Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

1987 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1987 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


05-14-2021

Aubrey, TX

“I can’t believe how easy it was… I thought at first it might be a scam – everything was almost “too easy”. Alex and his team were professional the entire way. Alex made me feel at ease and worked at my pace. Payment was made the next day to my lien holder – The transport company that came to pick up my car was easy to deal with and worked around my schedule. Selling my car was very easy and I would do business with Alex again!”

1953 MG TD
1953 MG TD


05-13-2021

Keller, TX

“The sale of my 1953 MG TD was a very pleasant experience. I got a fair price for the car and received a cashier’s check and paperwork the very next day. Professional car transporters showed up several days later to pick up the car. They were very courteous, on time, and bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. Overall the transaction was very pleasant and an outstanding experience! I highly recommend to anyone looking to sell.”

1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster
1952 Jaguar XK120 Roadster


05-12-2021

Gulf Shores, AL

“Our dealings with Alex Manos and company was a very positive experience. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. We would recommend anyone who would be interested in selling a vehicle to call them.”

1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1969 Jaguar XKE Roadster


05-12-2021

Delray Beach, FL

“I bought and sold used industrial manufacturing equipment during my career and am the fourth generation of a now five generation family business. I provide that as I am very experienced in the buying and selling process. Selling my 69 Jaguar was THE SMOOTHEST EXPERIENCE I have ever had. I have passed on their process to my son with the hopes it helps him make the process easier for his clients.”

1983 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1983 Porsche 911SC Coupe


05-11-2021

Arlington, WA

“Alex and his staff were excellent about reaching out to let me know what to expect and keeping me informed along the way. They made the process quick and efficient.”

Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible Sports Car
Austin-Healey 3000 BT7 Convertible Sports Car


05-9-2021

Roseville, CA

“It was nice to deal with such a pleasant group of people. Alex and his employees made selling my Austin Healey a non stressful experience.”

1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster


05-8-2021

Laurel, MD

“Wonderful experience! Alex is a true professional and knows the antique car business inside and out. Alex responded quickly, was easy to talk to and made a solid offer on two vehicles within 24 hours.”

1994 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet
1994 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet


05-7-2021

Eau Claire, WI

“It was a very easy and straight forward process. Alex responded very quickly and was very pleasant to deal with which made it enjoyable. After the deal was made and funds were in my bank. Camille the shipping coordinator was arranging the shipping. The title and paperwork was taken care of by Roxana. Again very pleasant people to talk to for the transaction. The driver for the transport company was very professional with the service he was providing. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Alex in the future.”

1973 Jaguar XKE V12 Roadster
1973 Jaguar XKE V12 Roadster


05-5-2021

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

“The experience of selling my antique Jaguar e-type was seamless and painless as possible- no issues with prompt payment and easy car transfer process. Highly recommended.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


05-5-2021

Mountainside, NJ

“Great process for handling the purchase of a vehicle from an estate. All aspects of the transaction were handled smoothly.”

1996 Porsche 993 C4S
1996 Porsche 993 C4S


05-4-2021

Fairfax, VA

“I contacted Alex via his website and he called me back literally within three minutes.
After a little friendly haggling we settled on a price, the money was in my account the next business day, and the car was gone the following weekend. I was sad to see her go, but dealing with Alex and his team was the easiest auto transaction I have ever been a part of. I could not recommend Alex highly enough.”

1965 Chevrolet Corvette
1965 Chevrolet Corvette


05-1-2021

Shorewood, WI

“Alex was very professional during the purchase of my classic car, he made the transaction simple and safe. I would recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell their classic car.”

1957 Chevrolet Corvette
1957 Chevrolet Corvette


05-1-2021

Thousand Oaks, CA

“Alex was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and made the sale of my car super easy and a great experience. Highly recommend working with him if you are looking to sell a classic car. I had the pleasure of meeting Horacio, who picked up the car. He was very helpful, kind, and made the process go smoothly. A great guy!”

1974 Porsche 911 Targa
1974 Porsche 911 Targa


04-30-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“Gave me a great price for my 1974 911 Targa. Funds were immediately wired and the car was picked up within a week. Horacio did a great job backing up the flatbed trailer through a narrow space, completing the paperwork and driving off.”

1978 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1978 Porsche 911SC Coupe


04-28-2021

Darlington, SC

“My experience with AlexManos was great. He is a man of his word. He did everything he said and it happened so fast. I wish all my experiences were like this. Great job to Alex.”

