

“When I first emailed Alex, I really had no expectations that anything would come of it. I had been searching online for how to sell my 1966 Karmann Ghia Convertible and his blurb came up, so I thought “Oh, why not try?”. I sent him a brief two sentence email, and within 24 hours I had a wire transfer in my bank account, and his car transfer company was on their way to Santa Fe to pick up my car. Alex was very professional and easy to deal with. His staff was incredibly efficient, and my only regret is that I don’t have another few classic cars to sell him. If you are interested in an easy, seamless transaction I recommend that you contact Alex.”

1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster
1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster


08-21-2020

Naples, FL

“This is my second transaction with Alex. Both of the cars he was buying from me were not ‘whole’. I was worried about shipping them from Florida to CA but he made the entire process run smoothly. He or his wonderful staff returned calls promptly. A special thank you to Camille who coordinated the transportation!”

1966 Porsche 912
1966 Porsche 912


08-16-2020

Aurora, CO

“Alex and his team were great. I would work with them again.”

1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2


08-15-2020

“Very professional, super easy to deal with, paid right away. Recommend!”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe


08-15-2020

Richardson, TX

“My overall experience selling my 80 911SC to Alex exceeded my expectations…and I had read his testimonials. Thanks Alex!”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Targa


08-11-2020

La Grange, CA

“I HOPE YOU FIND A GOOD HOME FOR THE TARGA!”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


08-11-2020

Thousand Oaks, CA

“I would have given 5 Stars but it would not let me make comments. Oracio did a good job handling the vehicle sale paperwork and loading up the vehicle. All went well.”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet


08-10-2020

Leoma, TN

“My experience selling my Mercedes to AlexManos.com was one of the most professional sales on his part that I have had in trading old cars for almost 50 years.”

1953 Jaguar XK120 Drophead Coupe
1953 Jaguar XK120 Drophead Coupe


08-9-2020

Galesburg, IL

“It was great doing business with Alex he was very fair in his offer for my 1953 Jag Drop Coupe. I wish I had more jags to sell.”

1967 Porsche 912
1967 Porsche 912


08-8-2020

Twin Falls, ID

“Alex I was so impressed with your team! My daughter handled the negotiations for me the paperwork was signed the money was in my bank account the next day I was very fortunate that the 18 wheeler was in Boise ready to go everything was taken care of within two days thank you again Leisa for all of your help! The little red Porsche 912 was originally purchased in Huntington Beach 53 years ago home again amazing… Again thank you! I hope someone enjoys you as much as I have over the last 14 years!”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6


08-7-2020

Parkersburg, WV

“I saw an ad that they buy classic cars, any condition. I had a great car, that stalled out in the final stage of a full restoration. I just didn’t have the time to finish it. Alex called me the same day and we struck a very fair deal. Within hours, we were wrapped up and the deal was done, from east to west coast. Great experience.”

1978 Ferrari 308 GT4 Dino
1978 Ferrari 308 GT4 Dino


08-7-2020

Parker, CO

“Excellent and professional. Alex is a man of his word, I thought the offer was fair and he made everything easy. There are not many people or companies that have the dignity, respect and integrity like Alex. I appreciate working with you and thank you so much for everything you had done.”

1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


08-7-2020

Lake Charles, LA

“Very easy transaction and a reasonable price for my car. If I had another I would contact Alex to see if he was interested in the vehicle. Very satisfied!”

1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


08-6-2020

Santa Clarita, CA

“I would like to thank Alex Manos for such a surprisingly smooth, friendly and inspiring transaction!”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-5-2020

West Port, CT

“Perfectly easy transaction.Photos and quick conversation with Alex and we had a deal. Money was wired within 20 minutes. Pickup and documents were arranged quickly.”

1981 Ferrari Mondial 8
1981 Ferrari Mondial 8


08-4-2020

Clearwater, MN

“Wonderful experience!”

1965 Porsche 912 3 Guage painted dash
1965 Porsche 912 3 Gauge painted dash


08-3-2020

Ventura, CA

“Alex, First I wanted to thank you for such swift payment on my 3 cars! Second, I wanted to tell you how professional and cheerful your men were picking up my cars. They were a delight to deal with, going over every bit of paperwork carefully and completely! I called today to assure everything arrived intact, and of course it did.”

1952 MG TD
1952 MG TD


08-3-2020

Flushing, MI

“Exchange went well, no problems.”

