Reviews: Why Choose Us?

My team and I pride ourselves on the expert service we provide, and the wonderful buyer and seller transactions we seek with classic automobile aficionados like us! Below you’ll see some of our great customer feedback from past classic car purchases. – Alex Manos

classic-porsche-buyer-youtube

classic-aston-martin-buyer-youtube

classic-sunbeam-buyer-youtube

We have literally hundreds of 5-star reviews, and look forward to adding your name to that list!

Howard F.
1978 Porsche 911SC Targa


09-30-2017

San Francisco, CA

“I contacted Alex by e-mail and he called me right away. He gave me an offer for my 1978 Porsche 911SC Targa. The price was fair and I agreed to sell. Everything done on phone and e-mail. Money was wired to me and I signed an online bill of sale. We did the deal within 30 minutes. I signed and sent e-mailed documents to BHCC. BHCC arranged the pickup of car. In short, I was paid the day of sale and car was picked up 6 days later. No easier way to sell a car.”

Mark W.
1970 Jaguar E-Type 2+2


09-30-2017

Cedar Park, Texas

“I am old and gray so you might expect me to be some what skeptical about money transfers. Alex and his staff all insisted I do nothing until I had the check cashed and the money in my nervously shaking hands. I heard this repeatedly. Don’t sign anything, don’t worry, be happy. And indeed everything went very smoothly. Very courteous, very professional. Thanks, Alex.”

Thomas D.
1965 Ford Shelby Cobra Replica


09-30-2017

Milton, DE

“My dealings with Alex Manos could not have been better. Alex offered a fair price and was very speedy in his payment. Pick up of the vehicle went without a hitch. Probably the easiest and best transaction related to a vehicle I have ever had, and I’ve been fooling with this stuff for 40 years. My association with Alex came about with a deal he had with a friend of mine earlier this summer. My friend was satisfied with the deal and everything related to it. I would recommend his services to anyone that has a special interest vehicle.”

Richard P.
1965 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


09-30-2017

Chico, CA

“9-13-17 I recently sold my beloved 1965 Mercedes SL 230 to Alex Manos. Alex was very prompt with 4 phone calls and 4 follow up e-mails. Alex did everything he said he was going to do and the funds were wired to my bank within hours. After we agreed upon a price I told him there were blemishes and some rust on the rear wheel wells and his reply was, “Rick, the only time you will ever hear from me is if you have another car for sale!” I then said, the car has been sitting in my garage and probably could use a new battery and should I drain the gas and his reply was, ” Rick, if it makes you feel better, by all means go ahead, but it isn’t necessary!” After those two comments, I knew I was dealing with a Pro!”

James N.
1970 Volvo P1800E


09-30-2017

Sonora, CA

“I too read the reviews which prompted me to contact Alex. Everything worked out great, just as they said, follow up awesome with Allison and transport was right on time as we arranged. If it fits your needs, I definitely recommend them.”

Steve L.
1960 Austin Healey Bug Eye


09-30-2017

Oak Grove, MN

“It was so easy I sent them a email with pictures and with in 10 minutes I got a phone call from Alex he asked me a few things about the car and we settled on a price everything was very easy from the paperwork to someone picking up the car!”

Michael W.
1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster


09-30-2017

Neenah, WI

“Efficient, effective, responsive, fast, fair, honest, and professional.”

Joe M.
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


08-31-2017

Panama City, FL

“My experience with Alex was beyond what I expected. First he let me explain what I had to offer and we came to an agreement to the price almost immediately. The check arrived a couple of days later. Alex, his assistant and the transport treated us so well that I would recommend them to anyone.”

Billie P.
1970 Porsche 911S


08-31-2017

Shoreham, NY

“This was my first time selling a car online. I was hesitant. Alex back up every promise he made. The transaction was smooth and seamless. I highly recommend Alex as an honest and trustworthy business man.”

Joe M.
1968 Porsche 911L Targa


08-31-2017

San Antonio, TX

“Alex was great. I have never had a better car trading experience. He sent the cashier’s check to me and picked up the car both on just about the same day. It was the easiest, best, most profitable car selling experience I have had. I would recommend Alex to anyone.”