1990 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1990 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


04-27-2021

Thousand Oaks, CA

“Alex was very fair and got to the deal point quickly without a lot of BS. Honest and direct with me at all times as well as being very prompt in all his dealings with me. Would not hesitate to either buy from or sell to again in the future.”

1963 Ford Thunderbird Convertible
1963 Ford Thunderbird Convertible


04-26-2021

Toledo, OH

“The only thing that I found confusing was to many people contacting me with different instructions concerning the transfer of title and pick up of vehicle. Other than that the transaction went fine!”

1991 Porsche 964 Coupe
1991 Porsche 964 Coupe


04-25-2021

Saugerties, NY

“Selling my classic Porsche 911 was the most seamless transaction I have ever had. I called Alex after seeing their ad and we had a deal done in moments. I only needed to send a couple of pictures and give my honest evaluation of the the mechanicals and the funds were wired to my account within two hours. A true gentleman!”

1991 Mercedes-Benz 300GD G-Wagon Diesel
1991 Mercedes-Benz 300GD G-Wagon Diesel


04-24-2021

Prairie View, TX

“The transaction was smooth, the timeline for the completion of the transaction was pretty short. A check for the price of my vehicle was sent to me within 24 hours. Alex would only authorize the pick up of your vehicle after the check has cleared your bank account. I will do business again with Alex and his dealership is highly recommended for those who want to get top dollars for the classic or European vehicles regardless of the condition. Thanks again Alex and hope to do business with you soon.”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


04-23-2021

Elgin, IL

“I sold a classic 1969 Mercedes to Alex Manos.com on March 16, 2021. The entire process of offer, counter offer and acceptance was quick and comfortable for me. I provided many (66) on-line pictures for his perusal which may have expedited the process. I included a picture of every defect I could visually locate. Along with his acceptance of my counter offer, he provided me with detailed information of what he was providing and what was required of me. He mailed me a cashier’s check (my choice) for the purchase price by next-day FedEx. He allowed for my choice of pick up date for the car in order to give me time to ensure his check to me was clear. That was reassuring and comforting to me and a big deal to me. His team kept me apprised every step of the way. His employees were superb and I was happy with the entire transaction.”

1947 MG TC
1947 MG TC


04-21-2021

Atlanta, GA

“This was a very smooth and expeditious transaction. Alex was very professional and to the point on the purchase. It had been a difficult decision for me the let my classic go. I am hopeful it has found a new and loving owner. I have already endorsed Alex to another car owner.”

1972 Volvo P1800E
1972 Volvo P1800E


04-20-2021

Jacksonville, FL

“Working with honest professional makes all the difference in the world!”

1963 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1963 Jaguar XKE Roadster


04-19-2021

New Hartford, NY

“Smooth and very professional transaction. Highly recommend!”

1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster


04-17-2021

Mound, MN

“Wow. I was just reached out to see about selling my Jaguar XKE. Alex contacted me immediately and said he wanted the car. Withing 24hrs after exchanging photos and car data numbers Alex provided a fair offer. I had the funds within a day by wire transfer and the car was picked up the next day. I’m sad to see it go, but hoping it now has a new home. What an experience. I have high praise for Alex Manos. Five stars.”

1990 Jaguar XJS V12 Convertible
1990 Jaguar XJS V12 Convertible


04-16-2021

Sonora, CA

“By far this was the least stress free car transaction.. from the start to the end.. big shout out to Roxana on her professionalism and the way she communicated.. thank u for everything.. looking forward to do more biz with this awesome crew.”

1964 Triumph TR3
1964 Triumph TR3


04-15-2021

Corpus Christi, TX

“Alex and his staff were excellent. They promptly sent a cashiers check for the agreed upon purchase price of my Triumph. They arranged transportation to pick up the car that worked with my schedule. I really appreciate that he is saving a car that deserves a second life.”

1976 Porsche 911S Targa
1976 Porsche 911S Targa


04-12-2021

Lake Tahoe, NV

“My experience selling my Porsche was quick and easy. Alex and his team made the whole transaction smooth. I appreciated the communication especially when the pick up and shipping had a few pauses. I live in Lake Tahoe, Nevada and it snowed the day of scheduled pick up. The car was to be picked up at 12 noon and because of a snow storm the pick up occurred at 9 pm. Bottom line , we got it done without incident! I highly recommend Alex if you are considering selling your classic car.”