1965 Ford Mustang Fastback
1965 Ford Mustang Fastback


08-2-2020

Swansea, MA

“I have had my automobile sales business for over 40 years and have dealt with them all. I called Alex on one car (a vintage Mercedes)and mentioned a1965 mustang from my collection and he purchased them both. He was a professional from start to finish and I will call him again with any cars of interest that I decide to sell or come across.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Targa
1980 Porsche 911SC Targa


08-1-2020

Burlington, VT

“Fastest, smoothest transaction in the history of internet commerce. Sold the car on Friday over the phone, no inspection – money transfer cleared by Monday morning, car picked up same day. And this in Vermont. They have it down to a science. Great communication from staff the whole way.”

1969 Porsche 911T Coupe
1969 Porsche 911T Coupe


08-1-2020

Ridgecrest, CA

“Alex Is very professional and I couldn’t have asked for and easier hassle-free transaction. He has a quick response rate and gets the ball rolling. Great experience.”

1953 MG TD
1953 MG TD


07-16-2020

Middlebury, CT

“As advertised from start to finish. No surprises. Good experience.”

1982 Mercedes-Benz 380SL
1982 Mercedes-Benz 380SL


07-15-2020

Olathe, KS

“Everything was done very professionally. From the early calls from the customer service to the removal of my car it was done with the ultimate care for my car and for myself.”

1959 Alfa Romeo 2000 Touring Spider
1959 Alfa Romeo 2000 Touring Spider


07-15-2020

Riverside, CT

“After the passing of our mother, we knew it was time to say goodbye to a 1959 Alfa Romeo that my dad never rebuilt. We spoke to Alex directly, he couldn’t have been kinder. We quickly negotiated a price and within hours we had money deposited into our account and the car and parts were picked up 2 days later. Seamless!”

1973 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1973 Mercedes-Benz 450SL


07-14-2020

Tucson, AZ

“They offered a fair price for the car, it needing a total restoration, which I feel they are qualified to provide.”

58 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1958 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


07-13-2020

Bethany, OK

“Alex is very Professional and polite. He purchased one of my Porsche, and a Mercedes recently. He made a fair offer on both and paid quickly. His staff arranged transportation on both cars and they were picked up with in a few days. I would recommend Alex on any classic car you may have for sale.”

1957 MG A
1957 MG A


07-13-2020

Panama City, FL

“After going through hurricane Michael I did not have time to work on my 57 MGA, so i decided it was time to sell it. I contacted the previous owner as well. I sent the pics in and y’all made an offer and shortly after we made a deal. I was wary of process, especially with scammers after Hurricane and y’all made the process so easy and after confirming with my bank, we closed the deal. I recommend your services and hope to see pics of finished car. For me it was but a dream but for someone else an adventure driving her. Best wishes.”

1978 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe
1978 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe


07-12-2020

Indio, CA

“I’ve had a number of high quality motor vehicles in my life time but the Porsche 930 turbo was the all around best car I was fortunate to have for many years.”

1984 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet
1984 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet


07-11-2020

La Canada, CA

“This was a seamless transaction. Couldn’t have been more efficient. And I feel better knowing my fathers classic car is in good hands and will find a new home for many new adventures.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe


07-11-2020

Cave Creek, AZ

“We decided to sell our Porsche during the pandemic and didn’t want to interact with buyers. We emailed Alex Manos photos and info on our Porsche. Within an hour, he contacted us, and we quickly worked out the terms of the sale. The cashier’s check arrived the next day, and he gave us ample time to feel comfortable that the funds were secure before the car was picked up a week later. It was such a simple process!”

1973 Porsche 914 1.7
1973 Porsche 914 1.7


07-9-2020

Royal Palm Beach, FL

“Direct contact with Alex to negotiate price, no pressure, clear and open dialogue, easy to complete follow up activities, all went smoothly.”

1998 Porsche C2S 993 Carrera 2S
1998 Porsche C2S 993 Carrera 2S


07-8-2020

Shavano Park, TX

“Sold my 1998 Porsche C2S 993 Carrera 2S to Alex. This was an outstanding experience in that all aspects of the transaction (documents, payment, and transport) were professionally and expeditiously handled. I would do business again without hesitation. Highly recommend!”