David D.
1970 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-31-2017

Kissimmee, FL

“This was the second time I had the pleasure to deal with Alex Manos and his very professional team. I felt we came upon a price which was fair, and the expedient way these people handled payment and transportation was excellent. He has a great team of people who kept me in the loop and answered any questions. I will be contacting him again next time I feel it is time to say goodbye to one of my old friends. ”

Tom F.
1963 Austin Healey 3000


08-31-2017

Leesburg, IN

“Very professional and excellent customer service.
After owning car for over fifty years a difficult decision was made easier to sell by the good service”

Scott A.
1962 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe Flat Floor


08-31-2017

Neenah, WI

“Alex and his staff, as well the people involved in the pickup of my vehicle, were very friendly, and helpful. I received a very good purchase price directly from Alex, and there was no need for haggling. Smooth transaction, immediate payment, simple filing of forms and title transfer, also very easy pickup of vehicle with great communication. I hope to do business with him again in the future.”

Anonymous
1972 Ferrari Dino 246GT Right Hand Drive


08-31-2017

San Marino, CA

“From the initial contact Alex indicated he was a serious buyer of my cars and I indicated that I was a serious seller, obviously at the right price. He was very diligent in following up and confirmed to me that he was indeed serious about buying my 1962 Twin Grill Porsche Roadster and 1972 Dino 246 GT. We arranged a meeting, he was on time, and after a thorough inspection of the cars to validate that what I had represented to him was true, we agreed a price and the deal was done. We promptly went to the bank, the funds were transferred to me and the cars were speedily removed. I rate the convenience and the honesty of Alex and his firm very highly and would not hesitate to recommend him as a serious buyer of classic cars to my closest friends.”

David S.
1960 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


08-31-2017

Shelbyville, KY

“This was the smoothest transaction I have gone through, period. Within 24 hours of reaching out to Alex, we agreed on a price, money arrived in my account within two hours, arranged for pick up and delivered to transporter the next morning. This is a top notch organization and easy to recommend.”

Scott H.
1965 Ford Mustang Convertible


08-31-2017

La Verne, CA

“Very courteous and professional. Easy transaction, very pleased.”

Gina C.
1959 Triumph TR3A


08-31-2017

Bensalem, PA

“The experience was easy and seamless. Neither my mom nor I are well-versed in cars let alone classic cars. We were just trying to sell my dad’s cars after his death. Alex made it very easy for us to do that. We sold another one of my dad’s cars a few years ago to a different seller, and the transition was not as seamless. ”

Lance D.
1967 Porsche 911 Coupe


08-31-2017

Pembroke Pines, FL

“Dealing with Alex was very easy. When he said something would be done, it was done immediately, no hesitation. I will definitely reccommend Alex to all of my friends & associates.”

Raymond B.
1962 Austin-Healey 3000 MK II Tri-Carb


08-31-2017

Inwood, WV

“Alex Manos and his team provided professional, timely and courteous service during the selling process of my Austin Healey. They were very prompt in their return calls and emails. A very positive experience.”

Loren W.
1972 Jaguar XKE V12 2+2


08-31-2017

Manteca, CA

“It was a pleasure dealing with Alex. He was truthful, to the point, and didn’t waste either of our time. His team handled the transaction with expertise and respect. From start to finish it was around 5 days. I would deal with him again, if given the chance.”

William H.
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-31-2017

Richfield, NC

“I had owned a MB 280SL for 16 years as an investment and decided it was time to sell. My internet search found Alex. After providing a few pictures and telephone discussion he purchased this car for my asking price. All transactions were completed as discussed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Alex as a good resource for selling your car.”

William L.
1976 Porsche 912E


08-31-2017

Bryan, TX

“I want to thank the people at Alex Manos for the professional manner in which they conduct business!!! They are top notch and I will do more business with them in the future!!! From start to finish they made the process easy!!! I was so surprised at how fast the process went and the short time it took us to get our money!!! Great Job.”

David W
1966 Porsche 912


08-7-2017

Ponce Inlet, FL

“After our 1966 Porsche 912 got smashed up in an accident Alex gave us the best price. Alex’s assistant was very curtious and prompt in getting us the information we needed. A cashier’s check was sent to us overnight without them having any paperwork in hand. This was surprising to us and needless to say all went very, very smoothly till the last step when they had the car picked up. We would highly recommend doing business with Alex Manos.”

Robert E
1968 Jaguar XKE Roadster


08-7-2017

Beaver Falls, PA

“Thanks to the everyone at Alex Manos.com. This team of people are very responsive and handled the business transaction seamlessly! I highly recommend this skilled group of individuals. Best of luck with everything you do.”

