Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert, friendly service we provide, and great relationships we seek with classic automobile buyers and sellers! Below you can see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases.

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1968 Triumph TR250
1968 Triumph TR250


01-9-2020

Waldron, AR

“The process went flawless. I hated to sell the car I had for 40+ years and looked at several options before choosing AlexManos.com, but choosing them was the correct decision.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe
1964 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Coupe


01-8-2020

Lawrenceville , GA

“From my first call to Alex to the day the car was picked up to ship from Georgia to California I was very impressed with everyone l spoke to.I felt that Alex made a fair offer and the transaction was quick and efficient as well as the arrangements for transport. The assurance that the old Benz, named Gretchen by my wife, will be shown the love she deserves has mitigated the sadness I felt when I saw her disappear down the street. I wish I could see how she looks after her transformation.”

1966 Meercedes-Benz 300SE
1966 Meercedes-Benz 300SE


01-7-2020

Nyack, NY

“Fast and courteous!”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN6


01-7-2020

Park Ridge, IL

“I connected with Alex through his internet listing which I felt was very professionally done. I filled out a short form describing my 100-6 and sent along several photos. Alex contacted me promptly and offered to purchase my car. After a brief conversation we agreed on a fair price. As we were talking about details and completing some documents I checked my bank account and saw the transaction was already in process here. Their hauler picked up the car a few days later after I had sent the title and other paper work. Very smooth operation taking less than a week start to finish. I would encourage others to avail themselves of his service. Now, to clean out the garage…”

1987 BMW M6
1987 BMW M6


01-7-2020

Arundel, Maine

“Alex and his employees made the process of selling my M6 very easy. Alex made a fair offer and the car was picked up three days later. It was sad to sell the car but the process couldn’t have been smoother.”

1974 Chevrolet Corvette
1974 Chevrolet Corvette


01-5-2020

Montgomery, WV

“Alex and his team made the car selling process so easy! They are very professional and respectful people!”

1969 Jaguar XKE 2 +2
1969 Jaguar XKE 2 +2


01-5-2020

Flat Rock, MI

“Great company. Mr. Manos, Allison and Camille were very nice, friendly and efficient. The price was fair and I received payment very quickly. I would recommend to anyone considering selling their classic car.”

1964 Mercedes-Benz 230 SL
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230 SL


01-5-2020

Pacifica, CA

“I have owned over the years five SL’s (Pagoda) plus a 1972 450SL, the last one a 1964 230SL, my favorite, I have owned for over forty years and sold to Alex left me somewhat heart broken, due to my age I decided to sell, after conversing with Alex, the sell/purchase was done in a in a timely and professional matter. If by chance a buyer/seller is looking for a professional. Alex Manos, I would highly recommend.”

1967 Alfa Romeo Duetto
1967 Alfa Romeo Duetto


01-4-2020

Stroudsburg, PA

“This was my first time working with Alex and his staff. It was one of the best selling experiences I’ve had – from start to end. Everything Alex promised was delivered. After emailing him to see if he had an interest in my ’67 Duetto Barn Find, he got back to me by phone, text, and email immediately – the same day. He made a fair offer, which I accepted, and his staff followed through with exceptional customer service. They stayed in touch throughout the process. Overall, it was a very satisfying, stress free, and enjoyable experience. I’d definitely do business with Alex again, and wish him, his staff, and his company the best, and every success…”

1955 Porsche Beck Spyder Replica
1955 Porsche Beck Spyder Replica


01-3-2020

Howey in the Hills, FL

“I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and effectiveness of Alex when selling my car. I learned about Alex via the Hagerty magazine advertisement section. I emailed Alex expressing interest in selling my car ; within a day I had an offer and the transaction was completed effortless and very quick the next day. The vehicle was picked up with no issues in less than two days.”

1971 Mercedes-Benz 280Sl
1971 Mercedes-Benz 280Sl


01-3-2020

Lexington, MA

“My overall experience was superb: reasonable price for my car, he helped me with all the logistics from the transfer to paperwork to picking up my car. His people were very helpful making me comfortable with the entire transaction. Very honorable!”