912 E
Porsche 912


07-7-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“So just to be clear Alex and his team are true professionals…While I could have been more ruthless and gotten more for my 912 E,The entire transaction was smooth and seamless and I would always highly recommend this organization for buying or selling a classic auto…Alex has a great team and I hope to visit the collection in the near future..Thank u again”

Julian R – stock 12138 1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SE 3.5 Cabriolet Conversion
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SE 3.5 Cabriolet Conversion


07-2-2020

Franklyn, TN

“Very easy transaction, Alex was very professional and made selling my car an easy experience. I would recommend to my all of my car enthusiast friends.”

1968 Porsche 912
1968 Porsche 912


07-1-2020

Tahlequah, OK

“Alex and his staff were very courteous, fair, and efficient. I would recommend anyone considering selling their classic to talk to him. The vehicle description form was very easy to complete; I know my Porsche was placed in responsible hands.”

Don M – stock 12063 1973 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Convertible
1973 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Convertible


06-24-2020

Inverness, FL

“Working with the staff of Alex Manos was quick, easy and seamless. Every step went exactly as they said it would up front. My 1973 Karmann Ghia Convertible of 29 years now has a new home on the West Coast.”

1979 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow II
1979 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow II


06-22-2020

Newport Beach, CA

“Abraham was great to work with. Was very impressed with him & the entire team. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional, prompt on all follow up. They did everything they said they were going to do. The location & logistics involved with selling our car were more complicated than most. We are located in California & the vehicle was in a rural area of upstate New York. They were a huge help on guiding us thru some issues on the title transfer. Was also very impressed with their pick up of the car – they used a questionnaire asking about location, access, condition of the car, etc. to anticipate any unexpected surprises. They were all a pleasure to deal with & I would highly recommend them.”

1986 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe
1986 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe


06-20-2020

Ashwood, NC

“Alex was very professional and easy to work with, his office crew was very efficient and made the process fast and easy. My only issue is I will miss my car! I highly recommend Alex and his crew!”

1976 BMW 2002
1976 BMW 2002


06-18-2020

Aberdeen, MD

“Selling my BMW was smooth and quick. Payment was in my hands the very next day! I might have been able to obtain a little more money but the effort that would have required was not worth it. I would deal with Alex again without hesitation. If fact, in the future, I would consider buying a car from Alex. Alex was very professional in all respects.”

1972 MG B Roadster
1972 MG B Roadster


06-15-2020

Torrance, CA

“So I contacted 2 Classic Car places yesterday. One local to my office, and the other in Beverly Hills. Alex got back to me almost instantly after I sent him my car information through his website. I closed the deal over the phone in 10 minutes, signed the paperwork over the email, and he wired the payment instantly, all in that one phone call. Next morning money is wired, his driver came and picked up the car, and everything is finished. After the car left the lot, I got a call back from the local dealer which was little too late for him. He sounded disappointed to miss the chance to buy my car. Anyways, thanks Alex for the fast and smooth transaction.”

1971 jaguar xke 2-2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


06-15-2020

Shelbyville, IN

“Alex was very friendly and professional. I was able to complete the sale of my car the same day that I called him. Arrangements to pick up the car were made and the car was picked up even thou I was not able to be present, I had a friend there to oversee the pickup. Thank you Alex.”

1978 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1978 Porsche 911SC Coupe


06-14-2020

Green Cove Springs, FL

“From the beginning contact with Alex everything was in writing, and we received the packet from the the computer out lining the purchase agreement. From Alex to his entire staff everything was handled with precision and perfection. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his entire staff.”

1964 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
1964 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible


06-11-2020

Palm Springs, CA

“Alex and his team were wonderful! My boyfriend referred him to me after having a very positive experience selling his car. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for honesty, professionalism and a hassle free experience.”

1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1961 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


06-11-2020

Cassopolis, MI

“I’m a neophyte in the selling of classic cars. I believe that I was treated fairly and professionally.”

Charles M.
1964 Cadillac DeVille Convertible


06-9-2020

Yonkers, NY

“The process went smoothly. Everyone we dealt with was very professional. Hopefully someone will enjoy the car as much we did.”

1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


06-4-2020

Westfield, MA

“I contacted Alex Manos about my classic car from one of his ads on e-bay. When he got back to me in only a few hours and asked for pictures , I sent them. Within minutes he called with an offer and I really was sure it was a joke as he made a very fair offer within minutes. Then the money showed up in my bank account and from that point on his very nice staff took over and it was one of the easiest transactions of my life! Special thanks to Roxana!

1956 Porsche 356A 1600 Coupe
1956 Porsche 356A 1600 Coupe


06-3-2020

Bozeman, MT

“I very much enjoyed the experience in working with Alex in the sale of my 356a. He was upfront, straight forward, honest and follow-thru was excellent as he promised. Thanks Alex and Group!”