2009 porsche boxster s
2009 Porsche Boxster S


04-11-2021

Charlotte, NC

“I’ll be honest… I had no idea what to expect trying to sell my beloved Porsche to someone on the other side of the country site on scene with a wire transfer. However it was easily one of the best, seamless, and least stressful car transactions I’ve ever had! And I buy a lot of cars! Alex and his entire team is super professional and they are top notch. he wired me the money within a day even though it was the weekend and he had a shipping company at my door the following day to pick up the car. It was incredible… I plan on staying in touch and doing more business with him and his entire team.”

1995 Porsche 993 Cabriolet
1995 Porsche 993 Cabriolet


04-10-2021

Bradenton, FL

“My experience with Alex Manos and his company was nothing but excellent. He is a very knowledgeable car guy and pays fair prices, all very seamless, above board, and professional. I couldn’t be happier knowing my Porsche Cabriolet is now with his company in Los Angeles, a city I have lived in and love. All the best Alex! JWW Suncoast, Florida.”

1992 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1992 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


04-9-2021

Sherman Oaks, CA

“Alex was great to work with – friendly, professional, quick responses. I highly recommend him.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL California Special


04-9-2021

Hermosa Beach, CA

“I was considering selling my 1967 Mercedes 250SL and decided to call Alex Manos as I have seen his ads. Wasn’t sure about selling when I called but Alex made the process so easy and offered a fair price without any hassles. Thank You!”

1982 Ferrari 308GTSi
1982 Ferrari 308GTSi


04-6-2021

Bullhead City, AZ

“They were so efficient in every way and I couldn’t believe that they paid for my Ferrari in advance without seeing or driving my baby!”

1968 Jaguar XKE Series 1.5 2+2
1968 Jaguar XKE Series 1.5 2+2


04-5-2021

Sylacauga, AL

“Alex asked me to comment on my experience selling him my 69 XKE.. well I sold him my 68 and my 69 XKEs.. once I made up my mind to sell, I called Alex to tell him I was ready (I had told him that I would call him). I had a firm price set that I wanted for both Jags and he accepted my price without any haggle.. I live in Alabama.. within three days from my calling him to him picking up his new Jags, the deal was done.. things could not have gone smoother or quicker; almost quicker than I could handle. It was great dealing with Alex.. he was a ‘man of his word’ with me.. he did what he said he would do and that counts a lot.”

1952 MD TD
1952 MD TD


04-4-2021

Lake Park, GA

“Very easy to work with. They did what they said they would. Money transfer easy and pick up of vehicle. Would highly recommend.”

1960 Triumph TR3A
1960 Triumph TR3A


04-4-2021

Hopewell Junction, NY

“Excellent transaction, from price negotiation, payment, document transfers and vehicle transport, Alex and team did a great job making the sale of my TR3A straightforward and uncomplicated. Very professional. I would highly recommend them.”

1963 Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1600 Spider
1963 Alfa Romeo Giulietta 1600 Spider


04-3-2021

Greenwich, CT

“Alex Manos was a pleasure to work with. I sold him my 1963 Alfa Romeo Spider and the transaction was very quick & smooth.”

1989 Porsche 964 Coupe
1989 Porsche 964 Coupe


04-2-2021

El Paso, TX

“What a great experience dealing with Alex and his staff. Most professional and friendly people. I highly recommend.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL California Special
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL California Special


04-1-2021

Hermosa Beach, CA

“My compliments to Alex Manos! The experience was professional, very easy and fast. The transporter was also very prepared and professional and thorough, just a very easy process and I highly recommend these folks.”

1955 Austin Healey 100-4
1955 Austin Healey 100-4


04-1-2021

Duluth, MN

“The sale of my car to Alex was fast and easy. I would highly recommend Alex if you are selling or buying a classic car. Thank you!”

1962 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1962 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


04-1-2021

Milwaukee, WI

“I had a 62 Mercedes 190 SL That I had inherited from my father. The car looked to me to be in deplorable condition. I found an ad online from Alex Manos about wanting vintage vehicles like mine. After talking to Alex personally he was interested and wanted pictures of the vehicle. I sent him some pictures and he contacted me back and was interested in the car. He made me an extremely fair offer in my opinion and was very fast in sending a purchase agreement/ bill of sale and wired the money ASAP. He and his staff made the whole experience very easy on me and were very professional in every aspect of the deal. Alex is definitely a man of his word and a fair person to deal with. If I ever come across another vehicle he might be interested in I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with him and his staff again. Thank you Alex. I’m very pleased and impressed with every aspect of dealing with you and your staff.”