Patricia O
1984 Mercedes-Benz 500SL


08-7-2017

Culver City, CA

“Great Experience! Alex gave me a good price and I could not have asked for an easier, more professional transaction. Thank you!!”

Alexxandria S
1968 Chevrolet Camaro


08-7-2017

Culver City, CA

“As soon as I contacted BHCC and Alex I had a response and an offer. The pickup driver was very nice and friendly, and everything went great.”

Chris E
1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-7-2017

Beaver Falls, PA

“Thanks to the everyone at Alex Manos.com. This team of people are very responsive and handled the business transaction seamlessly! I highly recommend this skilled group of individuals. Best of luck with everything you do.”

Raymond D
1973 Porsche 911T


08-7-2017

Michigan City, IN

“Alex was very helpful. He has lots of knowledge and more then happy to share it. He made it easy for me to sell him my car over others. ”

Rocky C
1987 BMW M6


08-7-2017

El Paso, TX

“I couldn’t believe how easy it was to finally sell my classic BMW, and at a reasonably offered price. Alex response time to my email was rapid, with in 42 hours the car was sold, I was paid and transport picked it up. I was skeptical about payment and transport but I have in and gave Alex a try. Alex Manos is a man of his word and I’ll be doing business in the future with him and his company. ”

Carl K
1969 Porsche 911 Coupe


08-7-2017

Depew, NY

“Our relationship with Alex was awesome. He is straightforward in his needs and was able to accommodate us in selling him our Porsche. The whole procedure from selling to delivery of the vehicle was very professional and efficient. We absolutely recommend him to anyone wishing to sell a vehicle.”

Raymond K
1968 Mercedes-Benz 280SL


08-7-2017

Huntington Beach, CA

“I called Alex to see if he could recommend a price I could sell my 1968 280SL MB. I was looking for an appraisal. He stated he wanted to see pictures. After he saw the pictures he made me a fair cash offer. The transaction was completed in the same day. The money was delivered, I deposited it in my bank, and the car was transported to Alex. I’m very satisfied.”

Luis G
1966 Austin-Healey 3000


08-7-2017

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

“Very nice experience selling my 66 Healey to Alex Manos. I filled up information about my Healey at his web site and uploaded some pictures.. After a couple of Hrs. Alex called me and made an offer based on the pictures and my word about the condition of the car, we haggled a bit and agreed on an acceptable price. I needed to sell my babe this time, and when I am ready to buy another classic, I will go see Alex !! Thank you Alex..!”

Terry C
1964 Porsche 356C


08-7-2017

Chickasha, OK

“I had a really good transaction it was very convenient.”

Jack F
1985 Porsche Carrera


08-7-2017

Redondo Beach, CA

“My contact with Alex was very quick and resulted in a very good, agreeable result. The financial transfer was very quick and I very much appreciated that. In essence, the total deal was very good. ”

Henry R
1964 Porsche 356C


08-7-2017

Aptos, CA

“Professional, timely and painless transaction. I wish all my business dealings were imbued with this level of competence. Thanks, Alex. regards, Henry”

William B
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SE


08-7-2017

Cleveland, TN

“Alex was polite and to the point. Not a lot of time to come to an agreement. Only issue was with the transportation people which was not his fault. I only got an hour and half notice before they were to arrive. They were efficient and did a good job however.”

Kenneth B.
1961 Sunbeam Alpine


08-7-2017

Shreveport, LA

“Great people! If you want to sell give him a call.”

Michael P.
1995 Mercedes-Benz E320 Cabriolet


08-7-2017

Petaluma, CA

“Over a 30 year span in the collector car hobby this was by far the smoothest transaction I’ve ever experienced, either selling or buying. If I could give Alex and his staff 10 stars, I would.”

Donald M.
1967 Jaguar XKE 2+2


07-9-2017

Irma, WI

“Alex is the real deal! First class, flawless sale!”

Stephen H.
1957 Volkswagen Transporter


07-9-2017

Florence, TX

“Contacted Beverly Hills Car Club (Alex) and within a few hours he called to discuss my vehicle sale. After some quick negotiation, the deal was settled and his team got to work making the transaction quick and easy. While it’s hard to always sell a ‘classic,’ I know my old ’57 will have a long life elsewhere. Thanks for making the process easy, professional and fast.”