1966 Porsche 912 3 Gauge Coupe
1966 Porsche 912 3 Gauge Coupe


06-3-2020

Fort Collins, CO

“What a truly great experience. I emailed alexmanos.com to ask for some information about my 1966 912 Porsche and within minutes Alex called me back and answered all my questions. He asked if I would be interested in selling my car and made a very fair offer. I thought about it and said yes, within minutes the money was in my account and my bank verified the funds. Then a very polite and courteous lady name Roxana called and emailed me all the paperwork. Then Again within minutes Camille called and had arranged for a transport company to pick up my car that evening. She was very accommodating to work with my schedule. Thanks Alex for a wonderful and easy process. I would highly recommend Alex and his company.”

Maria M.
1971 Jaguar XKE 2+2


06-3-2020

Phoenix, AZ

“Alex’s team is responsive, knowledgeable, and courteous. The car Alex purchased belonged to our Dad for almost 50 years. We hated parting with it, but were comforted by the staff’s professionalism and compassion. The experience was made effortless for us during a time that was emotional and difficult. We’d recommend them to anyone that’s interested in selling a classic car.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe


06-1-2020

Sarasota, FL

“This was the best selling experience in my life. I still can not believe how ease and smooth was this transaction.I send pictures and description of my Porsche and in five minutes we agreed on price and sign bill of sale. Next day i have money on my account and couple days after tow truck coming and picking up vehicle.I wish everything is this easy in life.Thank you Alex.”

1980 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1980 Mercedes-Benz 450SL


06-1-2020

Moravian Falls, NC

“I was very satisfied with the transaction when selling my Mercedes. It was very hard to let go, I had so many wonderful memories and I knew Alex would handle everything for me. I would definitely work with him again.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1988 Porsche Carrera Coupe


06-1-2020

New Freedom, PA

“I was reluctantly looking sell my 1988 Carrera 911 mainly because I didn’t really drive it anymore. I was looking to get a fair deal on it without the hassle of selling a car. I sent in my pics and Alex quickly got back to me to discuss my Porsche. Alex made me a fair offer and gave me some time to make a decision. Once I decided to sell the car to him, the cash was deposited in my account the next day and arrangements were made to pick up my car along with the title work. I didn’t have to do anything. It was a very pleasant and smooth transaction. I would recommend Alex to anyone thinking about selling their classic car.”

1963 Oldsmobile F85 Cutlass Convertible
1963 Oldsmobile F85 Cutlass Convertible


05-25-2020

Tracy, CA

“My customer experience was very positive. All aspects of the transfer went smoothly. I found that every one on the company representatives were professional and knowledgeable. They all made the transaction pleasant. Thank you to everyone that helped.”

Kathy W – stock 11959 1967 Austin-Healey 3000 Convertible Sports Car
1967 Austin-Healey 3000 Convertible Sports Car


05-25-2020

St. Simon, GA

“Our experience was completely seamless and surprisingly efficient and quick. Although selling our 1967 Austin Healey 3000 which we had owned since 1987 was painful and emotional, dealing with Alex Manos made the experience a good one.”

1988 porsche carrera targa
1988 Porsche Carrera Targa


05-23-2020

Neenah, WI

“Alex was fair and honest from the start. Once we came to an agreement the payment process was incredibly fast and smooth.”

1971 jaguar xke 2-2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


05-23-2020

Spring Hills, FL

“I was very pleased with the sales transaction.The entire process went very smooth.I would recommend them to anyone who has a classic car to sell. Thanks for making it easy for me!”

1960 Mercedes-Benz 300D
1960 Mercedes-Benz 300D


05-21-2020

Houma, LA

“Alex returned my call promptly. Sent me an email to attach photos. After the sale his staff walked me through the process & arranged transportation. Easy and professional. Everyone very pleasant and courteous.”

1983 911sc cabriolet
1983 911sc cabriolet


05-21-2020

Washington DC

“Great A to Z experience working with Alex and his team. Easy transaction and would highly recommend him to anyone selling a classic vehicle.”