1968 Chevrolet Corvette
1968 Chevrolet Corvette


03-29-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“Alex and his team were very easy to work with. They closed very quickly on the transaction of my classic car. It was a hassle-free experience doing business with them. I recommend them to anyone looking to sell their classic car.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1985 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


03-28-2021

Waterford, VA

“Alex was very responsive, as was his team. He offered me a very fair price for my Porsche and all the details were handled swiftly. I highly recommend working with Alex.”

1990 Ferrari 348TS
1990 Ferrari 348TS


03-26-2021

Parker, CO

“Spoke with Alex about my baby (1990 Ferrari) he was just the very best. Counseled me on my car and value and within a day we had an agreement. The funds were transferred as agreed. The gentleman he sent to pick up the car was as gracious as Alex. Can’t say enough positive about Alex.”

1994 Bentley Brooklands Long Wheel Base
1994 Bentley Brooklands Long Wheel Base


03-26-2021

Palm Springs, CA

“Alex made a fair offer on our vehicle, considering its age and condition. He waited patiently while some paperwork had to be ordered. The tow truck came and picked up our vehicle right away when we were ready. Payment was promptly sent.”

1968 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1968 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


03-24-2021

Santa Rosa, CA

“Everything was great. The vehicle inspector was on time and very professional and knowledgeable. Alex’s office sent me my money into my account immediately and the funds were there 2 days before the car even left my property. Office staff sent me an email as to what to sign and where. Have done business with Alex before and nothing but smooth sailing from beginning to end.”

1967 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow
1967 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow


03-23-2021

Trinity, TX

“I contacted Alex through his web site and sent info and pics of my 1967 Rolls Royce that I was considering selling. Alex returned my inquiry with a personal phone call. We made the deal on the phone and to my surprise the money was in the bank within an hour. Arrangements for sending the title and paperwork were made by his very professional staff. The entire transaction was smooth and effortless. They sent a truck to pick up the car on the day I specified. I would recommend Alex and his company to anyone looking for a buyer for their classic car. You will get a fair price and excellent service.”

1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1980 Porsche 911SC Coupe


03-22-2021

Walnut Springs, TX

“This is the second car I sold to Alex. As always, he’s top notch to deal with and I can’t stress enough how easy he makes the process. I already told him that when it comes time for me to buy the next car to have fun with, I’ll be calling him up! His selection is always changing and very interesting to say the least. If you have a classic to sell, call Alex. I was happy with the price and yes I could have gotten more if I sold it elsewhere, but time and hassle are big things to me. If you were to put a monetary price on that, I got exactly what I wanted for me Porsche. Thanks Alex!!!!”

1976 Triumph TR6
1976 Triumph TR6


03-21-2021

Yarmouth, MA

“Selling my TR6 to Alex was a quick and hassle-free experience.”

1997 Porsche 993 Carrera S Coupe
1997 Porsche 993 Carrera S Coupe


03-20-2021

Sunrise Beach, MO

“Alex responded instantly to the e-mail submission of my 1997 Porsche 993. An hour later the funds were wired into my bank account and the car was picked up the very next day. Alex was very professional, did absolutely everything he said he would and the transaction was simple, clean and fast.”

1967 Ford Mustang Coupe
1967 Ford Mustang Coupe


03-19-2021

De Pere, WI

“Sold Alex my 1967 Mustang. Everything went great! Received payment super fast. Picked up car in a couple of days. Driver was excellent in loading it up. Thanks!”

1973 Triumph GT6 MK III
1973 Triumph GT6 MK III


03-17-2021

Plantation, FL

“Great overall experience. The entire team communicates well and made the process of selling my vehicle very simple from start to finish. I’d definitely recommend Alex Manos and contact them again in the future if the need arrives.”

2005 Bentley Arnage R
2005 Bentley Arnage R


03-16-2021

Las Cruces, NM

“I enjoyed a perfectly positive transaction experience with Alex Manos. I contacted him, offering my 2005 Bentley Arnage R, perfect condition, 18,000 miles. Alex responded promptly, asked for pictures, and then offered a satisfactory price. We quickly finalized the deal. Alex sent payment immediately to my checking account. I completed necessary paperwork, which with all maintenance records on vehicle, were returned next day delivery. Alex arranged for a quality car hauler (Julio) to pick up vehicle located 1,000 miles away, in two days. I watched as hauler drove off with “my” Bentley loaded, seeing a luxurious part of my lifestyle for 15 years, disappear into the sunset. I like to do business quickly, but carefully especially when remote as this was done. Alex is honest, straightforward, courteous, and appreciative of customers.”