1968 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1968 Jaguar XKE Roadster


01-3-2020

Marlton NJ

“Selling a car you have thoroughly enjoyed for a long time is not an easy thing to do. In fact when I first contacted Alex Manos I was not sure I wanted to sell, but the process was so easy the decision to sell was made almost immediately. Price was not the issue I thought it might be and all the people I spoke with were both friendly and professional. As most owners know, selling a classic car can be a long, drawn out affair; this was just the opposite. Great organization!”

1994 Mercedes-Benz 500E
1994 Mercedes-Benz 500E


01-2-2020

Garden Valley, CA

“It was a pleasure working with Alex from start to finish. Very professional and the transaction was very easy. Everything went as promised. Would highly recommend Alex!”

1967 Triumph TR4A
1967 Triumph TR4A


01-2-2020

Santa Fe, New Mexico

“Working with Alex was an absolute pleasure! Their efficiency is amazing! I sold them my 1967 Triumph TR4A project car for a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone looking to do the same.”

1966 Austin-Healey 3000
1966 Austin-Healey 3000


01-2-2020

Fayetteville, GA

“From start to finish this was a great selling experience. Actually, it was a rather brief experience because from start to finish it took about 42 minutes to discuss my car and the offer, arrange the payment details, and coordinate a pick up time for transport. Alex was straight forward and honest about my car, it’s condition and fair market value. I think he is happy with the car he bought and I am happy with the deal we were able to work out. The ladies on his support staff who communicated with me about the wire transfer and the shipping details were very sweet and took the time to explain every detail. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Alex again in the future.”

1959 Austin-Healey 100-6
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6


01-1-2020

Kansas city, MO

“This is the second car I’ve sold to Alex Manos. The following applies to both transactions. Fair negotiations, quick response, fair offer for both cars, good communications throughout the process. I would do business again with this organization.”

1985 Rolls-Royce Corniche Convertible
1985 Rolls-Royce Corniche Convertible


01-1-2020

Beverly Hills, CA

“As a Chief of Staff for a very busy businessman, details, and execution, are very important to me. Alex and his team were AWESOME to work with throughout the sale of a 1985 Rolls Royce. They made the process beyond easy… comfortable… quick… and efficient. The team was always in contact and happy to assist me with whatever request I may have had. PERFECT SERVICE!!!!!!! I highly recommend!!!”

1980 Ferrari 308GTSI
1980 Ferrari 308GTSI


12-25-2019

Rohnert Park, CA

“Fast easy transaction. Thank you!”

1965 Austin-Healey 3000
1965 Austin-Healey 3000


12-15-2019

Land O Lakes, FL

“My name is Wilbert, I live in Florida, I have purchased several classic cars from Alex over the years and happy with each one bought. He has been straight forward and honest each time. He makes me feel we have been knowing each other longer than a few years. “CAR GUYS”. Thanks Alex!”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL


12-15-2019

Benton, LA

“Alex is a professional and I would do business with him again. Thanks!”

1958 Lincoln Continental Mark III Convertible
1958 Lincoln Continental Mark III Convertible


12-15-2019

Santa Monica, CA

“I dealt with Anthony Gonzalez who works for Alex. Once my 1958 Lincoln Continental convertible was listed online, he made an offer, we exchanged offers and agreed on a price. Then we made an appointment to pick up the car for which they were on time and no excuses. They brought cash to the pickup and the very large vehicle was lifted away. So sad, but very fair transaction. Thank you Tony!”

1976 Chevrolet Corvette
1976 Chevrolet Corvette


12-15-2019

Indianapolis, IN

“Great experience. Could not have been easier.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Targa
1985 Porsche Carrera Targa


12-15-2019

San Francisco, CA

“This was a seamless, and friendly experience from the first call to a few days later when they picked up my Porsche. Thank you Tony Gonzalez, and Allison. I did my research, and the price was fair. There was no unnecessary haggling. I received a cashiers check the day after we agreed on the deal. All documents were handled by email, or prepaid FedEx pkgs. I would recommend Tony and AlexManos.com to any serious seller.”