1968 Ford Mustang Coupe
1968 Ford Mustang Coupe


05-21-2020

Pearl River, NY

“Alex made selling my car the easiest process. Even easier than going to a grocery store. I think it was maybe an hour from when I sent an email with car information and the money in my account. He took care of car pickup arrangements and everything. You definitely should go with Alex if you’re looking to sell your car. You won’t be disappointed.”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6 Convertible Sports Car
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6 Convertible Sports Car


05-16-2020

Cave Creek, AZ

“If you are considering buying or selling with Alex, have confidence you will be taken care of in a professional, courteous way! My selling transaction was perfect! Error free and FAST! If I could give TEN STARS, I would! Thank you for an easy, professional transaction and I would never hesitate to use you again!”

1969 Porsche 912 Coupe
1969 Porsche 912 Coupe


05-16-2020

Huntersville, NC

“Still can’t believe how easy this sale was. I sent Alex an email and within minutes he called me back. After a few minutes on the phone we made a deal. Money was transferred and his team took care of everything else. Top notch service, two thumbs up! Thanks Alex”

1949 MG TC
1949 MG TC


05-15-2020

Winchester, MA

“Now retired, I had the responsibility of serving as Senior Vice President at both Boston Children’s Hospital and later at The American Museum of Natural History (NYC). In both capacities I led nationally acclaimed programs in both fundraising and communication. This is just to say that I am well aware of how important institution relations – or “customer relations”- are to the success of any professional endeavor. When I – reluctantly – decided to sell my classic 1949 MG-TC, I couldn’t have been more fortunate that to deal with Alex Manos. Throughout the entire – rapid fire – process he was forthright, decisive, and – most important – fair. We talked – from 3000 miles apart- for a total of about ten minutes and the deal was done! And with all of the attending details, that could have so prolonged the process, handled perfectly by Alex. I’m pleased to give him my highness recommendation.”

1986 Ferrari Testarossa
1986 Ferrari Testarossa


05-15-2020

Vineland, NJ

“I was very pleased with the way my transaction was handled….money was wired quickly and Alex made sure that all the details were resolved. The service that transported the Ferrari Testarossa was very professional.Thank you.”

1968 Jaguar XKE 1.5 Roadster
1968 Jaguar XKE 1.5 Roadster


05-10-2020

New Orleans, LA

“Our experience with selling our classic Jaguar with Alex was great! The transaction went very smoothly and was done very professionally! I would highly recommend Alex’s company for the sale of your car!”

1960 Ford Thunderbird
1960 Ford Thunderbird


05-9-2020

Cottonwood, CA

“Alex was very professional and got the job done!”

1967 Fiat Dino Spider
1967 Fiat Dino Spider


05-9-2020

Portland, OR

“Alex agreed to our asking price immediately and transferred full payment into our account in less than 30 minutes. Shortly after the money transfer was complete, I had heard from the two departments that handled the title transfer and the pick-up of the vehicle. All completed in less than an hour. We are very happy with the professionalism Alex and his team extended us.”

1972 Volvo P1800E Coupe
1972 Volvo P1800E Coupe


05-8-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“After trying to sell my car on eBay for months Alex was able to help me unload my classic Volvo p1800 sports car in a matter of hours. Quick and painless. I look forward to remaining a customer… next time as a buyer!”

1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


05-7-2020

Cary, NC

“I dealt with Alex directly. He is very professional. The whole experience was very efficient. I received payment right away and was able to get the 1966 Mercedes scheduled for pickup through his professional staff. The loader was there on time and all went very smoothly. I highly recommend Alex Manos even if your vehicle is a project in need of a lot work as mine was.”

2002 Ferrari 360 Spider
2002 Ferrari 360 Spider


05-7-2020

Killen, TX

“I would definitely recommend Alex and his team, very friendly and professional.”

1988 560sl


05-5-2020

Indianapolis, IN

“Selling my 1988 Mercedes Benz 560 SL was a smooth and easy process. AlexManos.com offered a reasonable price for my vehicle and made the selling process extremely easy from receiving payment to picking up and transporting the car. The process was complete in two days. Alex’s staff were professional and pleasant throughout the process. I don’t know how the process could have been any better.”

1957 Austin-Healey 100-6 Convertible Sports Car
1957 Austin-Healey 100-6 Convertible Sports Car


05-5-2020

Hampstead, MD

“I had my 1957 Austin Healey just sitting my shop for years thinking I was going to restore it. Time got away and I got older. Found Alex Manos and he made it real easy to sell the car. I live in MD across the United States from him. Great, communication, easy transaction and super easy pick-up of the car. I didn’t have to lift a finger. Will definitely refer him to other friends and family.”