Thomas M.
1991 Porsche 964 Targa 4


07-9-2017

Portland, TX

“Was a quick and fair sell of my classic Porsche 911. Very quick money transfer the same day and tearless pickup of the car two days later!
Very good communication, thanks for making business with you!”

Roy D.
1965 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


07-9-2017

Sherrills Ford, NC

“Excellent experience. Alex and his staff handled the transaction professionally and efficiently from start to finish. Great way to sell a car- a fair price and no hassles. I would highly recommend this organization.”

Joshua S.
1970 Ford Mustang


07-9-2017

Los Angeles, CA

“Alex Manos handled our transaction seamlessly and effortlessly – calls were returned within minutes, it was quick and easy to communicate with his team, and I felt extremely comfortable and cared for by Alex. I had struggled to find a buyer who gave me the confidence to purchase my vehicle without a hassle until I spoke with Alex. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex to anyone who appreciates honest and great customer service. Thank you!”

Patrick C.
1964 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


07-9-2017

Meraux, LA

“Very quick response was a pleasure to speak to all personnel was very nice I would highly recommend using them again thanks Alex and crew!”

Russell K.
1966 Austin-Healey 3000


07-9-2017

Sealy, TX

“From the day I first talked to Alex on the phone I felt comfortable. Process went extremely fast as their instructions are short and sweet. Car transportation went very smooth. All that and I also received a fair price for my car.”

John H.
1967 Austin-Healey 3000


07-9-2017

Nazareth, PA

“The process of selling was simple, efficient, and professional.”

Martin A.
1969 Alfa Romeo Duetto


05-23-2017

San Diego, CA

“Very smooth easy transaction. Alex Manos is a perfect gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. he has a highly trained staff and make the whole process of selling your car very easy.”

Michael H.
1990 Porsche Carrera 4 Targa


05-23-2017

Grants Pass, OR

“Selling the car, getting paid for car, and the transporting the car was very nice done. all of this work out very nice for me and just 3 days total. I wish I had more cars to sell Alex, it he was so nice to work with.”

Michael M.
1987 Ferrari Mondial Cabriolet


05-23-2017

Flushing, NY

“Thank you Alex and Team, you made my transaction smooth and effortless. The real Gem here is a man and company true to their word! That is Priceless and a true rarity!!! Thank You.”

Patrick K.
1991 Porsche 911 Carrera 2


05-23-2017

Kansas City, MO

“Alex was the easiest part of the sales process. A quick response – Alex called first thing Monday morning for a weekend sell request submittal on his website. A hand shake agreement – Alex sent the agreed amount cashiers check and legal paperwork the next day. A prompt pick up – the car long distance towing service from Kansas was set up next day as well, and car collected before the week was up.”

Francis S.
1965 Porsche 356C Cabriolet


05-23-2017

Jacksonville, FL

“Sale was very quick and smooth. I would do business with Alex again. Called to get an appraisal on my 356 and he purchased it in about five days.”

Chris D.
1967 Porsche 912


05-23-2017

Oswego, NY

“I received full payment for my car just 24 hours after listing it for sale. Amazing.”

Hoshi P.
1969 Jaguar E-type 2+2


05-23-2017

Tampa, FL

“Found Alex to be very professional, courteous and thorough. No ambiguities.”

Kevin D.
1979 Porsche 911SC


05-23-2017

Brooklyn, NY

“Alex has been great to do business with. I will continue to help him find classics, they are very professional, thanks Kevin”

Kenneth U.
1972 Porsche 911T Targa Sportmatic


05-23-2017

Oakland, CA

“When it came time to sell this old Porsche that I have enjoyed so much and for so long (34 years) I talked to my mechanic about it and he recommended Alex Manos. I made the contact , agreed on a price, and the process was very smooth indeed. The paperwork proceeded smoothly, a truck arrived to pick up the car, and there were no problems. Very nice!”

David H.
1953 MG TD


05-23-2017

Provo, UT

“I bought a 1952 MTD with the hopes of restoring it. After two more knee surgeries and a back fusion, I had to give it up. Alex was very helpful and persistent in helping me get what I needed out of the car. He was always very professional and his process and follow-through were perfect. He said he is a man of his word, and he is!”

Eugene K.
1967 Mercedes-Benz 250SL


05-23-2017

Ligonier, PA

“Alex was the ultimate professional in dealing with this transaction, as was his staff. All aspects of the purchase was handled promptly and with great satisfaction. No stress on my part and I would highly recommend him to anyone.. I wish him only the very best and much success.”