1976 Porsche 912E
1976 Porsche 912E


11-12-2019

Gadsden, AL

“Everything went very quick and smooth. Thank you Alex for all you and Allison did for us. Have a Blessed life Alex!”

1962 Triumph TR4
1962 Triumph TR4


11-12-2019

Cabot, AR

“The process was very easy. Alex contacted me shortly after I submitted the purchase request. A cashier check was overnighted, along with a prepaid return envelope for the title. They had a very courteous shipping company contact me for the pickup. Overall it was a very easy process.”

1965 Sunbeam Tiger
1965 Sunbeam Tiger


11-12-2019

Jamul, CA

“Sold a few cars to Alex. Very professional and will use again.”

1964 Jaguar XKE FHC
1964 Jaguar XKE FHC


11-12-2019

Milwaukee, WI

“I’m very happy with Alex. He was honest and did pay me top dollar for 2 of my vehicles. One a 1964 XKE Jaguar, and my 1968 Corvette convertible. I would say he gave me 110% offer. Thank you again for your fast cash payment.”

1959 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1959 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


11-12-2019

Ortonville, MI

“The entire process of selling my vehicle was effortless. Alex and his staff provided total support for the sale and never any high pressure on the sale or transferring the vehicle.”

162 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet
1962 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet


11-12-2019

Alberta, Canada

“Overall the deal went pretty seamless. Really liked dealing with Allison, she was always very friendly and worked through the whole deal, very professional!”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


11-12-2019

Clio, MI

“I have been contemplating selling my DeLorean for some time now and always got discouraged just from the thought of listing it. I didn’t want to deal with the no showers, tire kickers, or just people who are just wanting to talk and get photos. I happened to message Alex one night, sent some photos, a brief description and I got an offer within an hour from sending it. We agreed on a price which I thought was a fair offer. I knew companies like this have to mark it up and make some money but I was fine sacrificing a little money for such an smooth and effortless sale. I couldn’t have asked for an easier transaction, and would definitely do business with again!”

1960 MG A Roadster
1960 MG A Roadster


11-12-2019

St. Petersburg, FL

“I had owned my MGA for 33 years! I was reluctant to sell it but realized I had not used it very often in the last decade. I contacted Alex and within a very short time I accepted his offer. The process was easy, efficient, and all my questions and concerns were addressed by his staff. Thanks!”

1987 BMW M6
1987 BMW M6


11-12-2019

New York, NY

“I recently sold my 1987 BMW M6 to Alex. From the start he and his team made the process very easy. Alex was professional and delivered on everything he promised. Anyone who deals with him should feel totally confident with him and his staff. Thanks again Alex for everything, Mike.”

1969 Jaguar XKE FHC
1969 Jaguar XKE FHC


11-12-2019

Taneytown, MD

“The price offered was fair enough for a half-completed project car (what was completed was to my very high standard, but no stranger could possibly know that). The pickup was smoothly executed and the transfer went well.”

1962 Studebaker GT Hawk
1962 Studebaker GT Hawk


11-12-2019

Bethany, CT

“I was very pleased that Alex Manos wanted to purchase my automobile because I knew he would find it a great home. He and his staff were straight-forward and professional in all of their interactions with me. Sale and pick up went smoothly. I would do business with him again and highly recommend him to anyone wishing to buy or sell a car.”

1971 Jaguar XKE V12
1971 Jaguar XKE V12


11-10-2019

Rock Springs, WY

“Quick transaction, Alex was easy to deal with and did what he said. Shipping was easy.”

1953 MG TD
1953 MG TD


11-10-2019

Pasadena, CA

“Alex was very quick to respond to my interest in selling my MGTD. I was able to send one picture and the deal was done. My experience was great and I sold him another car the very same day!”

1982 Porsche 911SC Targa
1982 Porsche 911SC Targa


11-10-2019

Deerfield, NH

“Excellent communication and honest when discussing money transfers and paperwork.”

1965 Triumph TR4
1965 Triumph TR4


11-10-2019

Oconomowoc, WI

“If you are looking to sell, Alex Manos and his team are the way to go. Very smooth transactions and transport pick up. Bittersweet on my end but Thank you Alex.”