1965 Porsche 356SC Coupe
1965 Porsche 356SC Coupe


03-16-2021

Seattle, WA

“Alex caught me off guard when I called him about selling my car. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and quick. He backed up his words with a transparent transaction that was amazingly complete with solid answers, paperwork, funding, and transport arrangement. His staff was proactive, very informative, and helpful. The whole transaction, from my first phone call to my car being transported, took only one day. I would not hesitate working with Alex again.”

1979 Porsche 911SC Coupe
1979 Porsche 911SC Coupe


03-15-2021

Danville, KY

“Alex responded within 30 minutes to the form I submitted. We talked for about five minutes, agreed on price, and money was in my account in the next five minutes. Alex was professional, and I was comfortable with all phases of the transaction. Transport was available to pick up the car the next day, but bad weather postponed the actual pickup for a couple of days. Again, all was good for me, and I recommend Alex and his business to my friends.”

1973 BMW 6.0VS
1973 BMW 6.0VS


03-15-2021

Irvine, CA

“Selling my 3.0 was hard to do but Alex made it a simple and pleasurable experience. I was paid when I was told I would be paid and the car was picked up when they said it would be. Everything took less than 36 hours..”

1989 Porsche 964 Carrera 4
1989 Porsche 964 Carrera 4


03-15-2021

Lakeside Marblehead, OH

“The entire process of selling my car to Alex was quick, efficient, and easy. He and his staff were very professional and pleasant to work with. It was a great experience and I’m completely satisfied!”

1976 BMW 2002
1975 BMW 2002


03-14-2021

Mason, OH

“The customer service was excellent, I hope you are satisfied with the vehicle,. Everything went as described and I hope to do business with you in the future. You helped me continue my daughter’s education going, I appreciate it very much. Thanks Alex.”

2000 Rolls Royce Silver Seraph
2000 Rolls Royce Silver Seraph


03-14-2021

Lake Arrowhead, CA

“The deal was done in mere minutes!! You can sell your car FAST, EASY, and without Regret! His dispatch called me in less than 2 minutes to schedule the free vehicle pick up within 24 hours or according to your schedule.. They picked up my Rolls Royce 18 hours later! Amazing experience! It may seem unreal but everything I’m saying is a true testimonial of how easy it was to sell my beautiful luxury car.. Thank You again Alex!!”

1960 Mercedes-Benz 190SL
1960 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


03-12-2021

Folsom, CA

“Selling my classic car to Alex Manos was the easiest thing I’ve ever done! I sent him pictures, he called me, and the deal was done over the phone. The money was in my account the next business day and the car was picked up a few days later. His assistant Roxanna walked me through the signing process which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking to sell or buy a classic car.”

2000 Mercedes-Benz SL500 Designo Edition
2000 Mercedes-Benz SL500 Designo Edition


03-7-2021

Santa Monica, CA

“Alex was prompt, efficient, and candid. We were able to reach an agreement in 2 phone calls. And the payment and pick-up could not have been easier.”

1982 Ferrari 308GTS
1982 Ferrari 308GTS


03-5-2021

Mission Viejo, CA

“I contacted Alex yesterday and he promptly called me back. He asked me a few questions, asked for pictures and we negotiated a fair price. We made a deal and he followed through on everything. He sent a flatbed and picked up the car the next day with no glitches. This is the easiest transaction that I have ever had regarding selling a vehicle. Thank you Alex for all.”

1989 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1989 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


03-4-2021

Ashburn, VA

“My experience was excellent. Alex and his team did a great job making the sale of my 911 very easy. Very professional. I would highly recommend them.”

1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Cabriolet
1965 Mercedes-Benz 220SEB Cabriolet


03-3-2021

Tucson, AZ

“My experience with Alex and his staff was excellent. We agreed on a price for our 1965 Mercedes SE and within hours the transaction was signed, funds wired into our account and out of state pickup was the next day. Selling our classic car was pure ease and we couldn’t be more pleased.”

1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL


03-3-2021

Zephyr Hills, FL

“It was a pleasure to deal with Alex, After speaking with 3 dealers that could purchase my 67 250Sl, I sold it to Alex Manos. He always answered my calls, aggressively sought the purchase, and although someone else met his price I went with Alex. The dollars were in my bank in 2 hours. I recommend him highly.”

1990 Porsche 964 Cabriolet
1990 Porsche 964 Cabriolet


03-1-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“My car sale was simple, fast and efficient. Alex is enthusiastic and fair. I recommend him highly and would be happy to work with him anytime i am buying or selling a car.”