Mike R.
1959 Austin-Healey 100-6


05-23-2017

Orange, TX

“I contacted Alex in reference to a 1955 Austin Healey 100 I had acquired. He told me that he was interested in the car and to send him some pictures of it. The Healey had been used as a Drag car in the ’60s and had some body modifications. Right off the bat, Alex offered me a very reasonable price for the car that I accepted. It was a hassle-free selling experience with Alex, and I will send him leads on other cars in the future. Mike Rigsby, Texas.”

James V.
1966 Mercedes-Benz 230SL


04-26-2017

Statesville, NC

“They were all great. No problems at all from their end, and they were very patient while I got a duplicate title. I recommend them. ”

Dan W.
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


04-26-2017

Manasquan, NJ

“I sold my 72 DeTomaso Pantera to Alex and every detail including price, wire transfer and car pickup went as he said. He gave me a fair price and delivered on every word. Professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a classic car. Thank you Alex”

Paul M.
1959 Mercedes-Benz 190SL


04-26-2017

Shawnee, KS

“I contacted Alex regarding the sale of my 1959 MB 190 SL. We talked and I sent a couple of photos from my phone. He presented me with a fair offer on the spot and gave me some time to consider it. I accepted the offer and the funds were wire transferred into my account within 24 hours. The paperwork process, title transfer and transport of the vehicle were completely seamless and I could not have had a more positive experience!”

Penny W.
1982 Ferrari 308 GTSi


04-26-2017

Cocoa, FL

“A person can’t help but be a tad bit skeptical that Alex will wire transfer payment and schedule shipping, keeping you the seller in the loop at all times. I cannot praise Alex and his staff enough on the ease and precision thru the process! Alex does exactly what he says. He will PROMPTLY wire transfer payment within hours. After you verify receipt of payment, simply overnight the title and bill of sale. He will arrange transport. Transport will contact you, and the driver will stay in contact with you while being polite and courteous. He will make the process EASY. Thank you Alex and crew for a seamless and clearly well-oiled system that is a testament to the value you place on the seller.”

Stan K.
1975 Porsche 911S


04-26-2017

Stockton, CA

“Selling my 1975 Porsche to Alex was a great experience. We came to a price agreement in a few minutes. It was a very simple process. I sent pictures and it was done. His offer was very fair. I would recommend Alex to anyone who wants to sell a classic car. His staff arranged all the paperwork and transportation.”

Lawrence M.
1982 DeLorean DMC


04-26-2017

Mount Dora, FL

“I couldn’t be happier with the transaction. I sold Alex a 1982 Delorean. I contacted him via the web page and he personally returned the call within 30 minutes. He was courteous, professional and polite. We agreed on a fair price given the cars condition and I had a check the next day. Transport was arranged and the car was picked up to be delivered to the west coast. I would highly recommend Alex Manos.”

Doug B.
1957 Jaguar XK140 Fixed Head Coupe


04-26-2017

Norman, OK

“The company made selling my car very easy and offered a very reasonable price. All my calls were answered and I was kept informed every step of the way.”

Norm H.
1952 MG TD


04-26-2017

Simi Valley, CA

“Wanting to sell a classic car it was recommended from a friend to contact three specific classic car dealers local to me. Alex was the only person who contacted me quickly and made a straightforward offer. No games, just a simple professional and ethical transaction. His staff was easy to work with and made the process easy. As a friend recommended him to me I will do the same.”

Kirk J.
1991 Acura NSX


04-26-2017

Carmichael, CA

“My overall experience was nothing short of amazing from the beginning all the way through the whole process. The web site was easy to navigate and load pictures into and receiving a call directly from Alex was great, always nice to talk to the person that is actually buying the car and not an “authorized” person.”

Herbert G.
1967 Jaguar XKE Roadster and 1960 Bentley Fly Spur LHD


04-26-2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

“Excellent efficient service. I have sold two cars to Alex and am very happy.”

Howard C.
1965 Porsche 356SC


04-26-2017

Jacksonville, FL

“Very professional & polite. Knowledgeable in conjunction with auto’s condition, needs & transport requirements.”

Jeff T.
1976 Porsche 911S Targa


04-26-2017

San Diego, CA

“Couldn’t have been a smoother experience selling my vintage Porsche 911.”