1976 Porsche 911S Coupe
1976 Porsche 911S Coupe


11-10-2019

Forestville, CA

“Alex did as he said. Very good experience. From start to finish. Alex and his team made this transaction effortless! I would do business with this group anytime, great experience!”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


11-10-2019

Buffalo, NY

“From Start to finish, the process in every step is all so smooth. After we agree on the price! Right after you sign the Bill of sale, Transfer of the ownership, Alex pays you right away!!! The car was picked up on our convenience and his assistance Allison was very helpful. The pickup process team was on the spot. Never have this kind of treatment from any dealer even when I was buying the car. No hassle at all. Finally Mr. Alex Manos is an honorable man. He meant every word he said. He is a man can be trusted.”

1971 Alfa Romeo 1750 GTV
1971 Alfa Romeo 1750 GTV


11-10-2019

North Brook, IL

“The whole process from selling my car to having it shipped was very easy. I got a reasonable offer based on the pictures I sent and after accepting the offer everything was handled quickly and efficiently including bill of sale, title transfer, shipping and payment. Nothing was finalized until after the wire transfer cleared. This is the right way to do business, easiest car sale I ever made.”

1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster


11-10-2019

Richmond, VA

“Fastest Payer we’ve ever had!”

1976 Triumph TR6
1976 Triumph TR6


11-10-2019

Livermore, CA

“Alex was very professional and expedient in the purchase of my Triumph, all matters from payment to pick up were handled well!”

1958 Chevrolet Impala
1958 Chevrolet Impala


11-10-2019

Yuba City, CA

“Alex and his staff are the greatest to deal with. Very professional and excellent communications. If you want to sell your car Without the Headache, you don’t have to chase your money. Just Call Alex you’ll be glad you did. Thanks Man!”

1984 Ferrari 400i
1984 Ferrari 400i


11-10-2019

Palm Springs, CA

“There’s two words that describe this man. Class and Professionalism. This transaction could not have gone any smoother. For starters this guy answers the phone himself -no voicemails. If he’s out to a meeting, he’ll get back with you, he answers the phone. I spoke to him about what I had, he told me to send him pictures. And within minutes of looking at the pictures we agreed on a fair offer. After hanging up the phone, I kid you not, within two minutes his transport company called me to schedule the pick up the following morning -within about two hours of making the transaction. he sent me a picture of a cashiers check made out in my name. The pick up was easy breezy the transport guy had the paperwork to sign, gave me a cashiers check in my name and he picked up the car took all of five minutes. If you’re selling your exotic or luxury car this is the guy you want to choose. no drama, no stress. I don’t think across the whole United States or even throughout the World you can do an easier more hassle free transaction then with Alex Manos. he literally takes all the stress out of selling your car and he is a fair and honest person which is not easy to come by in the car industry. Ten Stars!!!!!!! “

1972 DeTomaso Pantera
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


11-10-2019

Orange, CA

“Overall experience was professional, prompt and painless.”

1968 Chevrolet Camaro SS
1968 Chevrolet Camaro SS


11-10-2019

Niles, OH

“I had never sold a car this way before. Everyone I had contact with: Abraham, Allison, and PJ did a great job of walking me through the process and keeping me informed of what was next. I received a very fair price for the car. The payment was prompt and paperwork was seamless. They setup for the pickup and transport of the vehicle. I was paid before the car ever shipped. and they made everything simple.”

1986 BMW M6
1986 BMW M6


11-10-2019

Corona Del Mar, CA

“Dealing with Alex was a pleasure throughout. I sent him some cell phone pictures of my 1986 BMW M6 that had been in our family since new, and he immediately contacted me with an offer. After some minor negotiations, we settled on a price. The same day, Alex organized for a check to be dropped off and the car was picked up. Overall a very gratifying experience to deal with top professionals. I would recommend Alex’ services to anybody that is in the market selling their classic car.”

1968 Porsche 912 Coupe
1968 Porsche 912 Coupe


11-10-2019

Forney, TX

“Excellent experience with Alex Manos and his associates. Excellent, timely and courteous communications. For pickup, the drivers and their management teams were both professional and helpful.”