1973 Porsche 911T Coupe
1973 Porsche 911T Coupe


03-1-2021

San Juan Capistrano, CA

“Alex purchased my Porsche. From phone call, to money in the bank was less than 24 hours, and the car was taken away. Would use again. Fair price fast service.”

1976 BMW 2002
1976 BMW 2002


02-28-2021

Ontario, CA

“Working with Alex: It was such an unforgettable experience selling my loved 1976 2002 BMW to a reputable team. Starting from Alex responding to my offer via email the night before were I showed him pictures of my car. We spoke respectfully for less than hour without any BS and completed the transaction which includes the signing of the deed of sale and a safe wire transfer of money to my bank account. Another team member Kevin arrange for a pickup that same day. Horacio the driver with his towing truck was there on time and we smoothly sign papers, took a couple of pictures with my daughter’s family. I was sad but happy for next owner. It was the end of a 35yr run with my Beemer. The bottom line it was a quick and enjoyable experience working with Alex and team. This should be the standard in the business.”

1980 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe
1980 Porsche 930 Turbo Coupe


02-26-2021

San Jose, CA

“I can’t imagine a scenario where the sales process could have gone more smoothly. Everyone I dealt with, starting with Alex and ending with the vehicle transport, was incredibly professional, efficient, and transparent. I’m very impressed with every aspect of the transaction and look forward to doing business with Alex in the future.”

1959 Triumph TR3A
1959 Triumph TR3A


02-26-2021

Hilton Head Island, SC

“Totally professional experience from start to finish. Excellent instructions and great customer service from the initial offer to the vehicle pick up. It all went perfectly.”

1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe
1985 Porsche Carrera Coupe


02-24-2021

Kent, WA

“My name is Dave Osborne (aka Super Dave as most people call me). I lost my brother last year and inherited his 1985 Porsche 911 Carrera. The car needed fair amount work which I was not in the position to handle so I decided to sell it. I had an offer from a local guy but it was less than I really wanted to let it go for. I found Alex on the internet and gave him a call. He was very interested in the car and he made me an offer $3000.00 more than the offer I was given. I felt his offer was good for me and good for him so we did the deal over the phone and he had a check at my door the next day. Alex and his staff are really great people and a pleasure to do business with. I was very happy that I found Alex and sold the car to him. The transport guy showed up on the day and time we had arranged and everything went smooth as silk.

The incredible thing was we had planned the pick up for a Wednesday because I was going to be at my brothers place that day for an appraisal but he called me on Monday because he was in the area a day early so I went up and met him on Tuesday where he picked up the car. That night there was a severe wind storm and when I showed up Wednesday for the appraisal there were 3 huge limbs that came down from about 120 feet out of the cedar tree and they all landed right where the Porsche was parked. It would have been totaled. Someone was looking down on me, maybe my brother. If you have a classic car that you want to sell and get a fair price you have to call Alex. I am very happy that I found Alex and sold my brothers Porsche to him. He is very professional and a man of his word. Thank you Alex and your staff for treating me so good.”

1960 Austin Healey 3000 BN7 Convertible Sports Car
1960 Austin Healey 3000 BN7 Convertible Sports Car


02-23-2021

Irvine, CA

“As I write this I am looking at a photo of my former 1960 Austin Healey 3000 Mark 1 BN7. This entire process could not have gone any smoother. It was done with great professionalism, accuracy, and kindness. Alex did exactly what he said he would and in fact so quickly I almost got whiplash. As my car was carried down the street I shed some tears and was very happy that Alex Manos would be the one to give her a new lease on life. Thank you so much, Nikki.”

1975 Porsche 911S Coupe
1975 Porsche 911S Coupe


02-13-2021

Tuscon, AZ

“Very impressed with the extremely fast and professional service I received. That is very hard to find these days and I am very grateful for the wonderful service. I would recommend Alex to anyone in the market. I am sure I will be doing more business with him in the future.”

1997 Porsche 993 Turbo
1997 Porsche 993 Turbo


02-10-2021

Lincoln, NE

“I spent 26 years in the car business with a VW Audi Subaru dealership in Nebraska. I researched the valuation of my 1997 Porsche 993TT before contacting several exotic car dealers around the country. Alex’s website states he is a serious buyer for 993s and so he was. He promptly replied to my email with photos of the car after a fairly short business like negotiation we reached an agreement. The money arrived at our bank account the following day. His company’s transportation coordinator, Camille, contacted me right after that. I was concerned that the Porsche might have a clearance problem but Camille assured me that they are very familiar with these kind of cars and there won’t be any problems. (and she was right!) Alex has 2 very efficient and friendly ladies in the business office. My experience with Alex and his company left nothing to be desired. I would gladly do business with them again in the future.”