Robert F.
1987 BMW M6


04-26-2017

Oceanside, CA

“Alex was very prompt and professional and his staff were also very much the same. No nonsense with a proper get it done attitude. We negotiated a very fair price for my 1987 BMW M6 and we concluded the transaction smoothly… Thanks Alex and staff!”

Larry W.
1952 Jaguar XK120 Fixed Head Coupe


04-26-2017

Winston-Salem, NC

“I have own this XK120 FHC Jaguars 1952 for over 25 years. yes It was hard too let it go, but when I decided to sell it. I wanted it to get into the wright hands. you made it easy for me to let it go. I want too thank you and your staff for doing just that.”

Gary T.
1960 Porsche 356B Roadster


04-26-2017

Greensburg, PA

“My experience with Alex was very easy and he worked with me on selling my car. I definitely would recommend him to anyone interested in selling their car.”

Roy S.
1963 Austin-Healey 3000 and 1958 Morgan Plus 4


04-26-2017

Baden, PA

“Great very professional.”

Michele M.
1969 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


04-26-2017

Huntington Beach, CA

“Alex and his team are very professional and efficient – they completed my transaction in less than 24 hours. I feel they have the resources and expertise to restore my E-type to its former glory!”

Lonnie H
1963 Jaguar XKE Fixed Head Coupe


04-26-2017

Topeka, KS

“I had the pleasure of meeting Alex in person to close the deal on my Dad’s XKE. Great guy! And the transaction was simple. Thank you again and hope to visit you again when we are buying and not selling!”

1971 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1971 Jaguar XKE Roadster


04-9-2017

Bohemia, NY

“I really enjoyed selling my 1971 jaguar to Alex Manos. I was not sure at first how the transaction would go since I never did business with him before. He made me an offer for my car, then had it wired into my bank account. Then had a professional transporter show up to my shop to pick up the car. Then we delt with all the paperwork which was so easy to do. He had is office explain to me exactly what he needed for the sale. I had a few questions and his office responded immediately. I can not wait to sell another vehicle to Alex. He and is staff are a pleasure to deal with. So if you want to sell your car and not deal with the unpredictable public, which can be a huge challenge, don’t hesitate to call Alex Manos. You will not be sorry.

Joe DiVilio
Owner of Perfect Bodies Auto Body”

1967 Mercedes Benz 230SL
1967 Mercedes Benz 230SL


04-9-2017

Somerset, KY

“I recently sold a car to Alex Manos and I’ve never sold a car before but he made it an easy process. I live in a very small town in ky and they even came and picked the car up. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to sell a car! Thanks Alex!”

1963 Alfa Romeo Guilietta
1963 Alfa Romeo Guilietta


04-9-2017

Colorado Springs, CO

“I was so happy to know that my vintage auto was desired.”

1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster
1970 Jaguar XKE Roadster


04-9-2017

Neptune City, NJ

“Talk about the most painless easy transaction , im a dealer in New Jersey, Called Alex on a 70 Jaguar xke, emailed some pics and a quality description , agreed on a price that evening , the money was wired into my account by noon the next morning. Guy is a stand up guy and was a pleasure to deal with.”

1960 MG A Coupe
1960 MG A Coupe


04-9-2017

Houston, TX

“The whole transaction was handled in a very professional way. Everyone I talked with was knowledgeable and helpful. I would be happy to enthusiastically recommend Alex and his team to anyone”

1976 Porsche 911S Targa
1976 Porsche 911S Targa


04-9-2017

Martinsville, IN

“The entire process was very fast, smooth and incident free. Anytime we had a question, it was answered immediately by Alex or Allison. We would definitely refer future clients them.”

1968 Mercedes Benz 250SE Cabriolet
1968 Mercedes Benz 250SE Cabriolet


04-9-2017

Atlanta, GA

“Great experience selling my 1968 Mercedes Benz 250SE convertible which had been in my family for 50 years. Very professional from beginning to end.”

1974 Porsche 911
1974 Porsche 911


04-7-2017

Sulphur, LA

“No hassles good backup response from his assistant and actually nothing but praises for Alex. I would do business with him again and will should the occasion arise.”

1965 Amphicar 770
1965 Amphicar 770


04-7-2017

Littleton, CO5

“It was a pleasure working with Alex on the sale of my 1965 Amphicar. After speaking with Alex I went on vacation to Cancun for a week, during that time I had my money in my bank and all arrangements had been made for pickup of the car. I couldn’t have asked for more!”