1954 MG TF
1954 MG TF


11-10-2019

Davis, CA

“This was a trouble-free transaction with a very professional team all taken care of by phone and internet. Once Alex had the bill of sale (which took only a few minutes), the payment was transferred to my bank account, the title and paperwork was sent via FedEx and I got a call from the trucker. The truck was here to get the MG TF at the agreed time and it was loaded promptly with care! I am totally impressed with Alex’s detail oriented operation.”

1955 Austin-Healey 100-4
1955 Austin-Healey 100-4


11-10-2019

Orinda, CA

“Alex was very considerate and gave me a fair price for my car. It was a bittersweet experience to sell this lovely old family heirloom, but she is in good hands and I can rest easy.”

1973 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1973 Jaguar XKE Roadster


11-10-2019

Lemont, IL

“Alex was honest and truly a professional. He walked me through the process and offered me a fair price for my car. I would feel comfortable doing business with him again -Chris.”

1969 Alfa Romeo Duetto 1750
1969 Alfa Romeo Duetto 1750


11-5-2019

Los Angeles, CA

“A great experience, everything Alex promised to do he did, and all of his related staff, made the whole process painless. I received all pertinent information, and step my step instructions, every step of the way. From the initial sale, through payment transaction, right down the the shipping company, which Alex organized. Overall a wonderful experience for a car I have owned for over fifty years.”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


11-5-2019

Fort Walton Beach, FL

“We recently sold Alex a 1969 280SL. His procedure for purchasing the car was flawless. After receiving the funds via a bank wire transfer, I sent confirmation that we had indeed received the funds.. After that and only then did he send a transport vehicle to pick the car up in Florida for delivery to California. The process was as easy as you would ever imagine. I’m very glad that the 280SL is in good hands, THANK YOU ALEX!”

2004 Acura NXZ-T
2004 Acura NXZ-T


11-5-2019

Norwalk, CA

“I contacted Alex Manos about my 2004 Acura NSX-T. Sent some pictures. Told him the price that I liked and boom SOLD! All the Staff were pleasant and nice, and the transaction went smoothly.”

1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1989 Mercedes-Benz 560SL


11-5-2019

Montrose, CA

“Alex was very professional and the transition was very smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their Classic car.

1993 Porsche 964 Carrera 2 Cabriolet
1993 Porsche 964 Carrera 2 Cabriolet


11-5-2019

Vienna, VA

“I sold my 1993 Porsche to Alex and the entire process was smooth and easy. He arranged for shipping with a third party and they were similarly effortless to deal with. I was very pleased with the transaction and would recommend Alex to anyone interested in selling their classic car.”

1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1957 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


10-25-2019

Rockaway, NJ

“The transaction process was amazing and magic. After I sent Alex 3 photos of my 1957 190SL Mercedes-Benz, he immediately emailed me with a GOOD FOR 24 HOURS OFFER (AS IS without inspection and paid immediately). I accepted it and a certified cashier’s check was received next day via FedEx. The car was then picked up few days later. I have to say that Alex Manos and his group are real antique car professionals with my sincere appreciation.”

1971 Porsche 911E Coupe RS Tribute
1971 Porsche 911E Coupe RS Tribute


10-25-2019

Broadlands, VA

“Very easy and great transaction. Alex is great. Easy to talk to and very professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to sell or buy a classic car. Miss the Porsche already but know it is in good hands. Thanks to you and your team.”

1955 Austin-Healey 100-4
1955 Austin-Healey 100-4


10-25-2019

Hernando, MS

“This was a great transaction and a very good experience with car selling. I think this was the quickest and easiest deal we’ve ever made!! We hope you have good luck with it as well. Thank you for a very good selling experience.”

1983 Ferrari 308 Quattrovalvole
1983 Ferrari 308 Quattrovalvole


10-25-2019

Loma Linda, CA

” The whole process from start to finish was seamless and stress-free. All of the staff was professional, polite and efficient, It was a positive experience.”

1957 Porsche 356A Coupe
1957 Porsche 356A Coupe


10-25-2019

Hauppauge, NY

“Real Gentleman… Pleasure to do business with!”