1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


02-5-2021

Indian Wells, CA

“Alex was great !! Quick , Honest and Fair. I would sell him a car again should the need arise.”

1954 jaguar xk120 roadster
1954 Jaguar XK120 Roadster


02-3-2021

Lenox, MA

“Selling a vintage car can be a difficult experience involving trust on both sides of a long distance transaction. Alex was attentive and very proactive in deciding to purchase and paying for a car with significant issues. Often valuation is a subjective and emotional hurdle to overcome when selling. Alex was courteous and helpful in reaching a satisfactory conclusion to the transaction and then quickly arranged for the vehicle to be transported.”

1960 Porsche 356B Roadster
1960 Porsche 356B Roadster


01-25-2021

Santa Maria, CA

“Calling Alex was probably the smartest thing I have done in awhile. He has put together a team of professionals that not only do their jobs very well but enjoy what they do. They were ahead of me the whole process from paperwork to payment to transportation. Customer service at its finest, something that you don’t see anymore. Many Thanks!”

1974 BMW 2002tii
1974 BMW 2002tii


01-24-2021

Farmington, WV

“I did extensive research before deciding to sell my classic BMW, I completed their online form and included pictures of my vehicle. Mr. Manos contacted me within an hour of my online submission and we had a pleasant conversation concerning my car. The next day Mr. Manos made an offer which I accepted. Ms. Hernandez was very friendly and professional in handling the paperwork, and Ms. Fenain was also very friendly and professional in arranging the transportation of the car. I am extremely pleased with the sale of my car and would highly recommend to anyone interested in selling their classic car.”

1976 Triumph TR6
1976 Triumph TR6


01-23-2021

Melbourne, FL

“I live in Florida, Alex is in California, the whole process from start to finish took 3 days, made me an offer, settled on price on Thursday, on its way to Alex on Saturday – easy please I would highly recommend Alex and all of his team.”

1981 DeLorean DMC
1981 DeLorean DMC


01-22-2021

Newborn, GA

“I have had absolutely no experience selling a classic car, and I expected the process to be very difficult. My mechanic contacted Alex Manos for me and spoke to him directly. All I had to do was send pictures of my car, and an agreement was reached quickly. This was honestly one of the easier things I’ve had to do lately. The process evolved just as it was explained to me, and I was surprised with the speed. Everything transpired in about one week. The people Mr. Manos has in place to organize pick-up of the car and exchange of paperwork are incredibly nice and helpful and patient. I never had an opportunity or reason to ask any questions because all of my questions were answered before I could even ask them. Selling my car to Alex was a positive experience in every way.”

1978 Mercedes-Benz 280SL 4 Speed
1978 Mercedes-Benz 280SL 4 Speed


01-21-2021

Boyton Beach, FL

“Seamless transaction, just sorry to see the car go!”

1968 Porsche 912 Coupe
1968 Porsche 912 Coupe


01-20-2021

Lakeport, CA

“Working with Alex and his team was a pleasant surprise!! Besides making me a very fair and reasonable offer for my 68′ 912, I found Alex (and Roxana and Camille) to be extremely professional and courteous! So much better than having to deal with the typical hassles of the numerous on line marketplaces. I highly recommended Alex and team to anyone considering selling their prized classic!”

1968 Mercedes-Benz 250SL
1968 Mercedes-Benz 250SL


01-18-2021

Valley Cottage, NY

“Fair dealing and quick to close the sale.”

1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


01-17-2021

Decatur, GA

“Great and EXCEPTIONAL service throughout the transactional process. I received an unexpected fair offer for my vehicle’ no hassle. Money deposited into my account within a couple of hours. Vehicle picked up at my residence within 24 hours. PROFESSIONAL SERVICE and friendly personnel. Thanks Alex.”

1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


01-16-2021

Kula, HI

“I had a great experience in dealing with Alex regarding the purchase of my 1970 Mercedes Benz 280SL, at what I thought was a fair price. They were very professional and courteous and our transaction could not have gone smoother. The funds were wired to me promptly and the car was picked up to be shipped from Hawaii to Los Angeles at the buyer’s expense as promised. I would highly recommend them should you want to sell or buy a classic car. The next time I am in Los Angeles I will make sure and visit their show room.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe


01-15-2021

Tonto Basin, AZ

“Great job! very easy to work with everyone. I will be in touch to sell my son’s Mustang if they really want to sell it.”