1985 Porsche Carrera Targa
1985 Porsche Carrera Targa


04-7-2017

Palm Desert, CA

“Wonderful experience working with Alex. The transaction was quick and easy. Alex did all the work and I got what I considered a very fair price for the car.”

1959 Austin Healey 100-6 BN4
1959 Austin Healey 100-6 BN4


04-7-2017

Little Rock, AR

“Alex was very knowledgeable about the car I had to sell. His prompt response and professional interactions with me via phone resulted in an easy transaction.”

1972 DeTomaso Pantera
1972 DeTomaso Pantera


04-7-2017

Manasquan, NJ

“Alex was great to deal with. Came through with everything he said he was going to do. That is a hard quality to find in today’s world. Thank you Alex.”

Rick C
1961 MG A 1600


04-7-2017

Chippewa Falls, WI

“Alex is very professional. He gave me a quick and fair offer and put the money in my account on the same day. I could not be more pleased.”

Phillip and Valentina B.
1965 Sunbeam Tiger


04-7-2017

Rincon, NM

“We were pleased to work with Alex Manos. Very good management.”

1964 Mercedes Benz 230SL
1964 Mercedes Benz 230SL


03-9-2017

British Columbia, Canada

“Yes my experience with Alex Manos was very good. They were extremely professional and very helpful when we had a couple glitches in the transaction. I would sell them cars again, definitely.”

1954 MG TF
1954 MG TF


03-9-2017

Des Moines, IA

“I sold Alex Manos a 1954 MG TF over the phone Wednesday night and received a cashier’s check the next day. Alex Manos and his people handled everything with transporting the MG, it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex Manos if you have a Classic car for sale.”

1972 Volkswagen Beetle
1972 Volkswagen Beetle


03-9-2017

San Gabriel, CA

“Thanks Alex! Great To Do Business With You, Fast Smooth And Easy What More Could A Customer Ask For!”

1974 BMW 2002
1974 BMW 2002


03-9-2017

Salisbury, NC

“I could not believe how quick and painless this process was! I had thought about selling my BMW for quite a while after it sat idle for quite some time and didn’t want to go through the hassle of listing it on websites and vetting buyers. Alex made a fair offer and the funds arrived just as he promised. It was only one week from purchase to pick-up and now I have a little more room in my garage for my other BMW’s. Even though it was sad to see my car leaving, I’m hoping maybe someone will enjoy it more than I have. Much thanks to Alex and his efficient staff! I would wholeheartedly recommend Alex Manos if you are thinking about selling your classic vehicle.”

1971 Porsche 914
1971 Porsche 914


03-9-2017

Rogers, AR

“Alex and his team were fantastic to work with. Always professional, always prompt, always available to help with the process. The whole team went out of their way to make this the best car sale experience I have ever had!”

1960 Austin Healey 3000 BT7
1960 Austin Healey 3000 BT7


03-9-2017

Duluth, MN

“Nice, smooth, and quick transaction”

1969 Porsche 912
1969 Porsche 912


03-9-2017

Buckley, WA

“This was my first time selling a car and I very impressed with how easy working with Alex and the others I worked during the sale of the car! From the time I first called to the car being towed away everything was very simple and the money came in the mail immediately!”

1964 Mercedes Benz 230SL
1964 Mercedes Benz 230SL


03-9-2017

Los Angeles, CA

“Just completed the sale of my classic Mercedes. The transaction was conducted easily after pictures were sent and a fair price was offered. There was immediate deposit of funds in my checking account and his title and shipping personnel contacted me quickly to arrange shipping. Everything was smooth and professional and I have already strongly recommended Alex to friends who might be interested in selling or buying Classic Cars!”

1966 Ford Mustang Convertible
1966 Ford Mustang Convertible


03-9-2017

Mclean, VA

“From initial acceptance of offer to pick up of vehicle a week later, Alex and his staff worked quickly and efficiently to insure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. Whole process was painless.”

1968 Porsche 912 Soft Window Targa
1968 Porsche 912 Soft Window Targa


01-24-2017

Orange, CA

“Alex was Quick & Professional. I intend to refer others to them!!”


Hassle-Free, Nationwide

Fast + Safe during COVID19

Top Dollar & Immediate Payment!

 

 

Click-to-close