1958 Triumph TR3
1958 Triumph TR3


10-25-2019

Pleasant Hill, IL

“Overall experience was positive except for a mix-up on pickup arrangements.”

1982 Ferrari Mondial 8
1982 Ferrari Mondial 8


10-25-2019

Deerfield, FL

“The whole experience start to finish was a pleasure. I had listed my car online with not much feedback, I decided to send a few pics to Alex. We agreed on a price bing boom bang, they sent check, sent truck to pick up and my Florida Ferrari is now in Southern California in a new home. Many thanks to Alex and his whole crew awesome job.”

1971 Porsche 911T Coupe
1971 Porsche 911T Coupe


10-25-2019

San Diego, CA

“it was a seamless experience. I called to sell my car, we negotiated the price, and he bought it. they came to pick it up,on time, & it was gone. very easy.”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


10-25-2019

Charleston, WV

“My transaction was unbelievable. I began talking with Alex on Friday about selling my 1969 280SL and it was on the tractor trailer on Tuesday afternoon headed for California. The money was deposited to my account by Monday morning. Several people stopped by the tractor trailer to watch it being loaded up. My transaction was smooth, professional, and easy. I would do it again.”

1956 Ford Thunderbird
1956 Ford Thunderbird


10-25-2019

Cottage Grove, WI

“Super Friendly staff, I received my payment on my 1956 Ford Thunderbird within an hour! Wish everyone was this attentive when buying!”

1957 Jaguar XK140 Fixed Head Coupe
1957 Jaguar XK140 Fixed Head Coupe


10-25-2019

Santa Rosa, CA

“Very good experience and will make it another experience when next car comes up. Many Thanks Alex.”

1973 Citroen SM
1973 Citroen SM


10-25-2019

Flowery Branch, GA

“I owned my classic car for almost 10 years but didn’t get time to restore it. It was my dream car that I wanted to own since I was young, so parting with the car was an emotional thing to do. I contacted Alex after reading very good reviews from other sellers, hoping to that the process would make it easier for me. Alex was very understanding, respectful and made me feel like my car would ultimately go to a good home, to someone like me that would fully appreciate the car. Most importantly for me was that the process of parting with my car was the most positive and easiest experience I could have hoped for. My car was picked up within a few days and all members of Alex’s Team who I interfaced with were equally respectful and a pleasure to deal with. I would be pleased to recommend my friends and anyone else to sell their car to Alex and would expect that all such sellers will have the same excellent experience that I have had. I look forward to visiting Alex when I am next in Southern California. Thank you very much again to Alex and his Team.”

1979 Maserati Merak
1979 Maserati Merak


10-25-2019

Great Falls, VA

“My experience in selling my 1979 Maserati Merak was excellent. The price offered was fair, given the condition of the car. Alex Manos and his staff were very professional, courteous, direct and and easy to deal with. The sales process was clear and straight-forward. The shipping process was quick and uncomplicated. The car transport carrier was considerate of our schedule and arrived when they said they would. Overall, it was a very positive, professional experience.”

1968 Fiat Dino Spider
1968 Fiat Dino Spider


10-25-2019

Seattle, WA

“I got referred from a friend to Alex Manos.”

1960 Jaguar XK150S Roadster
1960 Jaguar XK150S Roadster


10-25-2019

Mantua, NJ

“Alex Manos made the whole transaction of selling my father’s 1960 XK150 S Jaguar painless. He called me minutes after the send button was pushed and helped me gather up what was needed to sell the car. He was very professional, courteous and kind on the phone. Thanks Alex!”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


10-25-2019

Watertown, SD

“I thought the service provided by Alex Manos was excellent. They answered any questions I had and provided the payment for my vehicle in a timely manner. I would recommend their services to anyone needing to sell a vehicle.”

1958 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet
1958 Mercedes-Benz 220SE Cabriolet


10-25-2019

Oklahoma City, OK

“Alex and his staff were easy to work with. They performed professionally and they responded timely in each aspect of the purchase and its delivery.”

1974 Porsche 911 Coupe
1974 Porsche 911 Coupe


10-25-2019

Birmingham, AL

“From the first call to the pickup of my car, Alex and his people were first-class and great to work with. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex. They made every step of the process easy, and we completed the entire transaction within one week. Thanks Alex for a pain-free experience.”