1964 Studebaker Avanti
1964 Studebaker Avanti


01-14-2021

Los Angeles, CA

“Alex was very kind and understanding, he gave me a honest offer and he was very professional in his fantastic business.”

1995 Porsche 993 Cabriolet
1995 Porsche 993 Cabriolet


01-12-2021

Signal Hill, CA

“Completely seamless, straightforward, everything occurred as promised. Did not waste a bit of my time. Brief negotiation with respect.”

1965 Ford Mustang Coupe 6 cylinder
1965 Ford Mustang Coupe 6 cylinder


01-12-2021

Wallington, NJ

“Very prompt and professional service. No details left out would recommend to anyone who needs this I had some hospital bills that needed to be paid and I sold the car and received the money promptly, I only wish I could have made more for it! Maybe a box of chocolates would do it. Lol, thanks Alex and staff for being professional!”

1966 Porsche 912
1966 Porsche 912


01-12-2021

Coppell, TX

“Working with Alex was great. The process was smooth and his team ensured every question I asked was answered quickly. I was on a tight timeframe due to a move and the entire sale from my initial call to picking up the car was only 5 days, including a weekend! I’d recommend giving Alex a chance to discuss your classic car.”

1994 Jaguar XJS Convertible
1994 Jaguar XJS Convertible


01-11-2021

Fairfax, VA

“Very easy and efficient!”

1988 BMW M6
1988 BMW M6


01-9-2021

Lincoln, CA

“I hated to sell my M6 but was happy to do the transaction with Alex. Everything was smooth and organized, could not have been any easier way to sell a classic car.”

1953 Jaguar XK120SE Drophead Coupe
1953 Jaguar XK120SE Drophead Coupe


01-9-2021

Birmingham, AL

“Unbelievable easy and streamlined process!”

1987 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet
1987 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet


01-8-2021

New Braunfels, TX

“Alex and Roxana were very professional, prompt & helpful during this experience. All business including shipping was complete in 4 days. Can’t beat that. Thanks!”

1964 Ford Thunderbird
1964 Ford Thunderbird


01-7-2021

Richmond, CA

“Uniquely professional and knowledgeable, Alex & Abraham are a tremendous benefit to the classic car community. They are a pleasure to do business with and I look forward to buying and selling more classic cars with them in the future.”

1967 Triumph TR4A
1967 Triumph TR4A


01-7-2021

Oblong, IL

“Quick response to my query.. great to deal with,, made the deal, payment was fast.. worked with me on picking up cars.. professional service… Thank you!”

1956 Austin-Healey 100-4 BN2
1956 Austin-Healey 100-4 BN2


01-7-2021

Sandy, UT

“I had a very easy time selling my car, (downsizing my life) The transaction was without any problems, and very quickly settled. If I need to sell another car I know I will contact Alex first.”

1990 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II
1990 Rolls-Royce Silver Spur II


01-4-2021

Conway, AR

“The sale was easy. It was more about finding our Rolls Royce a good home than the money. And I don’t think we could have found a better place for her to go than to Alex!”

1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2
1971 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


01-2-2021

Elmwood Park, NJ

“Easy selling my XKE jaguar! They do it right.”

1949 Jaguar Mark V Saloon
1949 Jaguar Mark V Saloon


01-1-2021

San Diego, CA

“My husband found Alex through the Jaguar antique auto association and was given several names. However, my husband felt Alex was the most professional. We were selling a 1949 jaguar that had been in my family for over 60 years. Alex was easy to work with. we negotiated the price once that was settled Alex had deposited the money in my account even before they had obtained the car. His team was awesome. One person, I communicated with to get all the documents to her & the other made all the arrangements for transportation for the vehicle. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. We have another vehicle in our family that because of our experience with Alex, we are even more motivated to sell it and definitely through Alex.”

1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet
1988 Porsche Carrera Cabriolet


12-28-2020

Los Angeles, CA

“Alex was as professional as you can get, quick and trust worthy with no BS or used car talk. It was as simple as I will buy the car for this much and within an hour a cashiers check and a tow truck was there with all paper work. Seamless.”


  • Larger Files take Longer to Upload Please Wait for Confirmation
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, jpeg, Max. file size: 7 MB, Max. files: 5.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

    Hassle-Free, Nationwide

    Fast + Safe during COVID19

    Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

     

     

    Click-to-close