1983 Porsche 911SC Cabriolet
1983 Porsche 911SC Cabriolet


05-2-2020

Washington, DC

“Great transaction. Instant payment. No hassle and fair offer on my Porsche. Highly recommend Alex and the team.”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe


05-2-2020

Syracuse, UT

“Alex and his team were so professional and fair and easy to work with! The process of selling 3 cars was quick and easy. Alex and his team were very responsive to all our questions. Thanks you for the prompt and wonderful service and transaction.”

1973 alfa romeo gtv
1973 Alfa Romeo GTV


05-1-2020

Independence, MO

“I was surprised how quickly Alex responded to pictures that I forwarded in regards to a 1973 Alfa Romeo GTV that I was attempting to sell. He was the first person I reached out to concerning this vehicle and in less than 20 minutes he had returned my call. Within 30 minutes we agreed upon a price and the payment was deposited into my account. The vehicle was stored in a remote area of central Missouri that wasn’t easily accessed by automobile haulers but I was happy to see how knowledgeable individuals were within his organization. Even though this was a unique situation, everyone was very efficient and the shipping process was not stressful at all.”

1972 Mercedes-Benz 350SL
1972 Mercedes-Benz 350SL


05-1-2020

Las Vegas, NV

“This was our second time to make 2 deals with Alex. Truly easy and smooth transactions. Alex performed and did every and any procedure on timely fashion. We will surely do business with him. We highly recommend Alex and his fabulous team to anybody who is looking for fast and Bastos-free transaction. Thank you Alex”

1976 Porsche Carrera 3.0 Sunroof-Delete Coupe
1976 Porsche Carrera 3.0 Sunroof-Delete Coupe


05-1-2020

Brevard, NC

“This was one of the smoothest transaction I have experienced. Everything was taken care of by Alex’s very competent staff. I hated to lose the Porsche but hope it goes to a good home.”

1963 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1963 Jaguar XKE Roadster


04-29-2020

Baitsville, MS

“Absolutely awesome dealing with Alex. Everything Alex said he would do was done. Dealing with the support team went perfect. In a word PROFESSIONALISM !!!”

1961-ferrari-250gte


04-16-2020

N/A, CA

“In spring of 2019, a relative died and left behind a sad, neglected treasure: a 1961 Ferrari 250GTE. It had sat in his garage for decades. He had left it to a family friend, who was not in a position to restore the car to its former beauty. As executor of the estate, for months I was plagued by very rude, aggressive vultures who’d heard rumors about the car and wanted to “take it off my hands” before my relative’s cremains had even cooled off. Eventually, I learned about Alexmanos.com, almost on a whim, entered a query on their web site with a brief description of the car. I was contacted almost immediately by Alex. Alex was persistent and professional, but not aggressive or rude, in his negotiations to purchase the Ferrari, which he purchased for a very fair price. Having dealt with a couple of real jerks, this was refreshing. The electronic payment came through speedily, there was a truck to pick up the car within 2 days, and overall the staff was very helpful explaining what paperwork would be needed for a car that hadn’t been registered for so long. I’m glad to see there was a quick turnaround on getting the car reasonably cleaned up and on the market, on its way to someone who will love it and drive it as was meant to be. I’m glad to recommend, efficiency, professionalism, and great attitude.”

1958 mg a roadster
1958 MG A Roadster


04-16-2020

Lake Havasau, AZ

“We called Alex to sell a vehicle we have had for 30 plus year. We were in need of selling our car, and wanted a fair price. Received great customer service, accurate information and fair on all his pricing. we are very happy with the level of customer service we received with him. That is very important to us, and something that is not very good with most companies now days. We ABSOLUTELY will be using this company again as soon as we get back on our feet. Thanks to Alex and all his workers for making this as painless and fast as it could have been. Don and Denise”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1967 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


04-16-2020

Richmond, VA

“Dealing with Alex Manos was one of the best experiences of my 69 year old live! I am not exaggerating, everything went smother than I ever expected. The agreed purchase price was in my checking account the same day!! I needed the Car picked up ASAP. I was picked up the next day. I still can not believe how efficient Alex operation is. I was a true pleasure to work with him and his staff. Sincerely, Olaf.”

1972 Mercedes Benz 280SE 4.5
1972 Mercedes Benz 280SE 4.5


04-16-2020

Houston, TX

“Working with Alex’s team was a breeze. From negotiations to shipment , it could not believe how easy and organized they were. They rock!”


Hassle-Free, Nationwide

Fast + Safe during COVID19

Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

 

 

Click-to-close