1981 Ferrari 308 GTSi
1981 Ferrari 308 GTSi


10-25-2019

Larkspur, CO

“Very hassle free transaction. The funds for selling the car were available in a very short time and the transporter picked up the car in a minimum amount of time. Paperwork was a snap. The only complaint I have is that the selling price was somewhat less than I was hoping for but I understand the market is down and the car cannot command a high selling price. This was the third car I have sold to Alex and every transaction has gone without a hitch.”

1951 MG TD
1951 MG TD


10-25-2019

Elm Grove, WI

“It was a quick, clean easy, sale of my 51 MG TD”

1988 Porsche Carrera Factory wide body Coupe M491
1988 Porsche Carrera Factory wide body Coupe M491


10-25-2019

Daly City, CA

“Had 2 phone calls with Alex. On second call, agreed on price, signed sales contract over phone/online and Alex transferred cash to our bank account. Much faster that I ever imagined.”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1965 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


08-27-2019

Hot Springs, SD

“The entire process went smoothly. From the email, that I sent, to the final sale. All calls were responded to quickly and with great professionalism. “

1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2


08-27-2019

New Berlin, WI

“The sale of my 1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2 to Mr. Manos was incredibly smooth and professional and friendly.”

1969 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1969 Jaguar XKE 2+2


08-27-2019

Quakertown, PA

“Alex and his staff are the greatest to deal with. Very professional and excellent communications. If you want to sell your car, with no worries, he is the man!”

1957 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN4
1957 Austin-Healey 100-6 BN4


08-27-2019

Chicago, IL

“The sale of my car to Alex Manos was far easier than I imagined possible. I received payment to my bank within minutes of signing the online Bill of Sale. The pickup of my vehicle from the Chicago area was absolutely painless. Throughout the transaction, Alex’s staff were extremely professional, friendly and responsive.”

1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe


08-27-2019

Bozeman, MT

“Good peoples. Easy transaction.”

1988 BMW M6
1988 BMW M6


08-27-2019

Prospect, KY

“Great experience. I talked with Alex, sent him some photos and a detail sheet and he called me right back and emailed me an offer that I accepted the next day. Money transfer cleared within 24 hours. Car transport arrived 3 days later and that was it. All documents were verified and copies of everything sent by email.”

1974 Alfa Romeo GTV
1974 Alfa Romeo GTV


08-27-2019

Cloverdale, CA

“I was surprised at how smoothly things went. That he would send money first, before receiving the cars, was also a surprise. All in all a very good experience.”

1950 Mercedes-Benz 170S
1950 Mercedes-Benz 170S


08-27-2019

Sodus, NY

“This was the smoothest car sale I have ever done Quickly and with No Issues”

1958 Chevrolet Corvette
1958 Chevrolet Corvette


08-27-2019

Smyrna Beach, FL

“My experience with Alex Manos was very professional. They did what they said they would do and did it in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.”

1986 Ferrari 328GTS
1986 Ferrari 328GTS


08-27-2019

Chesapeake, VA

“Once I decided to sell my Ferrari, the process was very quick and efficient. Everything I discussed with Alex in the initial conversation regarding payment and shipping was followed thorough in a very professional manner. It was hard selling the car after 18 years but the transaction was very smooth and I would recommend Alex to anyone.”

1964 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe
1964 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


08-27-2019

Pasadena, MD

“My brother passed away and I needed to do something with his Jaguar, which was in rough shape. It’s hard for me to let go of anything that was my brothers especially his Jag, but keeping it didn’t make sense. Alex was extremely understanding of my feelings and made this process as smooth and stress free. He kept in contact with me. And reassured me on every thing, how he would transport the Jag to the financial process. I’d recommend anyone who has a car to contact Alex. Thanks Alex for your help and understanding.”

1999 Ferrari 456M
1999 Ferrari 456M


08-23-2019

Pleasanton, CA

“I sold my Ferrari to Alex in a very comfortable and efficient manner. He quoted me a price, I said yes, and within 15 minutes the money was in my account. It was hard to believe that we could conduct such a transaction, so quickly and painlessly. Alex has assembled a cadre of people whose only goal is to help and make the deal equitably, and effortlessly, so all concerned are satisfied. I would endorse and recommend to anyone. You will not be disappointed.”

1976 Datsun 280Z
1976 Datsun 280Z


08-23-2019

Sacramento, CA

“My experience with Alex Manos was impressive. Called to find out if he wanted to buy my 280Z. Sent in some pics. They got back that same day with a offer. It seemed reasonable. All in all a good deal for us both. Everything went off without a hitch. I would work with him again. Very professional and prompt.”

1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider
1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider


08-23-2019

Costa Mesa, CA

“Another great experience with Mr. Manos, this time selling him through a referral a unique 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider. last sale experience highlights: -very precise with the documentation required -No mistakes -No misunderstoods -No rush, everything done in a timely manner -A man of his word great guy to deal with. will deal with him again.”

1965 Porsche 356C Coupe
1965 Porsche 356C Coupe


08-23-2019

Macomb, IL

“I had a Porsche 356c to sell. Contacted three car clubs, Alex bought the car, and EVERYTHING proceeded very smoothly. From here, it appears you have an exceptionally fine, exceptionally well-run organization!”

1984 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1984 Porsche Carrera Coupe


08-23-2019

Orlando, FL

“Alex called me shortly after I submitted an online form showing interest in selling my car. He was to the point and had an offer in writing within 30 minutes. During negotiations he was always professional and timely. The process was very quick just as advertised. I would recommend Alex to anyone wanting to sell their classic car.”

1977 Porsche 911S Coupe
1977 Porsche 911S Coupe


08-23-2019

San Bernardino, CA

“The entire experience was smooth and easy (except for my lack of computer skills). Funds were sent immediately and car was picked up by a true pro. We were offered a lot more more money privately but turned it down simply because your process was much easier and far faster than having many people call wanting to make arrangements to see the car ON THEIR SCHEDULE instead of when we were available.”

1962 Austin-Healey 3000 BN7 Tri-Carb
1962 Austin-Healey 3000 BN7 Tri-Carb


08-23-2019

Mckinney, TX

“I was pleasantly surprised how easy and painless the process was. After contacting Alex , he asked me to send him a few pictures of my car. Within minutes he called back and we discussed the offer. He didn’t pay exactly as much as I asked for however close enough to make the deal worth while. After agreeing on the price he immediately transferred the money on my account. We kept the communication going until the transaction was showing on my account. My car was picked up the following week after the transfer was cleared by my bank. I can truly recommend Alex’s company to do business with you. “

1968 Jaguar XKE 2+2
1968 Jaguar XKE 2+2


08-23-2019

Salt Lake City, UT

“Mine was a remarkably smooth experience. Alex’s initial response was prompt. He was knowledgeable and decisive. Everything he promised he delivered. His assistant had the paperwork down to a science. And even shipping, which is sometimes an anxiety-causing chore, went smoothly and the coordinator and driver were both very prompt and courteous. I just wish I had more cars to sell Alex.”

1974 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1974 Mercedes-Benz 450SL


08-23-2019

Palm Springs, CA

“Professional customer service. Smooth and very fast transaction.”

1971 Mercedes-Benz 280SE 3.5 Sunroof Coupe
1971 Mercedes-Benz 280SE 3.5 Sunroof Coupe


08-23-2019

North Lake, IL

“I couldn’t believe I could sell my 1971 Mercedes Benz so easily and fast basically by phone and emails. Mr. Manos deposited the money in my account almost immediately. The car was picked up in a few days. His secretary was also very helpful. I am very happy about having made this transaction with Mr. Manos and his associates.”

1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1982 Porsche 911SC Coupe


08-23-2019

Oroville, CA

“Alex exceeded our expectations from the moment we contacted him to the actual transaction and transport pick-up of the vehicle we sold him. Our 1982 Porsche 911 needed a new owner, someone to drive it on a regular basis. Alex was wonderful as well as Allison. We are pleased with the final price, payment was made immediately and transport was scheduled all in a matter of one week!! Fantastic people to do business with!”